Ivan Sac
post Jun 20 2023, 07:35 PM

368 posts

zoidx_chung
post Jun 20 2023, 09:14 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Jun 20 2023, 06:34 PM)
Anymore? 😆
gaeria84
post Jun 21 2023, 08:47 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 20 2023, 09:14 PM)
Anymore? 😆
So bright as day that saudi becum our feeder league, rival fans barking already

Btw wer caicedo, veiga?
skylinelover
post Jun 21 2023, 09:52 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 21 2023, 08:47 AM)

Btw wer caicedo, veiga?
And Ronaldo start it all laugh.gif laugh.gif
Iceman74
post Jun 21 2023, 10:18 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 21 2023, 08:47 AM)

Btw wer caicedo, veiga?
haha... if they have the resource, they will do it also if really true.
It just happen our few players in demand, they all red eyes only
Ronaldo go no issue
Messi, they also offer, no bising
other players no issue... just quietly sit there

rumours offer extend to spur Son-Heung Min and Kane too... so, they also in the group laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Jun 21 2023, 10:31 AM
GravityFi3ld
post Jun 21 2023, 10:32 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 21 2023, 09:52 AM)
And Ronaldo start it all laugh.gif laugh.gif
laugh.gif true!
but i'd think Messi had the better (in money terms) deal goin to the USA - saw a video say his pay is average? but his sponsors and deals with USA companies there (and a share of the broadcasting/TV rights monies), easy peasy in the Billions rclxub.gif

these days, the players really have it good - real gold mine to pencen in USA or Saudi laugh.gif reminds me of Oscar..went China to make some massive monies laugh.gif
chitchat
post Jun 21 2023, 12:56 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Jun 20 2023, 03:03 PM)
are u telling me that kai earn peanuts while playing for chelsea?
staying for a season without Europeans competition too difficult for kai?
he want to win ucl again which he already won recently with chelsea? by choosing arsenal? really?

u can sugarcoat it, no problem. i also have no problem with you. just to express my anger towards kai. we bought him from leverkusen and he was not cheap. and this is how he treat a club just for a reason which is "uncertainty"?

I agree with reece james here. this james is ma boi. he bleed blue. cannot say the same with mount though.  whistling.gif
I think is unfair to talk about footballer loyalty to club when how many of us will be loyal to their current company ? Everyone work for better future, as long during employment/contract, u did what was expected to earn the salary that is fair already.

Regarding KAI, his development definitely does not grow as what have been expected when CHE bought him. He was only with the club for 3 years, that is too short of a time to talk about loyalty. Try that with MOUNT and he is leaving because of salary package. If i was KAI given the condition to sign new contract or be sold, definitely i would pick the later,

- Club got takeover
- New board sack the CL winning manager and bring someone with no proven record.
- Board make a mess in recruitment result in bloated squad.
- Result was bad, he was play as CF which is not his best position. He better as AMC (BAYER) or False9 (GER).
- New manager got sack and a legend was hired, result from bad to worse.
- Club future is an unknown under these "football manager" owner.

I believe KAI is not forcing the move, things might still work out with POCH, he still have 2 years left in contract, he can still play another season but if club has given the ultimatum to sign or be sold than i would not blame him.

As for MOUNT, a contract is a contract, respect it, if cannot agree then leave/sell, just dont do a SNAKE or LUKAKU.

At the moment i only care which player POCH want for his CHE team, player he dont need and those left 1 years contract and refuse to sign should be sold, then use that money to back the manager.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Jun 21 2023, 12:56 PM
zoidx_chung
post Jun 21 2023, 01:14 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

boehly and co might not know football, but they know finance

transfer fee too high? give long contract > uefa limited contract lenght to 5 years

too many dead woods in team? sell to saudi
I dare FIFA, UEFA, FA ban us sell our players to saudi

who knows what gimmicks boehly an co still have cool2.gif
skylinelover
post Jun 21 2023, 02:25 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jun 21 2023, 10:32 AM)
laugh.gif true!
but i'd think Messi had the better (in money terms) deal goin to the USA - saw a video say his pay is average? but his sponsors and deals with USA companies there (and a share of the broadcasting/TV rights monies), easy peasy in the Billions  rclxub.gif 

these days, the players really have it good - real gold mine to pencen in USA or Saudi  laugh.gif reminds me of Oscar..went China to make some massive monies  laugh.gif
Haha is China still money making machine now? laugh.gif Especially post-Covid. icon_idea.gif
Akmall540
post Jun 21 2023, 04:25 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jun 21 2023, 12:56 PM)
I think is unfair to talk about footballer loyalty to club when how many of us will be loyal to their current company ? Everyone work for better future, as long during employment/contract, u did what was expected to earn the salary that is fair already.

Regarding KAI, his development definitely does not grow as what have been expected when CHE bought him. He was only with the club for 3 years, that is too short of a time to talk about loyalty. Try that with MOUNT and he is leaving because of salary package. If i was KAI given the condition to sign new contract or be sold, definitely i would pick the later,

- Club got takeover
- New board sack the CL winning manager and bring someone with no proven record.
- Board make a mess in recruitment result in bloated squad.
- Result was bad, he was play as CF which is not his best position. He better as AMC (BAYER) or False9 (GER).
- New manager got sack and a legend was hired, result from bad to worse.
- Club future is an unknown under these "football manager" owner.

I believe KAI is not forcing the move, things might still work out with POCH, he still have 2 years left in contract, he can still play another season but if club has given the ultimatum to sign or be sold than i would not blame him.

As for MOUNT, a contract is a contract, respect it, if cannot agree then leave/sell, just dont do a SNAKE or LUKAKU.

At the moment i only care which player POCH want for his CHE team, player he dont need and those left 1 years contract and refuse to sign should be sold, then use that money to back the manager.
when you put it like that then i got a bit of clarity. but i still have ill feeling towards havertz. he is still ungrateful to chelsea if he chose direct rival instead go back to his native country or other league.

not like he currently earning peanuts. iin, he is one of the highest earner at chelsea.
Ivan Sac
post Jun 21 2023, 05:13 PM

368 posts

Ivan Sac
post Jun 21 2023, 05:38 PM

368 posts

hazgry
post Jun 21 2023, 05:44 PM

Kante Al Ittihad
Ziyech Al Nassr
Koulibaly Al Hilal
Mendy Al Hilal
Havertz Al Senal

Hahahahahahaa clearing the deadwood in a row!!!
Ivan Sac
post Jun 21 2023, 06:52 PM

368 posts

zoidx_chung
post Jun 21 2023, 08:28 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

So far,

Kante free transfer
Ziyech €10m
Koulibaly €20m
Havertz £60+5m
Kovacic £25+5m

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Jun 21 2023, 09:54 PM
howyoulikethat
post Jun 21 2023, 09:08 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jun 21 2023, 08:28 PM)
So far,

Kante free transfer
Ziyech 10m
Koulibaly 20m
Havertz 60+5m
Kovacic 25+5m
no deal for Mount?
zoidx_chung
post Jun 21 2023, 09:17 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(howyoulikethat @ Jun 21 2023, 09:08 PM)
no deal for Mount?
not yet here we go~ but soon
hhng
post Jun 21 2023, 09:36 PM

1,564 posts

So far,

Kante free transfer
Ziyech 10m
Koulibaly 20m
Havertz 60+5m
Kovacic 25+5m
Look good
howyoulikethat
post Jun 21 2023, 10:23 PM

626 posts

So far,

Kante free transfer
Ziyech €10m
Koulibaly €20m
Havertz £60+5m
Kovacic £25+5m
btw, not planning to change profile pic to Pochettino meh? laugh.gif
zoidx_chung
post Jun 21 2023, 10:39 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(howyoulikethat @ Jun 21 2023, 10:23 PM)
btw, not planning to change profile pic to Pochettino meh?  laugh.gif
Patient 😆

127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:04 PM