English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V60, EPL - Bournemouth 1 - 3 Chelsea

Iceman74
post Jul 24 2023, 02:05 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 24 2023, 01:25 PM)
No, I was stoked for ugarte

Pastu dunno why bottled then said now boehly super focused to sign caicedo... 7 weeks ago

I pun takpe, if Ugarte tak jadi then caicedo also can at similar price

See price went up 100m, same/higher price like rice and way more expensive than ugarte, plus 6-7 weeks ding dong ding dong also nothing happen

Last match bocor against brighton cos no experienced dm to cover the backline, santos is good but need dm with world class vision and anticipation to intercept dangerous attacks

whistling.gif
ok lar... still got some time before transfer windows closed
Choice are limited but with the Arabs throwing big money left and right, will be hard but doable.
Selling clubs also facing headache too cos they also want to secure cheaper replacement before selling their stars players too.
gaeria84
post Jul 24 2023, 02:12 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jul 24 2023, 02:05 PM)
ok lar... still got some time before transfer windows closed
Choice are limited but with the Arabs throwing big money left and right, will be hard but doable.
Selling clubs also facing headache too cos they also want to secure cheaper replacement before selling their stars players too.
Olise, Kudus is not DM

Also olise has a injury, could be few months out

Attacking is least of our problems now, our defense is so paper thin right now

Silva also no spring chicken now, can see he lost some spring in his step last match, colwill defensively not good, fofana and badiashile out injured

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jul 24 2023, 02:13 PM
Iceman74
post Jul 24 2023, 02:22 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 24 2023, 02:12 PM)
Olise, Kudus is not DM

Silva also no spring chicken now, can see he lost some spring in his step last match, colwill defensively not good, fofana and badiashile out injured
we can't do anything lar, just wait for good news can find a good DM and CB in time.

Boehly buying attacking players cos it easy to sell/loan out at profit later mar laugh.gif
our_team89
post Jul 24 2023, 02:27 PM

959 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 24 2023, 02:12 PM)
Olise, Kudus is not DM

Ironically last year our defense was decent, but attack weak
This season could be other way around
Lahaha
post Jul 24 2023, 02:31 PM

193 posts

Maybe we are persisting on Caicedo because he at least has played and performed in EPL. But the better strategy is perhaps not making our interest known so obvious then we have no hidden cards to play.

Briliant game against Brighton, although we did concede some goals. More training and strategising is required for defence work, importantly we are still missing that one important DM to join us.

That one two between Jackson and Mudryk. And that through ball played by Cucu to Jackson. What a work of art. If it was Havertz, he might have shot it to the Moon or shot directly at the GK due to his lack of confidence.

De Zerbi is quite lc right now because they are in Europe, he better hope Brighton is not a one season wonder and start crumbling this season (like Leicester). Maybe he was lucky that agent Potter came and messed us up.

Next test, top 4 finisher, Newcastle. Wonder if Poch will start Enzo together with Santos, I think Poch hasn't tried this combination. Also Nkunku with Jackson together. Maybe we are saving it to surprise Liverpool
gaeria84
post Jul 24 2023, 03:53 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jul 24 2023, 02:22 PM)
we can't do anything lar, just wait for good news can find a good DM and CB in time.

Boehly buying attacking players cos it easy to sell/loan out at profit later marĀ  laugh.gif
Yaa, boehly kaching kaching mode, keep hoarding wingers and attacking players only cos high resale value

Defenders langsung takde

Next season we are bocor fc, have to outscore opponent to win

This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jul 24 2023, 03:54 PM
Lahaha
post Jul 24 2023, 04:36 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 24 2023, 03:53 PM)
Yaa, boehly kaching kaching mode, keep hoarding wingers and attacking players only cos high resale value

Defenders langsung takde

Next season we are bocor fc, have to outscore opponent to win
Outscoring opponent to win is more exciting than defending without any chance to score, lol tongue.gif
gaeria84
post Jul 24 2023, 04:40 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jul 24 2023, 04:36 PM)
Outscoring opponent to win is more exciting than defending without any chance to score, lol  tongue.gif
Need balanced squad like man city
Lahaha
post Jul 24 2023, 04:49 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 24 2023, 04:40 PM)
Need balanced squad like man city
I also want to rich today without doing anything, lol.

Give them time for them to build the squad.
Man City also took awhile to build proper foundation.

At least our attackers have some sort of clue. Midfield still blank. Our defence were solid but now shaky due to injuries. Also not sure Colwill ready to commit to Chelsea for long term (new contract).

Sure I would love a well balanced team but I can take a fluid attacking and high scoring team now
GravityFi3ld
post Jul 24 2023, 05:22 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
820 posts

macam long way to go to offload Lukaky & Ziyech, and yea - Gallagher's performance wasn't the best sweat.gif , given we're short of options - I'd say he is in Poch's plan atm - unless some random club offer 100M for him - dipersilakan laugh.gif
Iceman74
post Jul 24 2023, 05:23 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jul 24 2023, 04:49 PM)

At least our attackers have some sort of clue. Midfield still blank. Our defence were solid but now shaky due to injuries. Also not sure Colwill ready to commit to Chelsea for long term (new contract).

Sure I would love a well balanced team but I can take a fluid attacking and high scoring team now
More exciting heart pumping watching outscoring opponent than boring us to dead side passing defending even we on losing side laugh.gif
at least our heart working hard icon_rolleyes.gif
gaeria84
post Jul 24 2023, 05:29 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jul 24 2023, 04:49 PM)

This lineup already quite set, we got the players for attacking

But very lacking in defense and midfield

Yet we're keen to buy wingers lagi

If olise comes in, then angelo go where? Loan?

gaeria84
post Jul 24 2023, 07:39 PM

830 posts

Lol
gaeria84
post Jul 24 2023, 09:59 PM

830 posts

Bai, thanks for everything
TSbennyray
post Jul 24 2023, 10:15 PM