1,649 posts

Samsung order page address form cannot accept characters such as ) and (
Sphenix
post Feb 3 2023, 01:31 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

QUOTE(KenYoung @ Feb 2 2023, 05:39 PM)
The senheng +1 year free senheng warranty not good value?
on top of that senheng said got gift as below:

:-Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra Silicone Grip Cover worth RM169
:- Samsung Wireless Charger Duo(15W) worth RM289
ThE-1cY
post Feb 3 2023, 01:36 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(overclockalbert @ Feb 3 2023, 01:23 PM)
For max savings on the base model S23 256GB, is it to pre-order thru EPP or direct Samsung website?
I am eligible for EPP, and also 1st time using the EPP so additional 5% deduction.
I am not eligible for EPP. I believe EPP is the employee program discount?

Using direct Samsung website the most important discount is the RM600 trade in discount. I literally used my old mate 10 phone (with some button defects but can turn on) and key in the IMEI number. Even though the website trade in value is estimated at RM0 (literally), I still can get RM600 discount in the final bill.

I dont even know if they will spend the effort to collect the phone from me lel and since my phone value is below RM600, Samsung no need to pay me the trade-in amount after the collection of old device.

This post has been edited by ThE-1cY: Feb 3 2023, 01:39 PM
link87
post Feb 3 2023, 01:40 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ Feb 3 2023, 11:51 AM)

Alas kena rotan by the system, TRADE IN postcode = DELVIERY postcode, and xdpt store pickup
Try pic new address option n key back. I got this problem. Use the one saved. Cant then i key back the exact address solve the problem
aral3005
post Feb 3 2023, 01:43 PM

1,098 posts

Wind82
post Feb 3 2023, 01:50 PM

1,406 posts

Seems like Samsung has updated their trade in system. Yesterday even if device cannot power up also can accept. Now cannot already. I wonder will they cancel those who pass through yesterday. Hmmm
RedDevils88
post Feb 3 2023, 01:51 PM

3,084 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Feb 3 2023, 12:27 PM)
hey guys sorry for dumb questions ya

Should i change my S21 to S23+?

sweat.gif

cause

yes...

i am upgrading from my note 20 Ultra that is the last device that comes with the SD card slot.

but the exynos is overheating so badly and the battery has been sooo bad these few months
jkche0520
post Feb 3 2023, 01:53 PM

366 posts

Just to add on some comments on GaN charger recommendations. Not all chargers will support 45w even though it has >45w due to PPS compatibility.

Previously was discussed in S22 thread, there is quite a number of brands that support, such as Mcdodo and few more but I can't recall those brand.

But normal 25w charge speed is almost same as 45w.
Like difference in minutes.
Small knowledge :
Fast charging = 15w (charging logo is green)
SFC = 25w (charging logo is blueish green)
SFC 2.0 = 45w (charging logo is blueish green)

RedDevils88
post Feb 3 2023, 01:55 PM

3,084 posts

guys, i just realized i got a RM600 immediate discount for trading in my note 20 ultra.

and my note 20 ultra has an extimated trade in value of RM1325.

does that mean the total value of my trade in is RM1325 + RM600?
silverong
post Feb 3 2023, 01:56 PM

309 posts

I got a old redmi note 3, everything is working good except that screen having a horizontal crack line. There is nothing to specific during trade in questions, just wondering whether this phone still eligible for trade in and rebate?

PS: Samsung CS don't even know as asking to wait for the team to inspect and collect
RedDevils88
post Feb 3 2023, 01:56 PM

3,084 posts

guys accessories are back in stock for RM400 e-voucher. go grab quick!
ijan
post Feb 3 2023, 01:58 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,444 posts

QUOTE(link87 @ Feb 3 2023, 01:40 PM)
Try pic new address option n key back. I got this problem. Use the one saved. Cant then i key back the exact address solve the problem
yes, the exact address dapat, but in KL
I want it to be delviered to me in SARAWAK

Masa trade in info, i put KL postcode, sudah pow kawan punya faulty note5 for recycling purposes, nanti chia TT

If you opt trade in, deleivery/pickup must be in the same are where trade-in can be done (in the first postcode selection)
ijan
post Feb 3 2023, 01:59 PM

The one with a boring life...
3,444 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Feb 3 2023, 01:55 PM)
guys, i just realized i got a RM600 immediate discount for trading in my note 20 ultra.

and my note 20 ultra has an extimated trade in value of RM1325.

does that mean the total value of my trade in is RM1325 + RM600?
the RM1325 3rd part lai, ambik, then bayar you separate from the order/checkout of your new S23
So checkout dapat the RM600 rebate saja, technically betul la, 1325+600
seanlss
post Feb 3 2023, 02:06 PM

333 posts

what if we reject the revised trade in price once they have check thru the phone condition, the RM600 trade in rebate still entitled?
chaostan
post Feb 3 2023, 02:19 PM

908 posts

How come cannot trade in smartwatch? I keyed in the serial no but it said invalid
RiriRuruRara
post Feb 3 2023, 02:21 PM

782 posts

Anyone know how to solve the imei number not valid for my A52?
Yesterday had the postcode issue but they solve it today, now have this imei problem. Zzzzz
silverong
post Feb 3 2023, 02:24 PM

309 posts

finally make an order under student, hope no regret after that biggrin.gif
XeactorZ
post Feb 3 2023, 02:32 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,229 posts

QUOTE(chaostan @ Feb 3 2023, 02:19 PM)
How come cannot trade in smartwatch? I keyed in the serial no but it said invalid
Same and I gave up
FinalHistory
post Feb 3 2023, 02:37 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Feb 3 2023, 02:24 PM)

finally make an order under student, hope no regret after that biggrin.gif
got buy Samsung care+?
FinalHistory
post Feb 3 2023, 02:37 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Feb 3 2023, 01:56 PM)
guys accessories are back in stock for RM400 e-voucher. go grab quick!
Yep, this morning already back and I sealed the deal. Hopefully no regret

736 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0153sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:30 AM