HenryLow
post Dec 13 2007, 02:35 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 13 2007, 01:57 PM)
^ is this suppose to direct to me again?
then nope..no poison also...

and can paint it like that also what...lol
today maybe got 1/100 dynames ler... hoho...
humaizyharmy
post Dec 13 2007, 02:44 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Dec 13 2007, 02:35 PM)
today maybe got 1/100 dynames ler... hoho...
henrylow,

where to buy n how much?

TSVincC454
post Dec 13 2007, 03:04 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

dynames is not out yet...
and we still dunno how much will it be later on...
humaizyharmy
post Dec 13 2007, 03:17 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Dec 13 2007, 03:04 PM)
dynames is not out yet...
and we still dunno how much will it be later on...
oic..

mind if i ask.. usually for MG 1/100 gundam, what's the price range?

is it between rm100 to 200rm normal?

but sometimes i saw in ebay around rm80 to rm100...

hitsugayat10
post Dec 13 2007, 03:25 PM

407 posts

Gundam price? if it's around plus minus RM10 outta the ori Yen price, it's considered as normal tongue.gif the prices from Litt Tak n supermarket stores r way too expensive tongue.gif
post Dec 13 2007, 03:26 PM

1,447 posts

Finally got my hands on the 1/100 Alteisen!

With colored Kyosuke!

Got it for RM175! This was the last box in AF-Hobby! For more will need to wait for XL to restock and XL told the boss that the price of the first batch and the second may not be the same!!!
TSVincC454
post Dec 13 2007, 03:28 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

MG 1:100 from rm90 too 350

NG 1:100 around rm70-90 like that

all depends on the kit itself

you dont count ebay price here...
humaizyharmy
post Dec 13 2007, 03:36 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Dec 13 2007, 03:25 PM)
Gundam price? if it's around plus minus RM10 outta the ori Yen price, it's considered as normal tongue.gif the prices from Litt Tak n supermarket stores r way too expensive tongue.gif
aduh..! just now bought crossbone gundam x1 1/100 for rm150.00 at parkson.. expensive ke tu?

Added on December 13, 2007, 3:43 pmsorry guys.. i dont know why today got so many errors in LYN..

This post has been edited by VincC454: Dec 13 2007, 04:22 PM
Duke Beard
post Dec 13 2007, 04:04 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

Yes it's expensive. But if you don't want to order online or got no hobby shops in your area, you don't really have a choice do you?

But I usually wait for a sale time to buy if I must really buy from departmental stores.

This post has been edited by Duke Beard: Dec 13 2007, 04:08 PM
humaizyharmy
post Dec 13 2007, 04:07 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Dec 13 2007, 04:04 PM)
Yes it's expensive. But if you don't want to order online or got no hobby shops in your area, you don't really have a choice do you?
hehe.. not that i dont want to order online..

based on my experience collecting transformers, usually online one is more expensive than supermarket..

now i know its different story with gundam...

nevermind.. already bought what to do except to start building it tonite loh... laugh.gif
Duke Beard
post Dec 13 2007, 04:09 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

Like I said, your best bet is to wait until sale time. Then at least not so bad on the wallet. But have fun building it.
edan1979
post Dec 13 2007, 04:15 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

RM150... you just pay extra RM50... hehehe.... Usually can see shop selling for RM100 to RM110.... Parkson/Toy'R'Us sell that RM150 price... better dont buy from there... Can ask our fellow Gundam Collector to buy for you also... and mail it...
jim18992
post Dec 13 2007, 04:16 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Dec 13 2007, 04:07 PM)
hehe.. not that i dont want to order online..

based on my experience collecting transformers, usually online one is more expensive than supermarket..

now i know its different story with gundam...

nevermind.. already bought what to do except to start building it tonite loh... laugh.gif
Ya, Kuching gundam stuff are very expensive, I get my HGUC MK II with Flying armor for 100, but after that, I order online from people who sell Gundam in this forum. From my experience, never buy Gundam from Kuching, maybe SD still ok. Last time when I buy my MG Crossbone ver ka, it only cost me RM90 from a seller here, havent count postage which that time cost cheaper than now, now the postage fee is higher than last time.

But one thing for sure, if you love the kit, then not much problem. But after learning there better source like me, then rather get from cheaper source, lol. But must be careful, some gundam kit in Kuching cost nearly x2 the original price.

Here a site, http://bbs.afhobby.com/viewthread.php?tid=251&extra=page%3D1 but I cant acess it now, wonder why, hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jim18992: Dec 13 2007, 04:19 PM
nlik
post Dec 13 2007, 04:23 PM

876 posts

175 for the alteisen, i would probably buy it with that price. haha. Xl is now 198 i think.. not so attractive price to me. time machine person say his shipment will arrive in like 2 weeks time?

Aunt Lenny going on a trip again on the 23 rd. So her shop is probably going to be closed on that date.

This post has been edited by nlik: Dec 13 2007, 04:24 PM
humaizyharmy
post Dec 13 2007, 04:37 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 13 2007, 04:16 PM)
Ya, Kuching gundam stuff are very expensive, I get my HGUC MK II with Flying armor for 100, but after that, I order online from people who sell Gundam in this forum. From my experience, never buy Gundam from Kuching, maybe SD still ok. Last time when I buy my MG Crossbone ver ka, it only cost me RM90 from a seller here, havent count postage which that time cost cheaper than now, now the postage fee is higher than last time.

But one thing for sure, if you love the kit, then not much problem. But after learning there better source like me, then rather get from cheaper source, lol. But must be careful, some gundam kit in Kuching cost nearly x2 the original price.
Here a site, http://bbs.afhobby.com/viewthread.php?tid=251&extra=page%3D1 but I cant acess it now, wonder why, hmm.gif
twice the original price ka? sweat.gif

thanx bro.. i'll go through the garage sales if want to find gundam after this..

first thing first..building the Crossbone ver ka... so cun man... thumbup.gif
jim18992
post Dec 13 2007, 04:44 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Dec 13 2007, 04:37 PM)
twice the original price ka?  sweat.gif

thanx bro.. i'll go through the garage sales if want to find gundam after this..

first thing first..building the Crossbone ver ka... so cun man...  thumbup.gif
Ya, love the design, but the Crossbone Full Cloth very cun also.
humaizyharmy
post Dec 13 2007, 04:46 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Dec 13 2007, 04:44 PM)
Ya, love the design, but the Crossbone Full Cloth very cun also.
got cloth also? picture plis..hehehe
edan1979
post Dec 13 2007, 05:10 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

can see at mecha showoff topic...

btw you can view all release MG at this site...

www.dalong.net

This post has been edited by edan1979: Dec 13 2007, 05:45 PM
ken811
post Dec 13 2007, 05:27 PM

wow guys... all nice gundams you all got there...
anyway kinda new here tongue.gif hope to learn a lot from you all... smile.gif

er... when is the next gundam competition anyway?
i am not going to join la just want to see2 hehe...
jim18992
post Dec 13 2007, 07:14 PM

727 posts

http://dalong.net/review/mg/m98/m98_p.htm here the direct link to MG Crossbone Full Cloth.

And to Ken, let me be the 1st one to welcome you. I think the next competition is next year, and that what I know only, lol.

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:48 PM