Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 7 2007, 11:14 PM

550 posts

Well, let's just wait and see first. Like Exia, in the beginning, all kutuk its thin legs etc, then after the series start, suddenly there are Exia fever smile.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 9 2007, 04:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(emiya_shin @ Dec 9 2007, 03:41 PM)
I wished there's a cool headed pilot in gundam....If got, please say.
Lockon ok wat, the most normal and less emo among the gundam meister
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 10 2007, 09:27 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Dec 10 2007, 08:34 AM)
My onli vote goes for Chars!!!
Char didn't pilot a gundam though.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 13 2007, 09:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Dec 13 2007, 06:21 PM)
got this from animesuki
Actually, Kyrios MA mode isn't as complicated as Zeta. Only Kyrios leg folded to the side when in the wave rider mode, while other parts, including the arms isn't changing much (only the shoulder armor folded downwards/upwards). If u see the screenshot, the shoulder armor is still folded upwards when Kyrios is in the HRL ship, showing that Krios is still in waverider mode. Many people misunderstood coz the screen didn't show the shoulder armor much (but, if u noticed, the shoulder armor position in the screenshot below is way too high, suggesting that the shoulder armor is folded)

Compare that to this screenshot. Notice the shoulder armor position become lower in MS form

The rope part isn't clear though. Maybe HRL think it is safe coz the pilot is unconscious

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Dec 13 2007, 09:30 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 14 2007, 10:54 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 14 2007, 01:46 PM)
HOLY CRAP SOMEONE REALLY LIKE THIS SERIES!!!111
I too think Gundam00 is OK wat. Juz don't compare it with all other Gundam series
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 15 2007, 11:13 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Dec 15 2007, 09:24 AM)
I personally think tat Gundam OO fail becoz it got the Gundam wording in the tittle of the show! If it does not have "Gundam" or maybe it just place the name "Robot OO", "Emo OO", "The 4 Musketeers OO", "4 boys with attitude OO" or other name it would have been better (not good just better) anime!

But they used the name gundam, where they is already a perception 20 years ago as military robot show with "mature" pilots and "real" robot series fighting style!

I think Sunrise is failing in doing their re-branding of gundam! Gundam nowadays are Emo pilot with pretty looks, gundam used some weird technology that has armor as strong as MazinKaiser, dmg as strong as Getter Robot!
That's why I say dun compare it with other Gundam series. If compared with other gundam series, sure Gundam00 looks weird (and bad too). Juz compare it with other anime in same genre
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 17 2007, 02:01 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(james83 @ Dec 16 2007, 02:54 PM)
well it's all about priorties.. for me i'd appreciate the storyline, before cool mechas..

case in point > Akatsuki Gundam: really cool mecha but what does it do in the anime?
deflecting positron? Nu-like dragoon barrier? shakehead.gif
I like cool mecha more though (that was the main reason why I watch Gundam). I actually think the Nadleeh design is OK

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 17 2007, 01:28 AM)
Because he failed his mission causing him using nadleeh or he scared setsuna, lockon and allelujah gonna make fun of his feminine gundam...
I go for the first, coz three of my female friends cried when their assignment failed to run/commented badly by lecturer tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 17 2007, 09:02 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Dec 17 2007, 08:49 AM)
No wonder you are exiled from the Gundam world tongue.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif

If you go to zero_G(a gunpla forum), there's quite a number of people who are OK with Nadleeh design
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 18 2007, 12:07 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 18 2007, 11:42 AM)
Too say gundam 00 is realistic, I think is about 50%. What idiot would camo his mobile suit, pink color? Easy target to shot...
Maybe coz it is a protoype unit. Remembered some prototype units got weird color scheme (including RX78-2, which is colorful)
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 20 2007, 03:02 AM

550 posts

Hmm, I just realized that except Setsuna, the other 3 Gundam Meister have some sort of other self (Allelujah and Tieria have split personalities, while Lockon have twin brother;same face)
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 20 2007, 10:43 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Dec 20 2007, 10:24 AM)
I don't remember Tieria ever having a split personality.
Well, in some time he is a guy, some time become a girl tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 23 2007, 10:24 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 23 2007, 10:07 PM)
Exiled_Gundam asked me to sub this, but it turned out to be soo damn gay that I cannot sub it directly
I'll upload the thing tomorrow XD
Thanks linkinstreet

p/s: want to find the rest of the video(higher-res ver) translated like the one in here : http://www.youtube.com/results?search_quer...destiny+theater
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 24 2007, 02:19 AM

550 posts

sub the second character theater too, linkinstreet. The one which Shinn n co try to destroy KiraxLacus relationship
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 27 2007, 12:38 AM

550 posts

From what I see, Azadistan is close to current Iran, with the government consist of conservative and reformist, and religious body has huge influence to the government(with the religious body lead by a person;similar to Mullah in Iran, if I'm not mistaken).
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 31 2007, 10:27 AM

550 posts

Maybe all this spam happen coz no Gundam00 this week~ tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 11 2008, 07:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Feb 11 2008, 06:35 PM)
flags already have beam sabers.. graham was using 2 in that fight.
I think the sabers on Flag are actually Sonic Sabers(most probably cannot cut through Gundam armor), not the beam saber
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 13 2008, 12:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Feb 12 2008, 12:47 PM)
i just notice that louise lost both of the legs too after rewatching few times o.O,or am i wrong?
I think so too, coz she lost one of her hand due to that hand "tersepit" under the debris. Both of her legs too, so I think both of her legs are crushed too
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 13 2008, 02:18 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Feb 13 2008, 01:01 PM)
Isn't the terrorist Ali already piloting a red Flag-like MS?
Ali's one is an Enact though
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 16 2008, 08:56 PM

550 posts

Everyone got (fake)GN drives?
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 16 2008, 09:26 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Feb 16 2008, 09:08 PM)
when sub is out? episode 19 a bit late.
Meh, ep19 just aired today. The sub quickest will out tomorrow

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0377sec    1.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:08 PM