125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

wolfx
post Oct 22 2007, 05:31 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Oct 22 2007, 04:19 PM)
EP3 Gundam 00 Subbed out!

BTW, for anyone who watched the nyoro~n fansub, please take a look here
http://www.darkmirage.com/2007/10/22/gunda...slation-errors/

Its way off the translation.
LOLWTF?.....nyoron = guess-subs? XD

Crap....and i watched their Gurren Lagann subs.
post Oct 22 2007, 05:55 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 22 2007, 05:31 PM)
LOLWTF?.....nyoron = guess-subs? XD

Crap....and i watched their Gurren Lagann subs.
Maybe they did a rush job???
kyon22
post Oct 22 2007, 06:02 PM

141 posts

the last lyric in the op, I heard the word mirai but fansub wrote negai, not so sure....

shinsensub is slow for gundam 00...
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 22 2007, 06:51 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 22 2007, 06:02 PM)
the last lyric in the op, I heard the word mirai but fansub wrote negai, not so sure....

shinsensub is slow for gundam 00...
But I consider Shinsen to be a quality fansub group smile.gif Good things comes slower right
And I heard the upcoming ep3 by Shinsen will be in 1080p HD shocking.gif
Aoshi_88
post Oct 22 2007, 06:55 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

I get Conclave-Mendoi and Anon...whichever comes first.
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 22 2007, 07:39 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 22 2007, 06:55 PM)
I get Conclave-Mendoi and Anon...whichever comes first.
Is CM superior in term of quality? I see their file size rclxub.gif
redeye84
post Oct 22 2007, 07:47 PM

177 posts

OK Gundam Episode 3.

Its seems All 3 organization are trying to figure out the Gundam. Union already dedicated a special branch to deal with it.

Its seems the those 2 pilots have some plot armor to keep them alive for now.

Yeah from the looks of it Gundam00 is definately following GundamW. Btw Gundam meister blade cuts seem to feel to clean.

Also I notice the Tieren close combat weapon definately sucks.. Tieren is so slow.. i cant see how effective can it cut anyway..

1 rule in gundam.. Gundam can never break from impact.. Zakus in MSG did it and they learn the hard way.
TSQuackSilver
post Oct 22 2007, 08:01 PM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

http://www.akihabaranews.com/en/news-15001...e+in+Japan.html

Sieg Zeon!
Aoshi_88
post Oct 22 2007, 08:03 PM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Oct 22 2007, 07:39 PM)
Is CM superior in term of quality? I see their file size  rclxub.gif
They have the HD and SD versions. laugh.gif In terms of quality they're almost the same as Anonymous. Translations are of course, slightly different.
post Oct 22 2007, 08:27 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Oct 22 2007, 06:51 PM)
But I consider Shinsen to be a quality fansub group smile.gif Good things comes slower right
And I heard the upcoming ep3 by Shinsen will be in 1080p HD  shocking.gif
R u sure is gonna be 1080p? Tat would be freaking big file u talking about! And i dun think the source of the file from JP streaming is 1080p.......
redeye84
post Oct 22 2007, 08:36 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(QuackSilver @ Oct 22 2007, 08:01 PM)
Does it comes with green.. I not such a huge Char fan.
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 22 2007, 09:40 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

http://forum.shinsen-subs.org/index.php?a=topic&t=4103

Edit: Oh yes, HD fans! A lush 1080p version is to follow!

From the Shinsen forum itself biggrin.gif hope its true but the HD will surely lag alot of PCs
Vervain
post Oct 22 2007, 09:57 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

kill explorer and post rendering. that should do the job. if not switch to opensource OS
evofantasy
post Oct 22 2007, 09:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

guys once again there would be a gundam stealing scene...
there's always one haih...
post Oct 22 2007, 10:50 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 22 2007, 09:57 PM)
guys once again there would be a gundam stealing scene...
there's always one haih...
Which scene?
Aeon_Clock
post Oct 22 2007, 11:54 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

Anti-Gundam Investigation Unit...I lol'ed laugh.gif
wolfx
post Oct 23 2007, 01:18 AM

93 posts

LOL! Usually the gundam have to return to ship to refuel/recharge/rearm. But in this case, Gundam have to recharge the ship pulaks! XD

Graham is a newtype i tell ya. He can sense Setsuna is young. Or maybe the shotakon in this one is strong laugh.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 23 2007, 01:22 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 23 2007, 01:18 AM)
LOL! Usually the gundam have to return to ship to refuel/recharge/rearm. But in this case, Gundam have to recharge the ship pulaks! XD

Graham is a newtype i tell ya. He can sense Setsuna is young. Or maybe the shotakon in this one is strong laugh.gif
With nyoron sub, you can be sure he is into YAOI! laugh.gif

Aoshi_88
post Oct 23 2007, 09:22 AM

4,670 posts

I sense a disturbance in the Force.

Graham x Setsuna here we went.

OH SHI-...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kct-86
post Oct 23 2007, 09:28 AM

140 posts

Graham is sort of FABULOUS anyway.

And Nyoro~n, remember how lolfang owned himself on GL?

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:57 AM