126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!

TSahtiven
post Mar 17 2008, 02:08 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(kindredd @ Mar 17 2008, 12:08 PM)
ahtiven,
Which bio zoids are you looking for?

Collector,
Please keep us informed on UDA. FYI, I the only other majore retailer that I have found Zoids (neo blox and elephander) has been Parkson KLCC and Sg Wang. Everywhere else tak ada lagi!

Kanikama,
I not only use hooks, I also used nets, poison and explosives to fish for Zoids  flex.gif
looking for bio tryanno or bio volcano. 1 to 1 trade. bio tricera, kentro or raptor can also. rainbow jerk, or langstag too. but not 1 to 1. rclxms.gif

Uda Ocean, this if the first time i've heard of this shop.. hmm.gif

and didnt know there is a "zoid-fisherman" here in this thread! lol
so what did you get? cannon toitoise, hammerhead, cannon diver, wardick, or the ancient aquazoid? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Mar 17 2008, 02:09 PM
kindredd
post Mar 17 2008, 03:21 PM

14 posts

Ha ha. No I am more a prawn fisherman. Maccurtis anyone?

Ahtiven,

Thanks for agreeing to trade the Bio Tyranno for the wing. wait till I show you my custom Bio. Have a few ideas in mind already!

EDMAESTRO
post Mar 17 2008, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(kindredd @ Mar 17 2008, 03:21 PM)

Ahtiven,

Thanks for agreeing to trade the Bio Tyranno for the wing. wait till I show you my custom Bio. Have a few ideas in mind already!
wah damn happening la this thread! woot woot!

who want to come my house sapu zoids!!?!? tsk tsk tsk whistling.gif
Collector
post Mar 17 2008, 03:44 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 17 2008, 03:23 PM)

This thread so happening because all got poisoned already.Hahahhaah...
@Ed -Guess i'm gonna sapu zoids later in your house. brows.gif Sapu on behalf of my friend.Hahah..

@kindredd - anxiously waiting for your next z0ids customs.Really are your maccurtis for sale? laugh.gif Come i buy from you man..Heheheh.. cool2.gif

TSahtiven
post Mar 17 2008, 03:57 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(kindredd @ Mar 17 2008, 03:21 PM)

Ahtiven,

no problem bro. as i said, you happy i happy. you deserve it.

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 17 2008, 03:23 PM)

lol, one day i will come... but to see not buying tho haha

p/s: whoa collector buy so many zoids, wallet upgraded to planet zi's size also huh? laugh.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 17 2008, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Mar 17 2008, 03:57 PM)
no problem bro. as i said, you happy i happy. you deserve it.
lol, one day i will come... but to see not buying tho haha
p/s: whoa collector buy so many zoids, wallet upgraded to planet zi's size also huh?  laugh.gif
Zoids become so hot at the wrong time. Just when Zoids is facing extinction in Malaysia.

Collector see you later, anytime after 5:30pm

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 17 2008, 04:03 PM
Blissguy
post Mar 17 2008, 04:17 PM

194 posts

do any one know how much is guyver toys selling for 01 and 03 ! one to let goo !
kindredd
post Mar 17 2008, 04:30 PM

14 posts

Guys,
I am also looking for the Zoids Official fanbook No 1 (the one with the DeathSaurer on the cover). Anyone has a copy?

@Collector,

Sorry my lovely prawn is not for sale. I am going to BBQ him tonite! drool.gif

This post has been edited by kindredd: Mar 17 2008, 04:33 PM
Blissguy
post Mar 17 2008, 05:25 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(kindredd @ Mar 17 2008, 04:30 PM)
Guys,
I am also looking for the Zoids Official fanbook No 1 (the one with the DeathSaurer on the cover). Anyone has a copy?

@Collector,

Sorry my lovely prawn is not for sale. I am going to BBQ him tonite!  drool.gif
what the heck is ah love prawn? rclxub.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 17 2008, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Mar 17 2008, 05:25 PM)
what the heck is ah love prawn?  rclxub.gif
Anyone want to guess what this zoids is? brows.gif

TSahtiven
post Mar 17 2008, 08:16 PM

1,185 posts

its the genesis customise part for deadly kong is it.... laugh.gif
CYBERJUDGE
post Mar 17 2008, 09:14 PM

Death Is Only The Beginning
671 posts

Just finish my Bio Ptera and FZ-007 Lord Gale... Will post picture later...
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 17 2008, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Mar 17 2008, 08:16 PM)
its the genesis customise part for deadly kong is it.... laugh.gif
Ahtiven so clever biggrin.gif

Cyberjudge cant wait to see it.

Collector just came to my store house. Can't reveal what he reserved and How nice of him to bring his friend which he poisoned and brought home zoids rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 17 2008, 09:53 PM
Collector
post Mar 18 2008, 12:25 AM

32 posts

Just came back from Ed place.A museum to be of zoids thumbup.gif .Never sees that many zoids in one place.Thank you so much for the nice tour of your zoids collection.Its one massive masterpiece you got there Ed notworthy.gif .

Hahaha..poisoned brows.gif kaw kaw my friend into zoids.He send his regards and lots of thanks for his grabs from you.Anyway..my wifey also sent her regards to your wife and you and thanks for todays tour.She asked me to get those big big zoids you got(Gojulas).Really makes me pening. rclxub.gif ...her collection of Pinky St. also starts to pile up in her house.( confirm my moneyflies.gif away la)

We'll meet again in near future ya. nod.gif

Next raid..Davids place!!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Collector: Mar 18 2008, 12:29 AM
Blissguy
post Mar 18 2008, 01:36 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 18 2008, 12:25 AM)
Just came back from Ed place.A museum to be of zoids thumbup.gif .Never sees that many zoids in one place.Thank you so much for the nice tour of your zoids collection.Its one massive masterpiece you got there Ed notworthy.gif .

Hahaha..poisoned brows.gif  kaw kaw my friend into zoids.He send his regards and lots of thanks for his grabs from you.Anyway..my wifey also sent her regards to your wife and you and thanks for todays tour.She asked me to get those big big zoids you got(Gojulas).Really makes me pening. rclxub.gif ...her collection of Pinky St. also starts to pile up in her house.( confirm my moneyflies.gif away la)

We'll meet again in near future ya. nod.gif

Next raid..Davids place!!! laugh.gif
looks like every one that gose to your house have ah head spin rclxub.gif bro muahahaha........ collector fist time at ed home ? oh ya raid his home stuf few times ? now i don't there to go in his room lew ! muahaha .....
kanikama
post Mar 18 2008, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 18 2008, 01:25 AM)

Does he charge ENTRY FEE to see the zoids ahh..... sweat.gif ...hehehe
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 18 2008, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(kanikama @ Mar 18 2008, 08:21 AM)
Does he charge ENTRY FEE to see the zoids ahh..... sweat.gif ...hehehe
haha, just put poison to already poisoned people. biggrin.gif

Hobby Magazine Limited Blox - Blitz Zoids

kindredd
post Mar 18 2008, 09:48 AM

14 posts

Yes, Ed has his massive shrine to Zoids, mine cannot compare. But you are all still welcome to drop by. Just set the time and date and you can come over. Only Ed has been to my humble abode and seen my pitifully small army....
kanikama
post Mar 18 2008, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(kindredd @ Mar 18 2008, 10:48 AM)
Yes, Ed has his massive shrine to Zoids, mine cannot compare. But you are all still welcome to drop by. Just set the time and date and you can come over. Only Ed has been to my humble abode and seen my pitifully small army....
"pityful small army"......not in my dictionary mannnnn......you are like the ones in the discovery channel story - DEADLIEST CATCH...hhehehe...... smile.gif

Added on March 18, 2008, 10:19 am
QUOTE(kindredd @ Mar 18 2008, 10:48 AM)
What time do both of you open for visit....have to make appointment a month in advance kaaa....i'll bring my daughter....we'll have a 'slapping' time with your zoids.... rclxm9.gif .....ada berani!!!

This post has been edited by kanikama: Mar 18 2008, 10:19 AM
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 18 2008, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(kanikama @ Mar 18 2008, 10:15 AM)
"pityful small army"......not in my dictionary mannnnn......you are like the ones in the discovery channel story - DEADLIEST CATCH...hhehehe...... smile.gif

Added on March 18, 2008, 10:19 am

What time do both of you open for visit....have to make appointment a month in advance kaaa....i'll bring my daughter....we'll have a 'slapping' time with your zoids.... rclxm9.gif .....ada berani!!!
Kindredd: I agree with Kanikama, your Deadliest Catch this month has yet to be reveal to us?

OMG Your daughter?? Zoids Slapper! HOw tall is your daugther btw? icon_question.gif

Hehe, anytime after 5:30pm weekdays or weekends can come.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 18 2008, 10:25 AM

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:36 PM