Crap!!! Just came back and check parts, it seems that the motor for my Dimetoptera is missing!
I guess this guy is off to the spare parts bin...
Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!
Mar 15 2008, 10:09 PM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Ampang |
Crap!!! Just came back and check parts, it seems that the motor for my Dimetoptera is missing!
I guess this guy is off to the spare parts bin... |
Mar 15 2008, 11:02 PM
671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Why so quiet in these tread ... ?? all fixing the zoids they bought from the sale ka??
Mar 15 2008, 11:08 PM
1,185 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
guess thats normal for a saturday night. lol
Mar 15 2008, 11:44 PM
14 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Guys, I got the Bio Tyranno, Bio Megaraptor from the sale. I also saw Bio Raptor Gui, Bio Ptera.
Demon, Bio Volcano spotted in KLCC Parkson. Morgen, Go back and ask them to change it for you. I dont think should be a problem even without receipt. Sorry, I am outstation today and will probably be back late tomorrow so dont think I can help you this time. Call me if you have any problems This post has been edited by kindredd: Mar 15 2008, 11:46 PM |
Mar 16 2008, 03:44 AM
194 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: ask me |
man o man just finish my command wolf hmm~
Mar 16 2008, 12:28 PM
where is the picture bro ...? can't wait to see it .... how many more HMM zoids you have?
Mar 16 2008, 01:12 PM
anyone went to LT sales today? get the pic up yo blissguy!
Mar 16 2008, 01:24 PM
Ye lah .... Anymore good hauls from the sale today ...?? So I can start regretting for not going today ...
How much is buster fuhrer (FZ-006) price should be now ?? |
Mar 16 2008, 01:59 PM
32 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur to Anfield |
0.o...
Mar 16 2008, 02:13 PM
Nobody went to the litt tak sale today ka??
This post has been edited by CYBERJUDGE: Mar 16 2008, 02:16 PM |
Mar 16 2008, 02:25 PM
682 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
kindredd, is the bio tyranno worth buying? might make that my first one if i cant get bio volcano.
Mar 16 2008, 02:27 PM
Is the biotyranno motorized?
Mar 16 2008, 05:47 PM
all bio zoids are not motorised. i say get it before they are all gone.
Mar 16 2008, 05:53 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
after reading the feedback from those who go on friday, others also don't feel like going already i think. for me it's far lor, have to go all the way to Cheras.
Mar 16 2008, 10:34 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Subang |
Demon: Bio Zoids does not have a motor. Click the link to see them
Bio Tyranno Bio Volcano Compared to the previous warehouse sale, this year is a little disappointing. Not many variety you can choose from. According to the sales person there, they are stopping the distribution of Zoids in Malaysia indefinitely. In the next few months, i can safely say there will not be any zoids left for us at retail. For a collector like me, i have already looked elsewhere to obtained my zoids which one have to bare the shipping cost and sometimes the taxes. Some may have been to thailand and singapore, my advise is if you see any zoids there just grab it, i guaranteed that you won't regret it. Cyberjudge: glad that you can share you collection pictures. Some that you have isn't easily available here and you should be lucky to have them. Morgenthau: You should bring back the Dimetro to them and have them replace another one for u. Bring a receipt just in case. Blissguy: Was just about to ask u again about the wolf, do post pictures! Kindredd: Good buy there Kindredd and i heard that its RM25 each for the bio zoids and DCSJ Liger as well. You won't get that price anywhere else. Few month back at retail the Bio Tyranno and Bio Volcano was selling RM89-99 each! And for those who got the Helic Memorial Set II is definitely a great buy for that kind of price and belief it or not its a rarity now. For all i can see and experience from my months of purchases online, zoids price has inflated even for a small item like the NJR Diloforce, Glaive Quama, Grouncha and Magelion shot sky high. For those who are still keen in getting ZOIDS do PM me. This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 16 2008, 10:41 PM |
Mar 16 2008, 11:35 PM
Mar 16 2008, 11:49 PM
@ Edmaestro - Anymore zoids left in your trading thread? |
Mar 16 2008, 11:50 PM
Mar 17 2008, 12:12 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Subang |
QUOTE(Blissguy @ Mar 16 2008, 11:50 PM) Nice wolf there, can tell you put some effort in the panel lining and some paint. collector: Still got Zoids up for sale in my TRADE LIST. But not many left. |
Mar 17 2008, 01:08 AM
Nice HMM build...lots of unbuilt blox and z0ids u have there bliss,selling them off is it?Not yet built mine.Really needs free time to start building it.Maybe when i've moved to my previous home in Ampang i could start building.
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:15 AM |