Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!
Collector
Mar 18 2008, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(kanikama @ Mar 18 2008, 10:15 AM) "pityful small army"......not in my dictionary mannnnn......you are like the ones in the discovery channel story - DEADLIEST CATCH...hhehehe......  Added on March 18, 2008, 10:19 amWhat time do both of you open for visit....have to make appointment a month in advance kaaa....i'll bring my daughter....we'll have a 'slapping' time with your zoids....  .....ada berani!!! Hahahah...  "Slapping" time...wait till your daughter see Ed King Gojulas and its roar.Discovery channel "Deadliest Catch" sure brings lots of Maccurtis.
kindredd
Mar 18 2008, 11:39 AM
You guys can come over this weekend if you want, since its a long holiday...or we can arrange another meetup another weekend, since its short notice
CYBERJUDGE
Mar 18 2008, 11:46 AM
These is my catch from Litt Tak sale ..... Bio Ptera » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Lord Gale » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Have fun .....
Blissguy
Mar 18 2008, 11:53 AM

hey lord gale one to sapu that but i drop it off at the door way ! hahah last one left at lit tak when i am there ! but the ptera looks nice never fix it yat no time ! .....
TSahtiven
Mar 18 2008, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(kanikama @ Mar 18 2008, 10:15 AM) "pityful small army"......not in my dictionary mannnnn......you are like the ones in the discovery channel story - DEADLIEST CATCH...hhehehe......  Added on March 18, 2008, 10:19 amWhat time do both of you open for visit....have to make appointment a month in advance kaaa....i'll bring my daughter....we'll have a 'slapping' time with your zoids....  .....ada berani!!! lol, kanikama your daughter only slap bears no?  now the gathering becomes "house raid" already ah?
Collector
Mar 18 2008, 12:25 PM
Nice one cyberjudge,the ptera looks cool..(sigh)still waiting for another camera.Wanna takes lots of pics..on latest haul  .Mine cybershot already kaputt.Dunno what happen.The lenses not moving at all.(not the battery..i've checked) @ahtiven - noo man..!!dont slaps the bear mkII..gv to me better. We'll get into MTV new segments from "Room Raiders" to "Zoids Raiders"
kanikama
Mar 18 2008, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 18 2008, 11:23 AM) Kindredd: I agree with Kanikama, your Deadliest Catch this month has yet to be reveal to us? OMG Your daughter?? Zoids Slapper! HOw tall is your daugther btw? Hehe, anytime after 5:30pm weekdays or weekends can come. My baby daughter is about twice the size of King G....I think....so can fight/slap lorrr....
EDMAESTRO
Mar 18 2008, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(kanikama @ Mar 18 2008, 12:48 PM) My baby daughter is about twice the size of King G....I think....so can fight/slap lorrr....  Guys im offering free copies on all the Zoids Anime. U just need to pass me DVDs around 20 copies. Since so many people request for it might as well do for rest. Caution: More addictive than porn. This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 18 2008, 01:10 PM
Blissguy
Mar 18 2008, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 18 2008, 01:10 PM) Guys im offering free copies on all the Zoids Anime. U just need to pass me DVDs around 20 copies. Since so many people request for it might as well do for rest. Caution: More addictive than porn. ohhh ed ya the man !
Collector
Mar 18 2008, 01:21 PM
Ed,the files are in dvd format or other codec type?For example .avi/.mkv and others..good idea thou since i've never watched the Guardian Force.Only 20 dvd's rite?I'll get those for you.
TSahtiven
Mar 18 2008, 01:31 PM
i need Genesis and chaotic century. oh and fuzors as well. how many dvd discs?
but anyway, i think 20 is way too much tho. lol
p/s: ED IS DOING FREE CHARITY!
EDMAESTRO
Mar 18 2008, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Mar 18 2008, 01:31 PM) i need Genesis and chaotic century. oh and fuzors as well. how many dvd discs? but anyway, i think 20 is way too much tho. lol p/s: ED IS DOING FREE CHARITY! Trust me is just right. Sometimes 1 or 2 DVDs gets rejected. You can ask those who already got the DVDs and how many there are including the Genesis. The size is due to the quality of the video, you can put full screen and yet it's clear.
TSahtiven
Mar 18 2008, 02:10 PM
oh okays. hi-def .avi format i suppose.
collector, can you buy extra 20 dvds for me when you go to Ed's place? i will bank in.
its like rm1 per piece nowadays right?
Added on March 18, 2008, 2:12 pmanyway, going out to hunt something...
This post has been edited by ahtiven: Mar 18 2008, 02:12 PM
jcvstlys
Mar 18 2008, 02:25 PM
normally his something will be something big.
Blissguy
Mar 18 2008, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 18 2008, 01:54 PM) Trust me is just right. Sometimes 1 or 2 DVDs gets rejected. You can ask those who already got the DVDs and how many there are including the Genesis. The size is due to the quality of the video, you can put full screen and yet it's clear. ppl just give him 20 dvds .. ! at list it won't cost that much when u buy the ori ! trus me ed's anim is damn clear compare i buy out side can't come close !  so bro i be seeing 2morow for my anim ya hehehe ......... This post has been edited by Blissguy: Mar 18 2008, 02:44 PM
Collector
Mar 18 2008, 02:54 PM
One thing to ask..is it in Japanese with subbed or dubbed?(hate dubbed)
kindredd
Mar 18 2008, 03:27 PM
Anthing you guys on the look out for to trade or sale? Lets start a small trading post and make each other happy.
Personally, I am looking for a MIB Genesis Cannon Fort and Molga Cannonery. Maybe there's some kind soul out there who would like to trade.
Stuff I currently have for trade 1) Fuzors Gorhecks 2) Bio Raptor Gui 3) Cannon Diver (asia) 4) Dispelow 5) Shield Liger
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
Mar 18 2008, 04:00 PM
Anyone have any stuff for sale for new guy like me?
EDMAESTRO
Mar 18 2008, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Mar 18 2008, 04:00 PM) Anyone have any stuff for sale for new guy like me? Demon you need to tell us what you want. Too many choices out there, then we can work it out from there. You might received PM from either of us. Collector: The anime is in avi & mkv format which i will also include the program to play the video. Language is English NO subtitles. I reduced the DVD to 15copies each, if i need more i will ask. So in the mean time i will burn some copies first since i have some DVDs left. If want just come and collect with 15 DVDs.
kindredd
Mar 18 2008, 04:25 PM
What are you looking for Demon eyes? CyberJudge, Are you a doctor or gyne? the Bio Ptera looks like its just been hatched out on to an operating table