126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 2, LYN Zoids 3rd Gathering ever!

Blissguy
post Mar 17 2008, 01:47 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 17 2008, 12:12 AM)
Nice wolf there, can tell you put some effort in the panel lining and some paint.  rclxms.gif

collector: Still got Zoids up for sale in my TRADE LIST. But not many left.
thx thx .... notworthy.gif

oh man i love blox collector not for sell ! muahah ... ya need time !
kanikama
post Mar 17 2008, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 16 2008, 11:34 PM)
Demon: Bio Zoids does not have a motor. Click the link to see them
Bio Tyranno
Bio Volcano

Kindredd: Good buy there Kindredd and i heard that its RM25 each for the bio zoids and DCSJ Liger as well. You won't get that price anywhere else. Few month back at retail the Bio Tyranno and Bio Volcano was selling RM89-99 each!

What???....RM25 for DCSJ Liger.....that is an awesome price for a guy that's fishing zoids..... rclxms.gif

Collector
post Mar 17 2008, 09:38 AM

32 posts

Huahuahuaa tongue.gif ...fishing zoids arr kanikama?Zoids poison so dangerous,can poisoned anyone.Just poisoned a friend of mine from TF and KR to motorized Zoids. tongue.gif
kanikama
post Mar 17 2008, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 17 2008, 10:38 AM)
Huahuahuaa tongue.gif ...fishing zoids arr kanikama?Zoids poison so dangerous,can poisoned anyone.Just poisoned a friend of mine from TF and KR to motorized Zoids. tongue.gif
Ya lorrr.....he uses ONE line but have TEN hooks maaa.....one pull can get 10 zoids simultaneously....and then of course put inside black 'rubbish' bag....go back home happy......hahhaa
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 17 2008, 10:16 AM

682 posts

BTS any shop selling at acceptable prices??
jcvstlys
post Mar 17 2008, 10:22 AM

1,655 posts

can go time machine for the seismosaurus.
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 17 2008, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(Demon_Eyes_Kyo @ Mar 17 2008, 10:16 AM)
BTS any shop selling at acceptable prices??
BTS has 2 Shops selling Zoids. They don't have zoids that is sold at acceptable prices. You might wanna try Sg Wang 6th Floor KL if so happens you are here. They have Bio Zoids there with 50% off. But in circumstances where you can't find zoids there can always try BTS again.

Whitz Tiger Imitate

Whitz Wolf & Savinga

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 17 2008, 10:42 AM
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 17 2008, 10:43 AM

682 posts

Lol I habis kena poisoned XD
TSahtiven
post Mar 17 2008, 10:52 AM

1,185 posts

arghh.. need still the whitz wolf. sad.gif sad.gif

btw kindredd and Ed,
fuzors lord gale and njr lord gale confirm color has differ orange and grey hue. now where to get crystal lord gale and saint gale. eeeeee..... $$
Collector
post Mar 17 2008, 11:00 AM

32 posts

Hahahaha..whitz tiger imitate..like mine one.but sad u got the whitz wolf and savinga!!!wish i could have 'em.Poison..poison..poison...am selling my extra whitz tiger imitate.Anyone WTT with any zoids(with the same range price) for my Whitz Tiger Imitate. hmm.gif
TSahtiven
post Mar 17 2008, 11:02 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(jcvstlys @ Mar 17 2008, 10:22 AM)
can go time machine for the seismosaurus.
no TM laa, its Grafitti Toys.

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 17 2008, 11:00 AM)
Hahahaha..whitz tiger imitate..like mine one.but sad u got the whitz wolf and savinga!!!wish i could have 'em.Poison..poison..poison...am selling my extra whitz tiger imitate.Anyone WTT with any zoids(with the same range price) for my Whitz Tiger Imitate. hmm.gif
my mib zoids2 red wing? brows.gif brows.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Mar 17 2008, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Mar 17 2008, 10:52 AM)
arghh.. need still the whitz wolf. sad.gif sad.gif

btw kindredd and Ed,
fuzors lord gale and njr lord gale confirm color has differ orange and grey hue. now where to get crystal lord gale and saint gale. eeeeee..... $$
hehehe Demon, visit less this Zoids Thread I advise you. thumbup.gif

Ahtiven, Saint Gale has a more mellow color scheme. Though i havent built it yet infact all of my YUji Kaida still MIB lol. One day when i have a proper space i will built all of them. Cant really wait to built Strumm Tyrant

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Mar 17 2008, 11:04 AM
Collector
post Mar 17 2008, 11:07 AM

32 posts

Expensive ler there rclxub.gif ...Graffiti.Got a friend told me Uda Ocean still got zoids..wanna raid later.

@ahtiven dun want ler.. shakehead.gif ..heheheh tongue.gif Got brastle tiger leh? hmm.gif
Not yet assemble my Deadly Kong.Nice one harr..big big monkey.Now need the additional CP's for Deadly Kong.The twister sharp knife.Saw one is YJA last time.Dunno whether still got or not.
TSahtiven
post Mar 17 2008, 11:13 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 17 2008, 11:02 AM)
Ahtiven, Saint Gale has a more mellow color scheme. Though i havent built it yet infact all of my YUji Kaida still MIB lol. One day when i have a proper space i will built all of them. Cant really wait to built Strumm Tyrant
yah Ed, saint gale is one of the colorful zoids. biggrin.gif your Yk series.. drool.gif

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 17 2008, 11:07 AM)
Expensive ler there rclxub.gif ...Graffiti.Got a friend told me Uda Ocean still got zoids..wanna raid later.

@ahtiven dun want ler.. shakehead.gif ..heheheh tongue.gif Got brastle tiger leh? hmm.gif
Not yet assemble my Deadly Kong.Nice one harr..big big monkey.Now need the additional CP's for Deadly Kong.The twister sharp knife.Saw one is YJA last time.Dunno whether still got or not.
sighs.. sad.gif

anyway, my red wing and slither is up for trade for any common zoids that i dont have. ANY!!

example:
gordos, deadly kong, genesis, bio just to name a few. anyone up for it?

EDMAESTRO
post Mar 17 2008, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 17 2008, 11:07 AM)

UO Petaling Street i went there few months back but dont see any zoids lor. Which outlet? Once you raid let us know k?

Collector
post Mar 17 2008, 11:24 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 17 2008, 11:15 AM)
UO Petaling Street i went there few months back but dont see any zoids lor. Which outlet? Once you raid let us know k?
Is it?Anyway thanks for the info Ed.I'll updates u guys here if i spotted zoids during my z0ids raiding. laugh.gif

kindredd
post Mar 17 2008, 12:08 PM

14 posts

ahtiven,
Which bio zoids are you looking for?

Collector,
Please keep us informed on UDA. FYI, I the only other majore retailer that I have found Zoids (neo blox and elephander) has been Parkson KLCC and Sg Wang. Everywhere else tak ada lagi!

Kanikama,
I not only use hooks, I also used nets, poison and explosives to fish for Zoids flex.gif

This post has been edited by kindredd: Mar 17 2008, 12:31 PM
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 17 2008, 01:20 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Mar 17 2008, 11:02 AM)
hehehe Demon, visit less this Zoids Thread I advise you.  thumbup.gif

Already visited all the sites in the first post. Man, I'm dead... laugh.gif

Guys btw, what series zoids is releasing in march. There is a geno-breaker releasing then. Details on hlj.

This post has been edited by Demon_Eyes_Kyo: Mar 17 2008, 01:22 PM
kanikama
post Mar 17 2008, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(Collector @ Mar 17 2008, 12:07 PM)

Deadly Kong....why the 'hands' at the 'backpack' is different from the one shown on the box....or is it just mine?
kindredd
post Mar 17 2008, 02:06 PM

14 posts

Kanikama,

Those shown on the box art are CP parts. They are released when the KOng unwinds the bandages on his left arm

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0181sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:34 AM