QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 3 2022, 03:17 PM)
coming from dee bee k l, anything also possible
you see M Vertica enough lah

Shit, don’t mention that monstrosity. Passed by the other day, didn’t know it was M vertica, my friend immediately asked “what bullshit monstrosity is this?” 😂
QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 3 2022, 03:19 PM)
The old Tom Dick and Harry TTDI also kena noise complaint . Not because of music but from football matches. That one also across the street from houses.
Haiz that one also quite close to housing area which I can understand why the residents complain. You would expect to be able to have a good nights sleep in your own house at least.
QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 3 2022, 03:20 PM)
That day someone said Kowloon walled City. I thought sin ka lan meh.
Then I saw the place
Top kek
Memang topkek kao kao and seriously like a mini Kowloon
QUOTE(yugimudo @ Nov 3 2022, 03:27 PM)
Shamelin is under DBKL, but the landed is from MPAJ kawasan.
Just to say, Shamelin fall under Pudu DUN. Those landed affected by the noise is from Pandan DUN.
Pudu has always under DAP for so long.
That night club, my advice is, don't be involved.
They sure have many illegal dealing. Better let the owner of that club figure out the mess themselves.
I don’t care who la but approve clubs to be so near to housing area is plain stupid. I can understand why residents complain.