Kelab Malam Bising (protestors complain)

scorptim
post Nov 1 2022, 10:21 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 1 2022, 10:44 AM)

that is one ah beng place
Seriously tho which council so topkek go approve the club license to operate there? So close to landed houses…
scorptim
post Nov 3 2022, 03:32 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 3 2022, 03:17 PM)
coming from dee bee k l, anything also possible

you see M Vertica enough lah

Shit, don’t mention that monstrosity. Passed by the other day, didn’t know it was M vertica, my friend immediately asked “what bullshit monstrosity is this?” 😂

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 3 2022, 03:19 PM)
The old Tom Dick and Harry TTDI also kena noise complaint .  Not because of music but from football matches. That one also across the street from houses.
Haiz that one also quite close to housing area which I can understand why the residents complain. You would expect to be able to have a good nights sleep in your own house at least.

QUOTE(9m2w @ Nov 3 2022, 03:20 PM)
That day someone said Kowloon walled City. I thought sin ka lan meh.

Then I saw the place

Top kek
Memang topkek kao kao and seriously like a mini Kowloon

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Nov 3 2022, 03:27 PM)
Shamelin is under DBKL, but the landed is from MPAJ kawasan.
Just to say, Shamelin fall under Pudu DUN. Those landed affected by the noise is from Pandan DUN.

Pudu has always under DAP for so long.

That night club, my advice is, don't be involved.

They sure have many illegal dealing. Better let the owner of that club figure out the mess themselves.
I don’t care who la but approve clubs to be so near to housing area is plain stupid. I can understand why residents complain.
scorptim
post Nov 4 2022, 10:24 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Nov 4 2022, 10:21 PM)
If the club is as noisy as claim, where are the angry cainis residents that live on the nearest rowa on terrace houses? If you've been to club like this, you won't hear much noise outside because it's closed door. Even closed door pubs & bars are quite like they turning low volume on speaker when stood outside the premise.

Pubs that are opened found around shoplots, the music from far sounds ambient only. Municipal has set rules and regulations, if true there's violation, actions would have taken already and pubs, lounge, club owners aren't stupid to risk their business over silly violation. Closed door club especially would prefer quiet from outside as their customers don't want much attention and have fun inside
They’re inside the club la duh, that’s why no complain 😂😂😂

0.0194sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:02 PM