70 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Hardware iPhone club v2.0, read post #1 for details...

irwan6179
post Oct 12 2007, 04:06 PM

1,040 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 12 2007, 03:14 PM)
Hmm my messages are coming in real slow.
Like got delay...wonder why sad.gif
i think that's because it's Hari Raya, so there would be lots of sms going in and out.
SEP910
post Oct 12 2007, 04:41 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(jonathan82 @ Oct 12 2007, 03:23 PM)
guys, does any of you have the "nemo" punya wallpaper? i've been looking for a long time d but canot find it sad.gif
this???
http://www.iphonestuff.org/images/wallpaper-clown-fish.jpg

robinoh
post Oct 12 2007, 05:06 PM

im confused ... i just bought my iphone last week and i still cant find the installer icon ... how come its not in my iphone ? please advise.. thanks.

trixx316
post Oct 12 2007, 05:10 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(robinoh @ Oct 12 2007, 05:06 PM)
im confused ... i just bought my iphone last week and i still cant find the installer icon ... how come its not in my iphone ? please advise.. thanks.
bro,u need to get em install to the iphone..its not an official apple apps.

get it here http://iphone.nullriver.com/beta/

This post has been edited by trixx316: Oct 12 2007, 05:11 PM
irwan6179
post Oct 12 2007, 05:14 PM

1,040 posts

cute nemo!

megatron007
post Oct 12 2007, 05:19 PM

4,000 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 12 2007, 03:14 PM)
Hmm my messages are coming in real slow.
Like got delay...wonder why sad.gif
my 012 is fine
with SMS

urs ? 016?

antnine
post Oct 12 2007, 05:28 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Oct 12 2007, 05:19 PM)
my 012 is fine
with SMS
urs ? 016?
my 013 is fine too icon_idea.gif
hokkianu
post Oct 12 2007, 05:38 PM

257 posts

maxis call in still cannot ar cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif ......... raya time how to get lansi with frens laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by hokkianu: Oct 12 2007, 05:38 PM
prazole
post Oct 12 2007, 07:14 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

hi i juz got my iphone..wa
want to ask you guys
how you charge your iphone?
USB or normal charger?
its US voltage right?
keeekeee
post Oct 12 2007, 07:43 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(strayato.hirzaki @ Oct 12 2007, 01:59 PM)
here's mine with :-

1. Power Support Crystal Film applied
2. Belkin Slim-Fit Case

my apologies for the low-res pics, taken with a stone age camera
nice case. how much ar? where u got it?
apengfx-
post Oct 12 2007, 08:03 PM

I'm a Master Trader.
1,553 posts

QUOTE(hafifee @ Oct 11 2007, 10:57 PM)
sori noob question...hot to insert music file into iphone?

try to drag into itune just like i insert into ivideo..but fail...

help me smile.gif
any one can help me please sad.gif
TSwei
post Oct 12 2007, 08:47 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

know why no one answer u? Cos it's in the manual.
next time makesure u read them. It helps. By waiting ppl to help u. You could have done it urself.

Just select the playlist to sync at the iTunes's iPhone tab. Look at the songs, photos & video section. Makesure the item to sync are in ur iTunes library already.
apengfx-
post Oct 12 2007, 09:09 PM

I'm a Master Trader.
1,553 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Oct 12 2007, 08:47 PM)
know why no one answer u?  Cos it's in the manual.
next time makesure u read them. It helps. By waiting ppl to help u. You could have done it urself.

Just select the playlist to sync at the iTunes's iPhone tab. Look at the songs, photos & video section. Makesure the item to sync are in ur iTunes library already.
sori.
I don't have the manual with me.after I got my iPhone I go travel on business trip. next week I will read it. thanks sad.gif
SUSMike3300
post Oct 12 2007, 09:10 PM

6,866 posts

Btw, resize your signature. It's over the limit. (70kb)
TSwei
post Oct 12 2007, 09:53 PM

6,496 posts

QUOTE(hafifee @ Oct 12 2007, 09:09 PM)
sori.
I don't have the manual with me.after I got my iPhone I go travel on business trip. next week I will read it. thanks sad.gif
lol... Apple even made them in movies: www.apple.com/iphone
if you have time posting, i beleive you should spend the time learning about ur iphone.
nikyas
post Oct 12 2007, 09:57 PM

545 posts

hello guys,

I'm new here. Just wanna share a few things, I just got back from Sg.Wang, and one of the phone technician there told me that by next week, Iphone will be available to MAXIS. He said something about new unlock version for 1.1.1 iphone which allow all service for maxis.

I'm not sure whether his telling the truth or not, but he seems very confident. What do you guys think?Is this true?

TSwei
post Oct 12 2007, 10:04 PM

6,496 posts

lol.... you trust ppl in Sg Wang?
trixx316
post Oct 12 2007, 10:10 PM

255 posts

huhuhu

sg.wang hackers?!!
nikyas
post Oct 12 2007, 10:23 PM

545 posts

well, not really...i was very suspicious at first but like i said, he was very confident it makes me wonder there might be some truth after all.

Anyway they are selling the iphones way TOO EXPENSIVE. RM3780!!!

But the good thing is, they are offering some kind of warranty. I dont bother to ask for details.

This post has been edited by nikyas: Oct 12 2007, 10:24 PM
antnine
post Oct 12 2007, 10:31 PM

443 posts

anyone know wats the setting for celcom GPRS?
in the EDGE settings wats the APN username and also password for celcom? pls help... icon_question.gif

70 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:17 AM