2,640 posts

Can believe Apple nowadays?

https://www.macrumors.com/2025/03/13/airpod...slation-ios-19/
TSwestlife
post Mar 16 2025, 09:38 PM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Mar 16 2025, 09:33 PM)
at least they make sure it is fully working before rolling out. still can give some credits.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 20 2025, 09:54 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(F_F@PANG @ Dec 24 2024, 09:16 PM)
hi, which shop offer rm854 and how to locate the 20% coin voucher... i chekced best price at lazada was Rm746.76

thx
I bought mine about RM800 a year ago. Now not worth buying AirPods Pro 2. It's about time for a new model to come out. I saw on FB some ppl offer brand new for RM500+++ tempted to buy

Btw anyone here interested get Apple Music family pm me starting up a group

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 20 2025, 09:55 AM
farkingdom
post Mar 26 2025, 06:54 AM

594 posts

https://www.apple.com/my/newsroom/2025/03/g...-airpods-pro-2/

AirPods Pro 2 new feature with hearing aid, hearing test
jimbet1337
post Mar 27 2025, 08:15 AM

meh
2,666 posts

Any chance for APP3 this year?
TSwestlife
post Mar 27 2025, 08:30 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 27 2025, 08:15 AM)
Any chance for APP3 this year?
according to rumours, there is a chance.

but after all it remains as rumours until apple really released one.

so if u are in need of an wireless earbuds urgently, then u need to gauge if u can wait for it.

obviously, new product is certainly better than the old one. if one can always wait, he is likely to be rewarded with the wait.
TongCN
post Mar 27 2025, 08:54 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,579 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Mar 26 2025, 06:54 AM)
https://www.apple.com/my/newsroom/2025/03/g...-airpods-pro-2/

AirPods Pro 2 new feature with hearing aid, hearing test
Dunno how to trigger this cause i'm not seeing the option (yet)
jimbet1337
post Mar 27 2025, 09:18 AM

meh
2,666 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 27 2025, 08:30 AM)
according to rumours, there is a chance.

but after all it remains as rumours until apple really released one.

so if u are in need of an wireless earbuds urgently, then u need to gauge if u can wait for it.

obviously, new product is certainly better than the old one. if one can always wait, he is likely to be rewarded with the wait.
Not urgent but I've been using APP1 since Jan 2020. Just having a thought of replacing it biggrin.gif
TSwestlife
post Mar 27 2025, 09:41 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 27 2025, 09:18 AM)
Not urgent but I've been using APP1 since Jan 2020. Just having a thought of replacing it  biggrin.gif
then better change only APP3 is out. APP2 has been around for quite long time also since last update. tongue.gif

apple products is always good to buy when it is first released to maximise the time u hold it or nowadays the other option is to wait for a while and look for discounts at various platforms then buy to save $$$.
gooroojee
post Mar 28 2025, 07:47 AM

LowYee
2,187 posts

Airpods pro 2 on Amazon for $169 . Worth buying ?
fruitie
post Mar 28 2025, 09:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Mar 28 2025, 07:47 AM)
Airpods pro 2 on Amazon for $169 . Worth buying ?
Hmm. I bought mine for RM 823 a year ago, now it’s also 7xx here locally during sales. Better buy from online platforms like Shopee, Lazada or TikTok shop. I got mine from TMT Shopee.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Mar 28 2025, 09:32 AM
farkingdom
post Mar 30 2025, 12:54 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 27 2025, 08:54 AM)
Dunno how to trigger this cause i'm not seeing the option (yet)
It’s in the health app under hearing.
While Apple Watch sleep apnea is under Respiratory
officeBoy
post Apr 27 2025, 09:03 PM

849 posts

Friends,
May i know whether air pods pro 2 can use for meeting in window teams ? or zoom ?

Someone told me air pods pro mic will not working in window machine, is that true ?

This post has been edited by officeBoy: Apr 27 2025, 09:06 PM
KaiHD
post Apr 29 2025, 10:11 AM

ο£ΏStan
1,265 posts

QUOTE(officeBoy @ Apr 27 2025, 09:03 PM)
Friends,
May i know whether air pods pro 2 can use for meeting in window teams ? or zoom ?

Someone told me air pods pro mic will not working in window machine, is that true ?

It will work like any normal bluetooth headphone with mic. But you lose all the fancy Apple features. Not worth it to use it as your primary earphones on windows
SUSSyok Your Mom
post May 11 2025, 03:27 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

Is the Air pods safe to use if I sweat a lot, will it short circuit & exploded in my ears ? I'm quite worry
GamersFamilia
post May 16 2025, 07:00 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ May 11 2025, 03:27 PM)
Is the Air pods safe to use if I sweat a lot, will it short circuit & exploded in my ears ? I'm quite worry
It's apple we talking about, well designed by apple itself and went through the qc up to apple standard

This is not a mess produce unknown brand from china πŸ™„πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³
coolguy99
post May 17 2025, 08:44 AM

7,341 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ May 11 2025, 03:27 PM)
It's quite safe so far I didn't read any news like that in the media.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post May 18 2025, 04:41 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ May 16 2025, 07:00 PM)
It's apple we talking about, well designed by apple itself and went through the qc up to apple standard

This is not a mess produce unknown brand from china πŸ™„πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³
There was news Galaxy Buds FE exploded in the ears of a user in Turkey recently, quite risky to be wearing this earbuds

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ May 17 2025, 08:44 AM)
It's quite safe so far I didn't read any news like that in the media.
There was news Galaxy Buds FE exploded in the ears of a user in Turkey recently, quite risky to be wearing this earbuds

GamersFamilia
post May 18 2025, 05:49 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,693 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ May 18 2025, 04:41 PM)
Then get a Bluetooth headphone πŸ”ŠπŸ˜ƒ

28 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:25 PM