QUOTE(vez @ Sep 8 2022, 01:52 AM)
no support lossless  confused.gif
no... tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Sep 8 2022, 10:58 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Sep 8 2022, 10:51 AM)
What is that in case speaker for?

And putting emoji engraving as one of its USP???? 😅
Same as AirPods the earpieces u can find ur case easily what.
TSwestlife
post Sep 23 2022, 12:02 PM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Sep 23 2022, 10:28 AM)
Really that significant eh? Good to know.
There are reviews already. Quite significant.
TSwestlife
post Oct 4 2022, 11:43 PM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Oct 4 2022, 01:38 PM)
been using the airpods pro 2 for a week now. it's my first time using the noise cancelation feature and i don't feel comfortable using the feature.

yes, the first impression was "wow", but the next few seconds, i feel some pressure going around my ears, it makes me headache.

and i'm really not a fan of silicone ear tips. going back to my airpods 2... sweat.gif
You should just try the ‘transparent’ mode.
TSwestlife
post Oct 5 2022, 09:39 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Oct 4 2022, 11:57 PM)
Off and Transparent is ok for me  thumbsup.gif

by the way, any third party foam ear tips to recommend? first time airpods pro user, don't really like the silicone ear tips stuck deep inside the ear canal  sweat.gif
apple airpods pro have the best 'transparent' mode in the market.
TSwestlife
post Sep 21 2024, 10:42 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(darren_yuri @ Sep 21 2024, 10:38 AM)
I purchased mine from Shopee for around $800.

At first, I was debating between the AirPods 4 and the AirPods Pro 2, but I'm glad I chose the Pro 2.

It's definitely worth the price considering the quality and features it offers.
actually the airpods 4 ANC version is good too.... tongue.gif

but ur price for pro 2 is good as well.... tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Feb 20 2025, 10:10 PM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Feb 16 2025, 04:18 PM)
Just FYI, y'all might wanna wait till AirPods Pro 3 comes out later this year - it will have extra health features like the heart rate monitoring (already available on the new Powerbeats Pro 2)
QUOTE(officeBoy @ Feb 20 2025, 09:55 PM)
I'm waiting for the 3rd Gen too, have been long time
certainly should wait....
TSwestlife
post Mar 16 2025, 09:38 PM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Mar 16 2025, 09:33 PM)
at least they make sure it is fully working before rolling out. still can give some credits.
TSwestlife
post Mar 27 2025, 08:30 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 27 2025, 08:15 AM)
Any chance for APP3 this year?
according to rumours, there is a chance.

but after all it remains as rumours until apple really released one.

so if u are in need of an wireless earbuds urgently, then u need to gauge if u can wait for it.

obviously, new product is certainly better than the old one. if one can always wait, he is likely to be rewarded with the wait.
TSwestlife
post Mar 27 2025, 09:41 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Mar 27 2025, 09:18 AM)
Not urgent but I've been using APP1 since Jan 2020. Just having a thought of replacing it  biggrin.gif
then better change only APP3 is out. APP2 has been around for quite long time also since last update. tongue.gif

apple products is always good to buy when it is first released to maximise the time u hold it or nowadays the other option is to wait for a while and look for discounts at various platforms then buy to save $$$.
TSwestlife
post Aug 11 2025, 10:16 AM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Aug 10 2025, 11:07 PM)
Ahh thanks so much..

Anyhow i bought one at RM500 but manatau it was a fake, so returned it and the seller accepted..

Anyway best way to tell from the fake i guess is that malaysia's packaging is very different than the ones all shown in carousell..

I was crazy that the fakes could connect to iphone seamlessly as well
Dun buy any Apple products from non-official stores or non-authorised 3rd party resellers.

0.0431sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:02 PM