64 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

kksoon
post Mar 12 2008, 02:16 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(pcmoddingmy @ Mar 12 2008, 02:10 PM)
icon_question.gif FFK Case on my sales thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/644156 icon_question.gif

Nick: wakuwaku-san
Mobile: 017 251 9644
Last Active: 4th March 2008 - 07:14 PM

wakuwaku-san won the bidding by offering the highest price and never replied my PM and SMS since then. Probably changed to another nickname, so mods please take action. Perhaps the TS should list all the FFK names on the first post so that it will be easier for others to see.
yes..u r rite mate...good idea....no need ppl go tru page by page...
X-Free!
post Mar 13 2008, 03:05 AM

577 posts

ALL SELLERS, BEWARE OF THIS IRRESPONSIBLE BUYER AND NEVER TRADE WITH HIM!!!

FFKer: Twinhead

Item: BitDefender Total Security 2008 3-years OEM worth rm107

Case:
He confirmed the item for my 3rd bulk of this thread, after the item was arrived, I sent few PMs to acknowledge him, 1st time he said was outstation n will be contactin me n after that he send me pm said dun wan the item anymore coz he found others better deal.
Now item is here but disappear without paying me. Irresponsible Buyer!!! mad.gif

+Order Confirmed Post+

At first he said outstation.

After that, cancel the confirmed order without paying.

This post has been edited by X-Free!: Apr 15 2008, 10:45 AM
ywy85
post Mar 14 2008, 06:56 PM

FFKer:chunkhan

Item: 1GB DDR2-667 kingston ram (used)

Case:
He confirmed the item for my at price RM45,which i made a discount for him,and we had made a deal to COD on friday,10a.m. I sent a sms to acknowledge him 1 day b4 the COD, he din't reply me, and the second day which is friday morning, b4 i out i sent him a sms tat i'm going out now, he din't reply oso. when i reached the place, i try to call him but he dint pick up the call, and i call him few times, he oso dint pick it up. I waited him for about 15mins, then i choose to leave d,bcz i think he is FFK me. Irresponsible Buyer!!!

+Order Confirmed Post+

aspire2oo6
post Mar 18 2008, 08:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

ykl2323
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=59263

Re:Canon Compact Photo Printer Selphy CP, Mar 15 2008, 09:37 PM
Delete Post
Canon Compact Photo Printer Selphy CP 740, NEW & UNOPENED

can we deal at RM300?

RM 340 and we got a deal.

ok deal

Mar 18 2008, 08:54 PM
Total Cumulative Posts 1
( 0 posts per day / 0.00% of total forum posts )
Most active in Handphones and Related Accessories
( 5 posts / 56% of this member's active posts )
Last Active Today, 02:59 PM

Said deal then no reply until now

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 18 2008, 08:59 PM
chwlim
post Mar 21 2008, 11:44 AM

262 posts

Your name: chwlim
Forumer you are complaining against : mad.gif DEM mad.gif
Item being sold/bought : Nokia 5610 Xpress Music
Original thread link: (we obtain contact number from each other thru PM, the rest we discuss in phone calls)
Date of transaction : 14/03/2008
Amount of money involved : RM1050

Details of the complaint : We agreed the deal via phone call, he mentioned that we can COD during the weekend, and he will contact me for the COD details, but he dissapeared after I got the unit for him. I rejected other buyers because the set is purposely reserved for him (he is the 1st in the waiting list at that moment), but i failed to contact him in all the way (SMS, PM, phone call...after i wait for no response from him for few days) Now i have to find other buyer to take the set...but unfortunately nobody is interested with the model now...i had been FFK!

Any extra details : Nazrul, 0129620325 mad.gif

Guys....beware of this fellow...not an honest buyer at all... I did pm him, he can just tel me he want to withdraw the offer, and do not buy it anymore, i am ok cause I can try to understand, but not in this "Disappeared" way. Such irresponsible way is pissing me off mad.gif In other word, if he tell me honestly he does not want the hp anymore, I will nvr post him at here mad.gif but he choose to escape from me mad.gif

general_odin
post Mar 26 2008, 06:28 PM

no work, no money
904 posts

WTF !!!
kena FFk by this seller.... arjenayai

promise me 1 set of CPU for RM100 (motherboard + processor + ram)
and we agrees with all the terms already
also i had bank in everything since yesterday
expecting it to be delivered today and arrive tomorrow
and NOW !!! he say don't want to sell me anymore, some one else offer him a higher price
I HAD PAIN HIM ALREADY !!!! now he say like that

WTF !!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/659759 (his tread, closed)
http://www.freewebs.com/general_odin/bisku...r1187211819.xml (my proof)
http://www.mediafire.com/?mvhbjm0dyeg (banking proof 1 - RM90)
http://www.mediafire.com/?muimz1ia0ym (banking proof 2 - RM15) total RM105

after promising me, FFK pula
don't keep promise and resell it to others AFTER I BANK IN !!!

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

Added on March 26, 2008, 6:30 pmDISPUTE !!!

This post has been edited by general_odin: Mar 26 2008, 06:30 PM
arjenayai
post Mar 26 2008, 08:23 PM

Hai. Bai.
627 posts

QUOTE(general_odin @ Mar 26 2008, 06:28 PM)
WTF !!!
kena FFk by this seller.... arjenayai

promise me 1 set of CPU for RM100 (motherboard + processor + ram)
and we agrees with all the terms already
also i had bank in everything since yesterday
expecting it to be delivered today and arrive tomorrow
and NOW !!! he say don't want to sell me anymore, some one else offer him a higher price
I HAD PAIN HIM ALREADY !!!! now he say like that

WTF !!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/659759 (his tread, closed)
http://www.freewebs.com/general_odin/bisku...r1187211819.xml (my proof)
http://www.mediafire.com/?mvhbjm0dyeg (banking proof 1 - RM90)
http://www.mediafire.com/?muimz1ia0ym (banking proof 2 - RM15) total RM105

after promising me, FFK pula
don't keep promise and resell it to others AFTER I BANK IN !!!

mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

Added on March 26, 2008, 6:30 pmDISPUTE !!!
so u still are making an issue out of this?

if u guys want to read my reasons just go to the thread he posted up there. i've made myself clear there.
to the moderators, i hope u guys can consider bout this deeply.. i have my reasons to FFK (if i am convicted). btw, i returned his money. its just a hyped issue. i've been in this forum for a long a time and has contributed a lot so for me to be banned on this i think its quite unfair for me. anyway, i asked for your best consideration. thank you.
lthock
post Mar 27 2008, 04:39 PM

618 posts

beware of this person razzac
a worker at takaful kuantan...

he wanted to buy a laptop which i'm selling

yesterday i travel fr my place to his plc (almost 30min) but he wasnt in...i tried his handphone number which we used to sms a few time but the line seem to be terminated..

then he called me up at nite say he agree to meet again 2moro...and we meet at his office for 30min as he check the laptop.....after that he ask if i have a bank islam a/c so he can tranfer the money but i dun hv a/c there
so i offer him my maybank a/c....but he said he busy onli can banking at evening....but i decine...
in the end the deal was off as he didnt have enuff cash

and then a few hours later he called me up again....said he now have enuff CASH and wanted to deal
so i drive up there again (30min drive again...for the 3rd time)

when i reach there....he and his friend look at the laptop again...
and they gave me a riduculus offer.....WTF !!!
i oredi stated the laptop condition in the sales 1st page...and the buyer oredi known/awared about the condition as he oredi checked the laptop in the moring vmad.gif

pls dun waste my time and petrol $$ to travel to ur place if u dun want to buy... vmad.gif

everyone shld know wat kind of person this RAZZAC is...he work at takaful company here at kuantan branch

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

megatron007
post Mar 27 2008, 10:23 PM

4,000 posts

DEAR ALL WATCH OUT SRIMURUGAN 012 3088 059

MOD.. Pls close & ban Srimurugan sales thread [/b]

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=657855&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=658280&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=657873&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=655587&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=655585&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=652016&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=642516&hl=

any MANY MANY MORE threads

My case :

he Pm-ed me about the BD(bluray Disc Movie)Shooter to offer to sell

we have came to an oral confirmation that he will COD at RM75 with me 26th March after He finished his work

Unfortunely, he keep "delaying" telling me ...he is busy with work.... & no time to COD with me..

I waited for him until 1230am (27th March)

refer the SMS below

the next day after noon (27th March) ....expected thing happening ... HE got a better OFFER

refer to SMS below

At first the innocent me believe he is busy whole day in 26th March.....I found actually he COD with 1 buyer for his BRAVIA HiTB

refer this thread

forumer gelanggi24 actually instructed his brother to COD with srimurugan last nite (27th March)

refer to print screen below on my PM for double proof

This post has been edited by megatron007: Mar 27 2008, 11:21 PM
CoffeeDude
post Mar 27 2008, 11:59 PM

1,608 posts

In my humble opinion it is essential to have responsible buyer responsible seller.

I have sold a few things before.
When I have agreed a price with a buyer I'll stick to it and announce the offer to sell "closed".
Even if another buyer is offering to pay a bit more I'll have to sell to the buyer I made an agreement with.

The act of payment from the buyer and sending the item to the buyer should be done after the deal has been agreed.
Price negotiation should not be done during COD but before it.

This post has been edited by CoffeeDude: Mar 28 2008, 12:03 AM
robodude
post Mar 28 2008, 12:00 AM

30 posts

the professional trading practice should only comes in 2 options which are either seller is willing to COD anywhere or else by post, stating areas as condition is not an act of sincerity due to no attempt in providing customer service even by making delivery, which is the basic thing in business deals.

stevanistelrooy
post Mar 28 2008, 12:08 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Don't bring any "personal" matters here. This thread is meant for lodging of FFK complaint, and the affected party to respond/clear the matter. If you got "unreported" or any other matters, do it via PM. Thank youi
cheepet
post Mar 28 2008, 06:14 AM

181 posts

FFk behaviour should not be condoned as wasted others time n $.
Suemitraa
post Mar 28 2008, 07:59 AM

Artsy Fartsy
794 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=143404
JokerXX.
This bugger say want to buy the Assassin's Creed Hoodie. Say want to bank in all that crap. He doesn't answer is phone. He has been online and I have sent him SO MANY PM's and he still hasn't replied. I waited for quite a while and luckily TAGReptiles wanted to buy it. I mean, if you don't want it, just say it la dammnit. Other people want to buy. shakehead.gif
razzac
post Mar 28 2008, 11:17 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(lthock @ Mar 27 2008, 04:39 PM)
beware of this person razzac
a worker at takaful kuantan...

he wanted to buy a laptop which i'm selling

yesterday i travel fr my place to his plc (almost 30min) but he wasnt in...i tried his handphone number which we used to sms a few time but the line seem to be terminated..

then he called me up at nite say he agree to meet again 2moro...and we meet at his office for 30min as he check the laptop.....after that he ask if i have a bank islam a/c so he can tranfer the money but i dun hv a/c there
so i offer him my maybank a/c....but he said he busy onli can banking at evening....but i decine...
in the end the deal was off as he didnt have enuff cash

and then a few hours later he called me up again....said he now have enuff CASH and wanted to deal
so i drive up there again (30min drive again...for the 3rd time)

when i reach there....he and his friend look at the laptop again...
and they gave me a riduculus offer.....WTF !!!
i oredi stated the laptop condition in the sales 1st page...and the buyer oredi known/awared about the condition as he oredi checked the laptop in the moring  vmad.gif

pls dun waste my time and petrol $$ to travel to ur place if u dun want to buy... vmad.gif

everyone shld know wat kind of person this RAZZAC is...he work at takaful company here at kuantan branch

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
hey bro...what your problem...u say me like that lorr??u tried to lying (tipu) me ur dont care ka???u said to me original bateri hp compaq m2000 yours...is around 100-200??when i ask friend owner computer/laptop shop (friend with me when view your laptop) is original HP bateri is around 300-400???y said me like that...u are not honestly in sale u tell me like that...i want to go at your location u say cannot????? anyone can call me at 0179555571/0199777899 if u want know the true story about that.... pls la bro....i terminated line dah lama ok...tak ada kena mengena dengan u ok...

This post has been edited by razzac: Mar 28 2008, 11:19 AM
lthock
post Mar 28 2008, 01:56 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(razzac @ Mar 28 2008, 11:17 AM)
hey bro...what your problem...u say me like that lorr??u tried to lying (tipu) me ur dont care ka???u said to me original bateri hp compaq m2000 yours...is around 100-200??when i ask friend owner computer/laptop shop (friend with me when view your laptop) is original HP bateri is around 300-400???y said me like that...u are not honestly in sale u tell me like that...i want to go at your location u say cannot????? anyone can call me at 0179555571/0199777899 if u want know the true story about that.... pls la bro....i terminated line dah lama ok...tak ada kena mengena dengan u ok...
the price i told u i saw at lyn lar...check this http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/521327

u lar tipu orang...that 0199493336 dah lama terminated??? then why at my phone got ur sms dated 21th march???
i stil got those sms lar...

u tipu orang lar...said got cash and buy now...but i go ur place u and ur kawan give stupik offer onli...if want to neg cakap kat phone can liao lar...

This post has been edited by lthock: Mar 28 2008, 02:17 PM

razzac
post Mar 28 2008, 06:42 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(lthock @ Mar 28 2008, 01:56 PM)
the price i told u i saw at lyn lar...check this http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/521327

u lar tipu orang...that 0199493336 dah lama terminated??? then why at my phone got ur sms dated 21th march???
i stil got those sms lar...

u tipu orang lar...said got cash and buy now...but i go ur place u and ur kawan give stupik offer onli...if want to neg cakap kat phone can liao lar...
my no 019949336 terminated bukan pasal u la. i terminated 21/03/2008 at personal reason.i contact you with 3 no me...0169444339,0179555571,0199777899 and also my office no...apa kes i nak terminated my no if case you??i dah mention at my signature my detail...emel...hp no 0179555571 and never terminated. i think rm700 like my friend offer u is not stupid offer!!! thumbup.gif i change my no to 0199777899 also i mention at lyn....

so i honest to deal with you but mahu nego skit2....

apa nak kecoh2 bro...i mahu pergi gambang at your place with my friend u kata cannot...so y u tell here waste your petrol money....

u mahu jual 800, tapi sebagai pembeli i ada hak untuk tawar menawar..rm650-700 is resonable price..that y i offer you that price..u tak leh marah bro. my friend have computer shop and knnow about laptop price and condition......be profesional lah bro...i deal a lot here...kuantan people also know me la bro...u ask ad_rv, i bought 3 set nokia N95 from him...no problem at all...

u mahu jual tapi mahu cepat2...barang mahu mahu lah nego2 skit bro...dont "panas baran" la bro..i give you all detail my office no and all..so i think no problem at all if u want contact me...if you want to come and just mention me by call 1st...i working, and u come time working hours...but i layan u baik at my office...y u kecoh2 sini pulak...

if u nak marah i of this case...im say sorry...

gambang to kuantan just onli 15-20 minit....petrol cost at around rm10. if u tak puas hati about that...i pay your petrol to settle...hayya...... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 28, 2008, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(razzac @ Mar 28 2008, 06:42 PM)
my no 019949336 terminated bukan pasal u la. i terminated 21/03/2008 at  personal reason.i contact you with 3 no me...0169444339,0179555571,0199777899 and also my office no...apa kes i nak terminated my no if case you??i dah mention at my signature my detail...emel...hp no 0179555571 and never terminated. i think rm700 like my friend offer u is not stupid offer!!! thumbup.gif  i change my no to 0199777899 also i mention at lyn....

apa nak kecoh2 bro...i mahu pergi gambang at your place with my friend u kata cannot...so y u tell here waste your petrol money....

u mahu jual 800, tapi sebagai pembeli i ada hak untuk tawar menawar..rm650-700 is resonable price..that y i offer you that price..u tak leh marah bro. my friend have computer shop and knnow about laptop price and condition......be profesional lah bro...i deal a lot here...kuantan people also know me la bro...u ask ad_rv, i bought 3 set nokia N95 from him...no problem at all...

u mahu jual tapi mahu cepat2...barang mahu mahu lah nego2 skit bro...dont "panas baran" la bro..i give you all detail my office no and all..so i think no problem at all if u want contact me...if you want to come and just mention me by call 1st...i working, and u come time working hours...but i layan u baik at my office...y u kecoh2 sini pulak...

gambang to kuantan just onli 15-20 minit....petrol cost at around rm10. if u tak puas hati about that...i pay your petrol to settle...hayya...... icon_rolleyes.gif
ok hope settle already. like discussion on phone today at 06:47pm...i dont want to hear this again... cool.gif can be a friend...kita sama-sama keADILan la bro...sama-sama BA (barisan alternatif) settle cara baik... thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 28, 2008, 7:03 pm
my no 019949336 terminated bukan pasal u la. i terminated 21/03/2008 at  personal reason.i contact you with 3 no me...0169444339,0179555571,0199777899 and also my office no...apa kes i nak terminated my no if case you??i dah mention at my signature my detail...emel...hp no 0179555571 and never terminated. i think rm700 like my friend offer u is not stupid offer!!! thumbup.gif  i change my no to 0199777899 also i mention at lyn....

ok hope settle already. like discussion on phone today at 06:47pm...i dont want to hear this again... cool.gif can be a friend...kita sama-sama keADILan la bro...sama-sama BA (barisan alternatif) settle cara baik... thumbup.gif

for my friends at lyn..tq for your mention my name display here at ffk issue...TQ for your sms and call...im not alert here becoz i just do the my part time job here...im try to do my best here... thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by razzac: Mar 28 2008, 07:03 PM
ad_rv4
post Mar 28 2008, 08:29 PM

478 posts

hope both of u can settle peacefully, its juz misunderstood, i deal with razzac many times without facing any problem.. thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
lthock
post Mar 28 2008, 08:30 PM

618 posts

i didnt say that u change ur te number bcos of me...i onli marah bcos when i go there the 1st day and cant get u and u not in office...and i onli got ur terminated tel number

again i didnt kecoh lar.....i went there 3 times...the 1st and 2nd time i didnt kecoh lar...when the 2nd time at ur office u said u dun want i ada marah u kah?? i didnt kecoh pun at here...but why the 3rd time u call me again and said u ready to buy but when i go u and ur kawan(konon nya prof at pc) kutuk kutuk my item when u oredi SAID WANT TO BUY???i dun want u to come to my place bcos at gambang my plc in ladang kelapa sawit...no direct electirk...generator onli...

yes u ada hak utk neg...but i oredi told u the price when we meet at ur office...i told u the last price is rm800....and when u call me up at evening and said u READY TO BUY....u also knew that the price is gonna be rm800
ur frend 1st time offer is below rm650 lar...that y i started packing....why u didnt mention ur frend kutuk kutuk my item???he said rm800 better buy new laptop...can better proc and bigger hardisk...i told him dun compare compaq with cina made 1 lar...

i also deal with many lyn member b4...i sold a laptop to se7en admin for rm1k..also no problem
but why need to mention those old deal??

bro bila masa i want to sell cepat cepat?didn i force u to buy me item??u the one contact me to deal lar...i told u to take ur time...at ur office i told u i can give 1week personal warrnty lar...i even offer to go down to the pc shop near ur office....
bila masa i panas baran ? can u recall when during all those meeting i ada marah u??? after u wasted my time few min at ur office and said u dun want to buy liao...i ada marah u kah???dun tipu lar....onli ur god know when u TIPU...dun tipu...i didnt panas baran even after the 3rd meeting...if i panas baran i oredi *** u and ur frend at that place laio...

nvm lar for the petrol $$...i can live without it...just tak puas hati the 3rd time...

Added on March 28, 2008, 6:57 pm
ok hope settle already. like discussion on phone today at 06:47pm...i dont want to hear this again... cool.gif  can be a friend...kita sama-sama keADILan la bro...sama-sama BA (barisan alternatif) settle cara baik... thumbup.gif

ok lar...discusion on the phone...settle already...i also wouldnt want to posting laio...just hoped next time when u trade...make up ur mind 1st b4 say want to buy...no comment for keadialn or BA...i tak into politik...just work and earn for living...peace
be professional lar...dun lie or u get back at ur afterlife..i didnt force u to buy...i didnt rush u also
i didnt score u when u didnt want to buy...but i got every right to post at here lar...cant blame me if i make "kecohx2" here at lyn..

if i ask u to come to gambang 3 times and dun want to sell it to u...will u not post at here too??
think about it....

this end the discusion...

This post has been edited by lthock: Mar 28 2008, 09:17 PM
ballsmyberries
post Mar 28 2008, 10:19 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Mar 27 2008, 10:23 PM)
DEAR ALL WATCH OUT SRIMURUGAN  012 3088 059
MOD.. Pls close & ban Srimurugan sales thread [/b]

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=658280&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=655587&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=655585&hl=

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=652016&hl=

any MANY MANY MORE threads
My case :

he Pm-ed me about the BD(bluray Disc Movie)Shooter to offer to sell

we have came to an oral confirmation that he will COD at RM75 with me 26th March after He finished his work

Unfortunely, he keep "delaying" telling me ...he is busy with work.... & no time to COD with me..

I waited for him until 1230am (27th March)

refer the SMS below

the next day after noon (27th March) ....expected thing happening ... HE got a better OFFER

refer to SMS below

At first the innocent me believe he is busy whole day in 26th March.....I found actually he COD with 1 buyer for his BRAVIA HiTB

refer this thread

forumer gelanggi24 actually instructed his brother to COD with srimurugan last nite (27th March)

refer to print screen  below on my PM for double proof

people like should be dragged out in the public and shot......

64 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 07:03 PM