4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

~LY.Net Honda City Enthusiast Club~ V4 now..., Honda, the power of dream...

black_rider
post Oct 23 2007, 09:05 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(apisgogo @ Oct 23 2007, 12:31 PM)

interest rate? = 9yrs (2.38)
loan amount? i cant remember, around 75k or 77k, monthly around 830 something like that. the calculation table that SA gave me left in my house.

i lost a lot on my wira...
I just in the corner of booking my sparkling Grey City. Took 9 years loan (2.38%) as well. Can the rates be negotiated or it is fix? The booking fees is 2K.

Any advise from all experinced city buyer here? How much of cash discount do you guys think I can get or amount that I should press the SA? drool.gif Any free gifts?

Anyway, I trade in my Wira with 22K only sad.gif sad. cry.gif Is this a reasonable price? Mine is 1.5 (M) 2003. Or I should sell it outside 2nd hand shop for a better price? whistling.gif

black_rider
post Oct 24 2007, 06:47 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Oct 24 2007, 04:17 PM)
for those who wants to get City in Penang, RM2k+ discount will given...contact me if you want your car fast and more more discount laugh.gif
thumbup.gif I'm from penang. You are one of the honda SA? Which shop?
black_rider
post Nov 2 2007, 03:34 PM

514 posts

Manufacturing defect? All also one door need to close hard a bit one ...
black_rider
post Nov 7 2007, 11:12 AM

514 posts

Guys, I heard that the latest promotion now from honda malaysia is 1.2K and another 1k from SA .. Is this true? Previously was only 1K from Honda and 1 K from SA.
black_rider
post Nov 12 2007, 06:11 PM

514 posts

Anyone booked your city on end of Oct? SA advise when can get car? Sparkle Grey..
2.36 - 9 years
black_rider
post Nov 12 2007, 08:52 PM

514 posts

My SA told me I can get around End of Nov or mid dec ...
was stated on the booking form.

Can't wait for it to come ...

Now no car .. cham sold off my wira already due to year end 2nd car price will drop
black_rider
post Nov 12 2007, 10:59 PM

514 posts

Now drive nothing. Everyday have to tumpang my dad go work. Lepas work gf fetch back ..
All activities held back.

3 more weeks to go ...... yeah ~~
black_rider
post Nov 14 2007, 04:37 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(apisgogo @ Nov 13 2007, 09:34 AM)
i also trade in my wira....

have a good nego with the SA to let me keep the wira until city available while maintain the agreed trade-in price.

SA said "jaga itu wira elok-elok sajaa..."

So good. I've also requested the same but price will be following the time when handed my wira over... will depreciate more since it's already end of the year.

So no choice but to let go now to maintain the higher trade in value .. cry.gif

Added on November 14, 2007, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(apisgogo @ Nov 13 2007, 02:50 PM)
ya la.. u were right b4...

everyday watching city on the road, dreaming... haha smile.gif

hot that sparkle grey, my SA said if black color can gat instantly...
I still hardly see sparkle grey on the road in penang yet. Maybe when my batch comes .. Penang will be floaded with sparkle grey.

I see a lot of black on the road cool2.gif

This post has been edited by black_rider: Nov 14 2007, 04:39 PM
black_rider
post Nov 20 2007, 02:53 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Nov 19 2007, 10:18 PM)
RM85,850-RM1,500 = RM84,350.

How to know whether I am in Honda's order besides getting the info from Wegro SB? Can I check at website or whatever?
Jinyee
When did you place your order?
black_rider
post Nov 20 2007, 11:02 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Nov 20 2007, 10:49 PM)
19/11/2007, which is yesterday.
2.4% for 7 years.
Hmm... now i think honda is offering 1.2K + SA personal discount for 1K total 2.2K.
That's what I got for my offer. booked last month.

interest is 2.28 for 7 years .... thumbup.gif

better ask ur SA again biggrin.gif
black_rider
post Nov 21 2007, 06:19 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ Nov 21 2007, 03:04 PM)
i just got my black vtec last week. was wondering where i can get good with reosanable price for v cool tint?

i read one posting on the front page asking whether the vtec got mp3 player or not? mine cant play mp3 biggrin.gif

i love my vtec biggrin.gif

cheers biggrin.gif
Ei .. cannot play MP3 meh? cry.gif

But..

4th Generation: VTEC | I-DSI
Interior: Black | Beige
HP on Engine : 110hp | 88hp
Rear Brakes : Solid Discs | Drums
CD-Player: Kenwood 50Wx4 CD-MP3 Player | Blaupunkt Miami Beach (if i'm not mistaken) 50Wx4 CD Player
Meters: Self-illuminating meters (aka Optitron meters) | Normal meters
Rear seats: Bottom seat drawers but no ultra seats | Ultra seats but no bottom seat drawers

black_rider
post Nov 22 2007, 04:22 PM

514 posts

Hmm this thread is slowing way down...
No more tips that "we going to be new owner" that needs to know somemore?

Has anyone gotten their sparkle grey recently from KAH MOTOR Penang?
Anyone sending their car for service there? How's it? Good? or Bad?

I'm trading in my wira and had passed my car to the 2nd hand car dealer through Honda SA of cos, since last month. He promised to settle everything by this month 29th ... my remaining loan. Had also prepared some documents for him to signed when i hand over my car.

Was kinda worried when i saw tue's newspaper on one housewife got cheated by the 2nd hand dealer whom did not settle her remaining balance after taking the car.

Anyone here did the same? Hand over car but still not yet settle the loan for u?
black_rider
post Nov 22 2007, 07:54 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Nov 22 2007, 05:23 PM)
Old info lah. VTEC - integrated audio system (no more Kenwood); Ultraseat; Water repellant seat fabric;...
iDSI - no more 7speed stunt; (if I remembered) can play MP3 already....

Go check official Honda site.
Sigh .. means memang cannot play MP3 already lar? degraded pulak..
haf to buy ipod to utilize the aux in biggrin.gif
black_rider
post Nov 25 2007, 01:20 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Nov 23 2007, 01:24 PM)
Where got say cannot play MP3?  shocking.gif

Audio system is integrated into central console, that's all. And I suppose it is an upgrade on existing one - a better one.
As mentioned by engineered_miri ma. He said his newly VTEC cannot play MP3 one ... sweat.gif
black_rider
post Nov 30 2007, 01:48 PM

514 posts

Anyone already get their city that booked during end of Oct already? Sparkle Grey Vtec version
black_rider
post Dec 1 2007, 02:36 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(apisgogo @ Nov 30 2007, 02:18 PM)
not yet... rclxub.gif
Just saw one park infront of my house. PHM XXXX .... sparkle grey cry.gif
black_rider
post Dec 5 2007, 08:51 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Dec 4 2007, 08:20 PM)
should be lor...manufactured is 07 and registered 08.... sigh...if like this...better wait a while longer and get 08 car...

Added on December 4, 2007, 8:22 pmi order end of Oct as well but my SA called me today and confirm with me December sure don't get...
so me have to wait till January liao...wa wa wa ...have to wait more than 2 months for my car...

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
wah.... where are you from. I ordered from Kah Motor in Penang. if they tell wont get this dec i sure ask for discount kau kau. I've been car-lees for 1 month plus now.
black_rider
post Dec 8 2007, 09:58 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(gxker @ Dec 8 2007, 02:10 AM)
I booked on mid november, and my car already arrived, will get it on tomorrow smile.gif
Mine is sparkle grey Vtec also...  rclxms.gif
SA just called me. My Vtec Sparkle grey arrived liao. In show room waiting for me to collect icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif booked end of OCT one ...
black_rider
post Dec 9 2007, 01:12 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(gxker @ Dec 9 2007, 07:48 AM)
guys, i plan to tint my "baby", any recommendation which brand is ok?? and cost how much to tint the whole car??
I took air cool for my new vtec. 1k higher grade one... my SA sponsors 350 for me... so pay extra 700 bucks. the tint can put all four side. (front, rear, and 2 sides)

Added on December 9, 2007, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(kingkong81 @ Dec 9 2007, 01:09 AM)
Booked my V-Tec City today  rclxm9.gif

Sparkle Grey oso...2008 car...

managed to get 1.5k rebate + full tank petrol  brows.gif

But have to wait till Feb only can get car...hopefully can faster ler  cry.gif
1.5k from SA personal discount? Should be no more honda malaysia discount if taking 2008 car right?

This post has been edited by black_rider: Dec 9 2007, 01:14 PM
black_rider
post Dec 10 2007, 04:11 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(kingkong81 @ Dec 9 2007, 10:43 PM)
They said no only...u squeeze them sure got one... Initially they will say the most they can discount is bout RM600...then talk talk...say can RM1k....then talk some more...RM1.5k...hehe

1st shop i went, i guess the SA is still new, cant give much discount and the manager there very 'lan si' hang up phone some more...so went to another shop...then i guess that fella has been quite long ady, so can give more...fast n quick.

Called another contacts fr my fren, she oso can give 1.5k discount wif full tank petrol...2008 car

--------------------

I oso order my tint together from the SA,...tint is from ECOTINT...middle range one, whole car he quote me RM850, give discount...RM700.

Get him to fix my bodykit oso...whole car, RM1.55k..  hmm.gif  nod.gif
What i meant is 1.5k + extra 1.2k from honda malaysia which total-up 2.7k. But thumbup.gif congrats to you as your offer is not bad for a 2008 car.

So your tint in those can reflect light one when under sun or those crystal clear ones like v-kool type.? unsure.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:22 PM