8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

News Ukraine suffers as tide of war begins to turn, West start to see concessions as option

SUSYH1234
post May 30 2022, 11:41 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Spear2 @ May 30 2022, 11:39 AM)
I don't see invasion of Malaysia in the link.
because you have reading deficiency
Spear2
post May 30 2022, 11:42 AM

19,494 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ May 30 2022, 11:41 AM)
because you have reading deficiency
Or there is none. If you ae happy enough to copy paste here, but if you are not happy it's okay smile.gif
SUSYH1234
post May 30 2022, 11:44 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Spear2 @ May 30 2022, 11:42 AM)
Or there is none. If you ae happy enough to copy paste here, but if you are not happy it's okay smile.gif
thats your problem, you need to cure it by yrself.

This post has been edited by YH1234: May 30 2022, 11:44 AM
Wedchar2912
post May 30 2022, 11:44 AM

3,682 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ May 30 2022, 11:10 AM)
But why would China militarily invade Malaysia tho?
I agree... our politicians, especially the ones from the ruling parties, will just willingly sell away whatever resources China want. It is called business to them, with or without corruption.
Wedchar2912
post May 30 2022, 11:45 AM

3,682 posts

QUOTE(berzerk @ May 30 2022, 11:25 AM)
Sohai US puppet.

Zelenskyy won 73% of the vote in the last run-off election in 2019. Like that you might as well claim 73% of Ukrainian voters were bribed by US or are neo-Nazis.
fake news... Trump got majority support. lol.
Spear2
post May 30 2022, 11:47 AM

19,494 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ May 30 2022, 11:44 AM)
thats your problem, you need to cure it by yrself.
It seems to me you indeed have comprehension deficiency for misunderstanding the word intrusion to be invasion. If I remember correctly Malaysia intruded in waters of other nation too. That must be invasion for you too I guess.
Jon_123
post May 30 2022, 11:47 AM

42 posts

tide of turn??? since when ukraine is winning ??? only those fake crap western media talk crap just to cheat their citizen ..!!
alextan99
post May 30 2022, 11:49 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

Ukraine pancut awal, thought Russians can't do it. Its a tactic where prolonged war will defeat their will .... shown in all wars, the strongest last until the last
Wedchar2912
post May 30 2022, 11:51 AM

3,682 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ May 30 2022, 10:08 AM)
Just my sample news. Like I said in my other replies, news is to make what people believe. It is more like propaganda machine. You never really know how true.
the way you said it is similar to say you went to visit 3 doctors.
doctor A is a doctor from some uni in middle of Africa which you never heard of. He said you are just tired.
doctor B is a doctor from UM, which you have heard of. He said something wrong with you but a bit of rest will be fine.
doctor C is a doctor from Johns Hopkins, which I hope you heard of. She said there is a hormone imbalance and need further investigation.

without even looking at the narrative, I hope you are smart enough to pick which doctor to place your attention.

(you here refers to readers... biggrin.gif )

This post has been edited by Wedchar2912: May 30 2022, 12:31 PM
Raddus
post May 30 2022, 11:51 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(Spear2 @ May 30 2022, 11:14 AM)
We can look at history and current situation for the likelihood for China to takeover Malaysia by inferring from China taking over other nations or conducting covert operations on governments or rhetoric military provocations etc ... It's not zero, but I would guess it is very small probability China would.
The chances of China taking over China is higher than a neighbor like Singapore Thailand or Indonesia invading Malaysia

It's simple.

Superpowers can absolutely dominate small nations if they want to

It's not our neighbors we should worry about it's the superpowers, China USA

Don't stand under the feet of 2 elephants fighting

This post has been edited by Raddus: May 30 2022, 11:51 AM
Spear2
post May 30 2022, 11:52 AM

19,494 posts

QUOTE(Jon_123 @ May 30 2022, 11:47 AM)
tide of turn??? since when ukraine is winning ??? only those fake crap western media talk crap just to cheat their citizen ..!!
Until the article is published smile.gif
Raddus
post May 30 2022, 11:54 AM

239 posts

Kumaos will gladly support Russia and China invading and conquer other countries

But when USA NATO does the same they will say it's devil work super evil

Why not condemn both sides?
Spear2
post May 30 2022, 11:57 AM

19,494 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ May 30 2022, 11:51 AM)
The chances of China taking over China is higher than a neighbor like Singapore Thailand or Indonesia invading Malaysia

It's simple.

Superpowers can absolutely dominate small nations if they want to

It's not our neighbors we should worry about it's the superpowers, China USA

Don't stand under the feet of 2 elephants fighting
What I am saying is you have to look at the track record/history of superpowers behavior to determine the likelihood. Otherwise it is just a point that Solomon Islands is trying hard to takeover Malaysia.
Spear2
post May 30 2022, 12:01 PM

19,494 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ May 30 2022, 11:54 AM)
Kumaos will gladly support Russia and China invading and conquer other countries

But when USA NATO does the same they will say it's devil work super evil

Why not condemn both sides?
I believe most of us do condemn both sides. So who is going to punish the West and US by sanctions or some other ways? All US/EU oversea asset is to be confiscated. Then we can have a fair talking point right?
tientien
post May 30 2022, 12:13 PM

261 posts

naive to think your 'friends' will come and help you, you are just salmon to feed the bear, slow down the bear.
hotdayum
post May 30 2022, 12:44 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ May 30 2022, 11:44 AM)
I agree... our politicians, especially the ones from the ruling parties, will just willingly sell away whatever resources China want. It is called business to them, with or without corruption.
Point is a strong defense would be a good deterrent from any kind of attack. Aggression towards a strong opponent is too much hassle.

If you are weak, then stay the fuck away from trouble don't make moves that attracts attention.
kding2
post May 30 2022, 12:48 PM

1,007 posts

Very different from what those AMDK trashes that keep posting their pro-Ukranian garbage tweets and news at least 10+ posts per day in circlejerking thread there.

SUSYH1234
post May 30 2022, 12:48 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Spear2 @ May 30 2022, 11:47 AM)
It seems to me you indeed have comprehension deficiency for misunderstanding the word intrusion to be invasion. If I remember correctly Malaysia intruded in waters of other nation too. That must be invasion for you too I guess.
reading deficiency also imply read everything literally like a 7 yo. ccp claim the entire champa sea citing 9 dash line and militarized the area, only a stupid call this intrusion
SUSnatx001
post May 30 2022, 12:49 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Spear2 @ May 30 2022, 12:01 PM)
I believe most of us do condemn both sides. So who is going to punish the West and US by sanctions or some other ways? All US/EU oversea asset is to be confiscated. Then we can have a fair talking point right?
Dont generalize

I support Z - jelly?
SUSYH1234
post May 30 2022, 01:03 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Spear2 @ May 30 2022, 12:01 PM)
show how "most of us" comdemn both sides, start with this ts and you. you cant sanction usa doesnt make it fair to invade others, dont divert the subject.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:03 PM