8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Aurora Residensi PKNS Cyberjaya, Discussion

fiishy
post Jun 29 2022, 03:26 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 28 2022, 11:41 PM)
It is leasehold because it is not in Cyberjaya actually but Selangor Science Park - stop believing the marketing

So many unsold lots coz:

- again, it is NOT Cyberjaya but piggyback on Cyberjaya name
- there is plenty of better development in real Cyberjaya with similar price
- the project is riddled with issues and poor management so why taking chances?
Just called to land office and confirmed the residensi aurora IS 100% Cyberjaya, maybe only you think it is not haha.
TSleon03123
post Jun 30 2022, 01:34 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 29 2022, 12:41 AM)
It is leasehold because it is not in Cyberjaya actually but Selangor Science Park - stop believing the marketing

So many unsold lots coz:

- again, it is NOT Cyberjaya but piggyback on Cyberjaya name
- there is plenty of better development in real Cyberjaya with similar price
- the project is riddled with issues and poor management so why taking chances?
I think not much people will care if its cyberjaya or not, its still jsut 5 min drive away from there. I'm more intrested on you mentioning many better development with similar price, can name a few.

I'm seriously looking at this because can use low downpayment and own a house, if second hand home u gotta pay for downpayment and not cheap also, small unit for 700-850k.

fiishy
post Jun 30 2022, 10:40 AM

72 posts

facebook group for the aurora residence is here , still fresh and new

can search for " Aurora Residence @ Cyberjaya " in fb
fiishy
post Jun 30 2022, 10:42 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(leon03123 @ Jun 30 2022, 01:34 AM)
I think not much people will care if its cyberjaya or not, its still jsut 5 min drive away from there. I'm more intrested on you mentioning many better development with similar price, can name a few.

I'm seriously looking at this because can use low downpayment and own a house, if second hand home u gotta pay for downpayment and not cheap also, small unit for 700-850k.
i have survey almost 6 month in cbj and aurora is the best buy, if you visit the real unit, you can see the quality of material is really good, not cheap stuff. similiar price project would be sejati and safiro but they will need to pay progressive interest, slightly more expensive, unsure on the material and safiro is smaller size if same price compare to aurora.

the only different are those will be freehold, aurora is lease

Hermes Aspiration
post Jun 30 2022, 12:48 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(jerrymouse @ Jun 20 2022, 12:45 PM)
I was looking for forum about Aurora Residensi and finally here it is.

My personal opinion for Residensi Aurora as below:

Pros
1. Spacious layout (24x70, 26x70, 28x70)
2. 1mil with 26x70 for new project consider rare this day
3. Complete built-up house, ready to view, touch, feel as a whole taman.
4. Individual title (personal preference)
5. Gated & Guarded (developer put fence and currently building a proper security guard house, not those palang with security booth)
6. House come with pre-install Alarm system, autogate, smoke detector, light sensor (staircase in the house)
7. Accessibility - 1 direct access to Lingkaran Putrajaya which connect Elite, MEX highway, Lebuhraya 29 (LDP->SK->Dengkil->Kota Warisan), Putrajaya, Bandar NusaPutra Puchong

Cons
1. Leasehold
2. Name of house project (sound better with Aurora Residence)
3. next to empty land which might have future development of highrise residential
4. unknown reason why still have many unsold unit ( Ruby - 26x70)
5. little choices of chinese eatery outlet/restaurant

After viewing multiple property in Cyberjaya, I decided to settle with this house. Primarily point No.3, it is quite impossible nowadays to buy a new house in this price range which is ready built. Not really bother with leasehold or freehold since it is for own stay (cyberjaya is a *restricted freehold land though).

Well I am still interest to know why the take up rate is slow, probably anyone with info can share ?  smile.gif
A good pro & con listed by yourself and I am sure you are motivated to get Aurora.

Agree that it's quite rare to get such sizes such as 24x70 up to 28x70 which is consider superlink, a favourite layout by Gamuda Land.
Most developers still building 22x70/75 and there are even 20x65 to cut down size for lower absolute selling price.

The location is not acceptable for many people, but probably for those currently residing or familiar in Cyberjaya.
1mil for this location actually not cheap.

TSleon03123
post Jun 30 2022, 01:19 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(fiishy @ Jun 30 2022, 11:40 AM)

Can share the link here, cant find leh
TSleon03123
post Jun 30 2022, 01:21 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Jun 30 2022, 01:48 PM)
A good pro & con listed by yourself and I am sure you are motivated to get Aurora.

Agree that it's quite rare to get such sizes such as 24x70 up to 28x70 which is consider superlink, a favourite layout by Gamuda Land.
Most developers still building 22x70/75 and there are even 20x65 to cut down size for lower absolute selling price.

The location is not acceptable for many people, but probably for those currently residing or familiar in Cyberjaya.
1mil for this location actually not cheap.
For me compared to Gamuda Cove, this really a no brainer liao, Gamuda Cove need kena more toll, smaller and also leasehold. This actually 900k ++ nia not 1 mil, but yes i do agree its overpriced, its selling at future value, but nowadays all home are selling at future value, including shares.
Stigonboard
post Jun 30 2022, 02:29 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Jun 29 2022, 08:00 AM)
Ive been studying in uni at cyber, used to work in cyber for more than 10yrs..and was there when the area was isolated with ONLY q cell  factory / incomplete vega residensi project back then and i still call it as cyberjaya.

Wtf it is not cyberjaya?? laugh.gif

This is not some bangsar south / pantai dalam
Cyber south / dengkil gimmick.
It is literally 5mins away from cyberjaya central area.

U think cyberjaya is only limited from lim kok wing until bomba and mmu is it?
Of course area matured vs time and more area being open.

By using this logic, Setia projects at this area shudnt be call in cyberjaya too laugh.gif
Setia projects still in Cyberjaya border

Aurora is NOT - it is in Selangor Cyber Valley

Q-cell is NOT - it also in Selangor Cyber Valley

Lot of my friends make issues when they signing their S&P

Cyberjaya location is important as it marked between freehold (cyberjaya) and leasehold (selangor cyber valley) and will affect resale value down the years

Cyberjaya also will have gov focused fundings for development in next decades - Selangor Cyber Valley meanwhile is a failed project by Selangor State gov that was abandoned few times and renamed hundred times

At one time they too desperate they even sold it to “islamic bmf group” that want to built islamic city - which is failed too

God knows what next they selling their land next

There is ZERO planning - they just plonked a factory beside a school

They that desperate for investor unlike Cyberjaya governing body that only accept investors in their specific zoning areas

For the pkns marketing team to use this as “cyberjaya” is despicable and misleading

fiishy
post Jun 30 2022, 09:29 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 30 2022, 02:29 PM)
Setia projects still in Cyberjaya border

Aurora is NOT - it is in Selangor Cyber Valley

Q-cell is NOT - it also in Selangor Cyber Valley

Lot of my friends make issues when they signing their S&P

Cyberjaya location is important as it marked between freehold (cyberjaya) and leasehold (selangor cyber valley) and will affect resale value down the years

Cyberjaya also will have gov focused fundings for development in next decades - Selangor Cyber Valley meanwhile is a failed project by Selangor State gov that was abandoned few times and renamed hundred times

At one time they too desperate they even sold it to “islamic bmf group” that want to built islamic city - which is failed too

God knows what next they selling their land next

There is ZERO planning - they just plonked a factory beside a school

They that desperate for investor unlike Cyberjaya governing body that only accept investors in their specific zoning areas

For the pkns marketing team to use this as “cyberjaya” is despicable and misleading
why dont you call land office and ask them your concern ? they the land office already say aurora is now under cyberjaya province, including the poscode is now under cyberjaya. why you so ignorant ? just give a call to majlis perbandaran sepang , perbadanan perancang dept to get your answer.

jerrymouse
post Jun 30 2022, 10:28 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(fiishy @ Jun 30 2022, 10:40 AM)

Those FB pages are created by the developer for marketing purpose. So far I have yet to see any community or owner group for Aurora Residensi.

Anyway I have decided to proceed with Aurora Residensi, anyone here want to become future neighbour? 😁

Been to MPS office and they too confirm that Aurora Residensi is under cyberjaya. I even compare with Sejati Lakeside since both are individual tittle land and MPS say both are under MPS.
Hermes Aspiration
post Jul 1 2022, 01:06 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(leon03123 @ Jun 30 2022, 01:21 PM)
For me compared to Gamuda Cove, this really a no brainer liao, Gamuda Cove need kena more toll, smaller and also leasehold. This actually 900k ++ nia not 1 mil, but yes i do agree its overpriced, its selling at future value, but nowadays all home are selling at future value, including shares.
900k+ is for 24x70 or 26x70 size?

I personally believe the location itself within "Cyberjaya" is not convince enough, let alone proximity near KL, the locality or surrounding not much developed and lack of developer's reputation but I understand location is quite subjective. But, I see the layout and if fully developed later, that would be nice.

Like how people buying into Gamuda Cove like you said or even Gamuda Gardens, up Kundang or Eco Grandeur near Puncak Alam. So far yet so many people buy.

I do agree that Gamuda Cove's price is hugely too steep for their early phases pricing, but that's Gamuda. I can understand why Gamuda 257 can be so expensive (the cluster already expanding by IJM, EcoWorld and Tropicana) or as well as Gamuda Gardens, but Cove is only neighbouring Saujana Putra.

Certainly agree that most developers now selling their landed at future price at least 10-30%
TSleon03123
post Jul 1 2022, 09:35 AM

44 posts

Honestly dont need to fight here, Happy buyer happy seller, like u said, i fully agree this is a failed area its selangor cyber valley, they even desperate to sell to islamic state to sell units, thats why the house is so cheap.

But i tell u u go see the unit, this is the only time after seeing so many unit that developer give u super high quality goods for a house, lets dont talk about workmanship first la.

But one thing not nice is the leasehold thing only, therefore if u are buying for investment, yeap it might be risky, but if u are buying for ownstay i think its pretty good. Will be signing my SPA today, hope to see more new neighbour soon.
fiishy
post Jul 1 2022, 10:05 AM

72 posts

they already remove the islamic thing as PKNS only give them 2 years time to market and sales but end up cant even sell 10 unit, so now they take back the project, rename the whole town ship and PKNS will develop that area, been chatting with PKNS sales manager and this is what they say. They also dont agree at the raudha thing and they say is a failure because it is not suitable to do so in the country. this is our concern but now we are cleared ~
TSleon03123
post Jul 1 2022, 11:07 AM

44 posts

I just hope they really cant sell well and end up the place go back to cyberjaya to entice more people to look into it, as PKNS also gov body, but do prepare the price might drop if things still not go well.

If buy for ownstay confirm ok, buy for investment maybe need to think abit longer.

If want to buy for ownstay can contact me, can get some commision and we both split so can bring down cost abit more.
fiishy
post Jul 1 2022, 02:58 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(leon03123 @ Jul 1 2022, 11:07 AM)
I just hope they really cant sell well and end up the place go back to cyberjaya to entice more people to look into it, as PKNS also gov body, but do prepare the price might drop if things still not go well.

If buy for ownstay confirm ok, buy for investment maybe need to think abit longer.

If want to buy for ownstay can contact me, can get some commision and we both split so can bring down cost abit more.
we have agent friend is selling the project, the house is selling fast especially all the endlot and corner. Corner lot is all sold and signed snp, endlot few is waiting loan, other mostly signed snp.
Emerald and Pearl all fully sold out, snp all sign, now left Ruby type which is still available now ~ they just take back few month ago from the raudha city / brainy bunch ppl. consider selling very fast dy haha.
Ahmed Soliheen
post Jul 3 2022, 02:58 PM

156 posts

Now only left Ruby type, intermediate 26x70, 2550sq ft. New show house just ready last weekend. Here the video tour of the new showhouse for those havent view yet. Due to the double volume ceiling at family hall, they did like a loft in the showhouse, quiet nice smile.gif

https://youtu.be/6p8S2fE8aYw
fiishy
post Jul 4 2022, 02:37 PM

72 posts

anyone know what is the 15k smart home voucher ? is cash voucher for smart home device ?
TSleon03123
post Jul 5 2022, 06:34 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(fiishy @ Jul 4 2022, 03:37 PM)
anyone know what is the 15k smart home voucher ? is cash voucher for smart home device ?
Nope, its the security system
TSleon03123
post Jul 5 2022, 06:36 AM

44 posts

For those thats still fighting this is or not cyberjaya no need to fight already. Here is the address list.

Who want to be neighbour can let me know, we share share commission to save u some cost.

This post has been edited by leon03123: Jul 5 2022, 06:37 AM
fiishy
post Jul 5 2022, 10:47 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(leon03123 @ Jul 5 2022, 06:36 AM)
For those thats still fighting this is  or not cyberjaya no need to fight already. Here is the address list.

Who want to be neighbour can let me know, we share share commission to save u some cost.

wow is this the available unit only ? left less then 60 unit ?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:25 PM