8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Aurora Residensi PKNS Cyberjaya, Discussion

TSleon03123
post May 17 2022, 04:49 PM, updated 3y ago

44 posts

Hi everyone, im considering to get a unit here but can't find anyone discussion about it so decided to open a thread on it. Anybody bought the unit, got any feedback?
13lizz
post May 17 2022, 08:52 PM

52 posts

Any idea on the price? Whats the cheapest available unit there?
TSleon03123
post May 18 2022, 12:03 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(13lizz @ May 17 2022, 09:52 PM)
Any idea on the price? Whats the cheapest available unit there?
Now they pushing Ruby, 900k something like this double storey 26x70.

Stigonboard
post May 18 2022, 12:47 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(leon03123 @ May 17 2022, 04:49 PM)
Hi everyone, im considering to get a unit here but can't find anyone discussion about it so decided to open a thread on it. Anybody bought the unit, got any feedback?
First thing first

It is NOT cyberjaya

Aurora residences located in Selangor Cyber Valley and not Cyberjaya

My friend is having argument with the developer as he just realised the postcode is not cyberjaya according to the s&p document that he should sign

If you dont mind about it then should be ok

TSleon03123
post May 18 2022, 09:21 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 18 2022, 01:47 PM)
First thing first

It is NOT cyberjaya

My friend is having argument with the developer as he just realised the postcode is not cyberjaya according to the s&p document that he should sign

May i know the benefit if cyberjaya poskod? Why ur friend so determine to it?
wsoon82
post May 19 2022, 09:19 AM

434 posts

As far as i know current nearby landed units are sold out except this one, there can be reasons behind which you need to view the units and judge yourselves. Not sure the elevation for this piece of land, seems low.
James Teo
post May 19 2022, 01:48 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 18 2022, 12:47 PM)
First thing first

It is NOT cyberjaya

I am not sure about that the address will be updated or not in the future but when I sign SnP for Setia Safiro, the address is Mukim Dengkil too not Cyberjaya.
TSleon03123
post May 19 2022, 04:16 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(wsoon82 @ May 19 2022, 10:19 AM)
As far as i know current nearby landed units are sold out except this one, there can be reasons behind which you need to view the units and judge yourselves. Not sure the elevation for this piece of land, seems low.
Thats why i also abit scare, any so little people talk about it, so i create this thread to ask around.
wsoon82
post May 19 2022, 06:08 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(James Teo @ May 19 2022, 01:48 PM)
I am not sure about that the address will be updated or not in the future but when I sign SnP for Setia Safiro, the address is Mukim Dengkil too not Cyberjaya.
Cyberjaya is located in mukim dengkil lah....

The map https://www.selangor.gov.my/sepang.php/pages/view/1385

This post has been edited by wsoon82: May 19 2022, 06:33 PM
Stigonboard
post May 20 2022, 05:28 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(leon03123 @ May 18 2022, 09:21 PM)
May i know the benefit if cyberjaya poskod? Why ur friend so determine to it?
Because cyberjaya postcode property sold higher and attract ppl if they want to sell it
Stigonboard
post May 20 2022, 05:30 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(James Teo @ May 19 2022, 01:48 PM)
Cyberjaya is in Mukim Dengkil but they have their own postcode as it is their own city

Selangor Cyber Valley is not in Cyberjaya but under Sepang post code
James Teo
post May 20 2022, 10:11 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 20 2022, 05:30 PM)
Cyberjaya is in Mukim Dengkil but they have their own postcode as it is their own city

Selangor Cyber Valley is not in Cyberjaya but under Sepang post code
I see, thanks for the info guys.
nanamiwashio
post May 20 2022, 10:23 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 20 2022, 05:28 PM)
Because cyberjaya postcode property sold higher and attract ppl if they want to sell it
NO.

Rimbayu under Kuala Langat doesnt makes the price downn cheap cheap.

And people buy the property is because of the location...not postcode.
SPHead
post May 20 2022, 11:55 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(leon03123 @ May 19 2022, 04:16 PM)
Thats why i also abit scare, any so little people talk about it, so i create this thread to ask around.
There is no such address cyber valley, you should check with SA and reconfirm it direct. Mukim dengkil is normal, whole cyberjaya under mukim dengkil. As from what i know so far

Postcode doesnt mean much with certain specific area, how many different postcode in pj, cheras, ampang.. countless

This post has been edited by SPHead: May 20 2022, 11:57 PM
Stigonboard
post May 23 2022, 04:53 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ May 20 2022, 10:23 PM)
NO.

Rimbayu under Kuala Langat doesnt makes the price downn cheap cheap.

And people buy the property is because of the location...not postcode.
Nope

If not for the teluk panglima garang postcode it will much more expensive in Rimbayu, Tropicana, Eco etc

In fact the developers there have to dupe buyers by using “Kota Kemuning” as their selling points

And i knw a lot of ppl that turned off from buying houses in the area there for its “kampung” post code and some pissed off when they signing their snp and ask to cancel

Yeah its weird but there is lot of ppl out there put importance on post code
Stigonboard
post May 23 2022, 04:57 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(SPHead @ May 20 2022, 11:55 PM)
There is no such address cyber valley, you should check with SA and reconfirm it direct. Mukim dengkil is normal, whole cyberjaya under mukim dengkil. As from what i know so far

Postcode doesnt mean much with certain specific area, how many different postcode in pj, cheras, ampang.. countless
Whether you like it or not postcode will affect your property value and future demands

SP Setia for starters famous for lobbying Setia Alam postcode change from klang to shah alam and alam sari postcode from semenyih to kajang

Mah Sing infamous trick of creating showroom in Bangi postcode while their development is actually in Dengkil and some buyers complaining about it

There is tons of other example where property developer try to hide new development postcode from plain view due to the existing stigma
13lizz
post May 23 2022, 08:54 PM

52 posts

Oh wow never know about this. So that means Aurora Residences is right next to the border of cyberjaya is it? The whole so called Raudhah City too is not in Cyberjaya too right

hazremi
post May 24 2022, 08:27 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

visited the show house when it was marketed as Raudhah City by Brainybunch. Things that turned me off was the high price for the intermediate double storey at RM1m although the land is leasehold and the land is not in Cyberjaya.
Later PKNS took back the project and rebranded it to Aurora Residensi.

Although PKNS sells it cheaper than brainybunch, I'm still not convinced by the project. I don't mind buying leasehold but must be in strategic location so it will have resell value in the future.
but for aurora, the location is not good, the land title is not good also, the developer is not good also.
so I'm not sure why people want to buy this project.
better buy setia safiro,sejati lakeside or even mulia residence.
nanamiwashio
post May 24 2022, 03:15 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 23 2022, 04:53 PM)
Nope

If not for the teluk panglima garang postcode it will much more expensive in Rimbayu, Tropicana, Eco etc

In fact the developers there have to dupe buyers by using “Kota Kemuning” as their selling points

And i knw a lot of ppl that turned off from buying houses in the area there for its “kampung” post code and some pissed off when they signing their snp and ask to cancel

Yeah its weird but there is lot of ppl out there put importance on post code
I am pretty sure that wont bother the majority buyers.
Sure some people will have preferences..

Its like fengshui believer who wants house facing this that direction better ong hence "much better value" perspective.

Will it distrupt the housing price?

Bangsar south / pantai dalam have the same postcode by the way

TSleon03123
post May 25 2022, 09:00 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ May 24 2022, 09:27 AM)
visited the show house when it was marketed as Raudhah City by Brainybunch. Things that turned me off was the high price for the intermediate double storey at RM1m although the land is leasehold and the land is not in Cyberjaya.
Later PKNS took back the project and rebranded it to Aurora Residensi.

Although PKNS sells it cheaper than brainybunch, I'm still not convinced by the project. I don't mind buying leasehold but must be in strategic location so it will have resell value in the future.
but for aurora, the location is not good, the land title is not good also, the developer is not good also.
so I'm not sure why people want to buy this project.
better buy setia safiro,sejati lakeside or even mulia residence.
Finally, haha everyone keep talking about postcode but no sharing on the development... LOLLLL

Yeah but safiro, sejati mulia all start from 1.1M for similar size, but of cuz they are freehold la, this leasehold thing is setting me back off too. Actually now also cheaper by 100k only, but now its way bigger, i believe the unit u saw last time is 24x70, now is 26x70 for 900k.

But one thing really weird is that normally this kind of project below 1M at cyberjaya easily snatched up before build. This project already completed still hanging there, thats why me sense keep tinggling and so many why why why running around.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0634sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:53 AM