Investment KL48 @ Jalan Sungai Besi, Latest Chan Show Lin Project

SUSNajibaik
post Sep 2 2022, 10:28 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 1 2022, 05:31 PM)
Just passed by CSL MRT Station...  They started to dismentle some hoardings. Can see the mrt area quite big😲.....  Can imaging actually quite close to walk to velocity too from csl Station. But depend where the mrt entrance located.

They started to do something on pedestrian walkway along the way toward somewhere near kl48 and the isolated MRT air circulation & power supply building. But not sure what is the standard they will do up to. 😅
it is indeed walkable from end part of velocity to mrt csl, but i don't think there is a reason to walk from velocity since walking to cochrane mrt is much nearer
wotpian
post Sep 2 2022, 05:09 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Sep 2 2022, 10:28 AM)
it is indeed walkable from end part of velocity to mrt csl, but i don't think there is a reason to walk from velocity since walking to cochrane mrt is much nearer
Think people walk to CSL Station no need interchange at TRX go to klcc, ampang... Maybe. Or they want head south to Kuchai, cyber, Putrajaya place maybe.
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 2 2022, 05:10 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 2 2022, 05:09 PM)
Think people walk to CSL Station no need interchange at TRX go to klcc, ampang... Maybe. Or they want head south to Kuchai, cyber, Putrajaya place maybe.
which is true also, lets see how the mrt looks like once completed, looks like to be completed in next year most likely
minimal01 P
post Sep 8 2022, 09:15 AM

Probation

QUOTE(hmwong @ May 16 2022, 10:27 PM)
What's your opinion on this developer? How is their reputation and past records?
Latest Liberty Arc @ Ampang jaya. Bad product . can google review Liberty Arc @ Ampang Okay and Ecofirst Consolidated Berhad.
eugenelam85
post Sep 15 2022, 05:04 AM

84 posts

this project got apdl?
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 15 2022, 10:19 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(eugenelam85 @ Sep 15 2022, 05:04 AM)
this project got apdl?
not yet, still in soft launch phase with early bird prices
ultimate93
post Sep 15 2022, 12:27 PM

271 posts

Interesting... struggling maxim risen vs this one... mainly own stay, will rent empty room... any 2 cents from sifu??
Heard developer not really good reputation LOL

This post has been edited by ultimate93: Sep 15 2022, 12:29 PM
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 15 2022, 01:26 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ultimate93 @ Sep 15 2022, 12:27 PM)
Interesting... struggling maxim risen vs this one... mainly own stay, will rent empty room... any 2 cents from sifu??
Heard developer not really good reputation LOL
own stay just depends on what is your main concern
whether it is price or location or workmanship

Developer concern more specifically elaborate, is it you afraid abandoned project? Workmanship? Or Management?
If concern you can visit Liberty Arc Ampang, the previous completed project in 2020, can visit yourself and see how is the quality or faciltiies, unit workmanship etc

Lift is a problem tbh, the rest still okay

Better go do ur own survey if you wanna commit for ownstay
Or else just walk into the gallery and look for me at counter biggrin.gif
ultimate93
post Sep 15 2022, 11:23 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Sep 15 2022, 01:26 PM)
own stay just depends on what is your main concern
whether it is price or location or workmanship

Developer concern more specifically elaborate, is it you afraid abandoned project? Workmanship? Or Management?
If concern you can visit Liberty Arc Ampang, the previous completed project in 2020, can visit yourself and see how is the quality or faciltiies, unit workmanship etc

Lift is a problem tbh, the rest still okay

Better go do ur own survey if you wanna commit for ownstay
Or else just walk into the gallery and look for me at counter  biggrin.gif
Bro, do leave me a pm on how to make appointment for visiting u…

Personally i feel like CSL surrounding still not really convenient for daily needs (at least now lah… ) unlike Maxim, opp can do grocery… abit further leisure mall there can eat zap fan

Some more Liiberty… first glance on the google review was flooded by lift rosak… i think this is enough for me to think twice 😂
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 16 2022, 10:36 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(ultimate93 @ Sep 15 2022, 11:23 PM)
Bro, do leave me a pm on how to make appointment for visiting u…

Personally i feel like CSL surrounding still not really convenient for daily needs (at least now lah… ) unlike Maxim, opp can do grocery… abit further leisure mall there can eat zap fan

Some more Liiberty… first glance on the google review was flooded by lift rosak… i think this is enough for me to think twice 😂
it is simple, if below your area are very ong commercial area, means many strangers & outsider flooding into your houses and wander around infront of your house
if you stay in landed, you like strangers car passing infront or parking infront of your houses?

This jalan for kl48 rest with Trion 2 & One residence, basically no one will come into this road infront of your house if they are not staying here
Plus this road and the road towards lrt mrt is small road hence no jam
if u wanna stay in very lively commercial area like maluri, commercial shoplot & aeon just infront of your house.
If you visit them daily then is fine, if u seldom go down and shop then what for you stay there and wanna jam together with outsiders parking infront of your condo

well someone address lift issue before here and my answer is different lift supplier will be appointed for KL48, btw there are quite a number of buyers here are from liberty arc sweat.gif

Anyway let me pm you to have appointment with us ya
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 16 2022, 10:41 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Sep 16 2022, 10:36 AM)
it is simple,  if below your area are very ong commercial area, means many strangers & outsider flooding into your houses and wander around infront of your house
if you stay in landed, you like strangers car passing infront or parking infront of your houses?

This jalan for kl48 rest with Trion 2 & One residence, basically no one will come into this road infront of your house if they are not staying here
Plus this road and the road towards lrt mrt is small road hence no jam
if u wanna stay in very lively commercial area like maluri, commercial shoplot & aeon just infront of your house.
If you visit them daily then is fine, if u seldom go down and shop then what for you stay there and wanna jam together with outsiders parking infront of your condo

well someone address lift issue before here and my answer is different lift supplier will be appointed for KL48, btw there are quite a number of buyers here are from liberty arc  sweat.gif

Anyway let me pm you to have appointment with us ya
there will be 9 retails for this project also the famous bamboo noddle just beside us, grocery shopping can be done at the retail, just drive to aeon or velocity in 5mins to do your grocery is better than strangers parking and jamming with you infront of your door for me
Jimmy2022
post Sep 22 2022, 02:52 PM

169 posts

KL48 Project board has been set up at the site, is the construction about to begin?

Not sure if APDL has been obtained yet
SUSNajibaik
post Sep 22 2022, 03:36 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Jimmy2022 @ Sep 22 2022, 02:52 PM)
KL48 Project board has been set up at the site, is the construction about to begin?

Not sure if APDL has been obtained yet
board up because got developer license
advertising permit coming soon
patpatpatpat
post Oct 5 2022, 06:01 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Sep 22 2022, 03:36 PM)
board up because got developer license
advertising permit coming soon
Why so long to get the ADPL?

Also can I know what the process to cancel the booking?
abcheers
post Oct 6 2022, 09:02 AM

40 posts

can start selling if APDL has not been approved ya? blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
Adam Siow
post Oct 6 2022, 09:38 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(patpatpatpat @ Oct 5 2022, 06:01 PM)

Just ask your agent give you a cancellation form for sign then they will help you hantar
Adam Siow
post Oct 6 2022, 09:41 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(abcheers @ Oct 6 2022, 09:02 AM)
can start selling if APDL has not been approved ya?  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
Before APDL = Pre Launched
After APDL = Official Launched

yess, but just diam diam sell only, normally Pre Launched is developer want to see the sales and react good or not. and pre launched project may have good early bird discount
patpatpatpat
post Oct 6 2022, 09:55 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Adam Siow @ Oct 6 2022, 09:38 AM)
Just ask your agent give you a cancellation form for sign then they will help you hantar
Thank you adam, how is the sales react for this project so far?
SUSNajibaik
post Oct 6 2022, 10:46 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(patpatpatpat @ Oct 5 2022, 06:01 PM)

it is normal process in developer industry actually
nowadays government seperate AP (advertising permit) & DL (Developer License)
Back in the day it is a package together waiting to be approved by authority

Many developer will soft launch their project before APDL hoping to get more sales before that and sign SPA immediately once APDL is obtained
Consider it as a norm in property industry

I believe lately gov got new approach, in order to approve APDL, authority will need to hold meeting with each developer, imagine there are so many project waiting to be meet up, so developers need to queue

Under normal situation, a new soft launch project usually take 6 months to get APDL from authority
U won't be surprise some even need to take 1 year to 1 year half (Eg Exism Damansara project)

For cancellation you will need to inform your agents/sales staff, they will need to follow up for you with some paperwork
SUSNajibaik
post Oct 6 2022, 10:55 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(abcheers @ Oct 6 2022, 09:02 AM)
can start selling if APDL has not been approved ya?  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
only can register interest

34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:00 AM