Kena supreme toto RM 95 million - cannot sleep

hihihehe
post Apr 1 2022, 03:19 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(Questions12345 @ Apr 1 2022, 03:09 PM)
Toto wont pay you 1 shot all la...slowly wait lol.

They spread their payments to years or decades
why not

winner can choose 1 lumpsum or spread the payments
il0ve51
post Apr 1 2022, 03:24 PM

1,054 posts

take the money find firm develop some property and make more money
urnicksux2
post Apr 1 2022, 03:30 PM

78 posts

yesterday i dream this number

3 12 56 23 77 59
KGear
post Apr 1 2022, 03:33 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(veramon123 @ Mar 31 2022, 04:39 AM)
See news supreme toto got winner.
Number looks familiar. Go cari ticket and found.
Cross check few times. Number correct. Date correct.

Just whatsapp boss tender resignation and send out resignation email and mentioned to buy out notice period.
Later prepare go Toto claim money.

Now thinking how can I spend this money.

Whatsapp boss and tell him you are now his boss as you have taken over the company. icon_idea.gif
Wedchar2912
post Apr 1 2022, 03:33 PM

3,658 posts

You know this to be true or you just speculating?

The payment would need to follow whatever TNC of the lottery game.

I have the impression Malaysia's lottery mostly are one bullet payment....
then again, this is a big sum, so maybe now the TNC will be used to state that it will be paid over 100 years? lol...
pity the winner lor.... die already still cannot spend it all.
bai1101
post Apr 1 2022, 04:47 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Apr 1 2022, 03:16 PM)
Well if the winner spend vigilantly (not buying any expensive car or houses) then they wouldn't have any trouble of getting thru no matter how many generation....provided their future don have char siew also
That really depends how well there able to.manage it.

Not only char siew...

Greedy friend and relatives was one of issue many jackpot winner lose all their money in few year
OlengSam
post Apr 1 2022, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(veramon123 @ Mar 31 2022, 04:39 AM)
See news supreme toto got winner.
Number looks familiar. Go cari ticket and found.
Cross check few times. Number correct. Date correct.

Just whatsapp boss tender resignation and send out resignation email and mentioned to buy out notice period.
Later prepare go Toto claim money.

Now thinking how can I spend this money.

TS ur post kena viral all over the facebook LOL

Either u delete or chnage your comment la if its not yours Dyiuuu
pgsiemkia
post Apr 1 2022, 09:02 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Mar 31 2022, 06:59 AM)
25mil goes to income tax. That times, greedy starts to come in,  dissatisfy with the amount of tax, as if he no longer have enough money.
Tarak tax-la...already paid when buy ticket..

beebee1314
post Apr 1 2022, 09:14 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Apr 1 2022, 03:33 PM)
You know this to be true or you just speculating?

The payment would need to follow whatever TNC of the lottery game.

I have the impression Malaysia's lottery mostly are one bullet payment....
then again, this is a big sum, so maybe now the TNC will be used to state that it will be paid over 100 years? lol...
pity the winner lor.... die already still cannot spend it all.
This is true. Above a certain amount, they will either split payment or pay lump sum. For lump sum, there is some deductions. You don't get exactly 95mil. I remember it was 10% or 15% lower than actual amount. If pay u by installments, a few years if I'm not mistaken.
ju146
post Apr 1 2022, 09:17 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Mar 31 2022, 08:37 AM)
seems like you never buy toto before....

non chinese?

no tax for winning jackpot.
Maybe he bought but never win before only
fantasy1989
post Apr 1 2022, 09:21 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Apr 1 2022, 03:30 PM)
yesterday i dream this number

3 12 56 23 77 59
index out of toto supreme bound
fantasy1989
post Apr 1 2022, 09:22 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Mar 31 2022, 06:59 AM)
25mil goes to income tax. That times, greedy starts to come in,  dissatisfy with the amount of tax, as if he no longer have enough money.
you think india meh ; Gift tax
and85rew
post Apr 1 2022, 09:35 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

Luckiest ticket in MY history
RallyNight
post Apr 1 2022, 09:56 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Apr 1 2022, 10:21 PM)
index out of toto supreme bound
77 59 over adi
yeezai
post Apr 1 2022, 09:59 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Its 1 shot payment ..you can enquire at their office in toto hq if you have doubt .95m isn’t much for big corp
karazure
post Apr 4 2022, 09:48 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(-H20- @ Apr 1 2022, 02:46 PM)
bring cash up the plane?  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
ever heard of bankers cheque???
SUSMyProLife
post Apr 4 2022, 10:33 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

Keluarpattern dupe got sus lolol
vhs1
post Apr 4 2022, 11:58 PM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Apr 1 2022, 09:56 PM)
77 59 over adi
😂
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Apr 5 2022, 12:05 AM

1,030 posts

What's the reason to give one huge lumpum of money to one lucky person?

Charity and lottery does not make sense of compliment each other.

If want to do charity why not give the huge lumpsum to the needy and it can help thousands of lives and get them going.
Think of it people, why give it to one lucky idiot for him to spend it all? Doesn't this give an opening for some form of corruption and money laundering idea? laugh.gif
weeuweed
post Apr 5 2022, 12:08 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Apr 5 2022, 12:05 AM)
What's the reason to give one huge lumpum of money to one lucky person?

Charity and lottery does not make sense of compliment each other.

If want to do charity why not give the huge lumpsum to the needy and it can help thousands of lives and get them going.
Think of it people, why give it to one lucky idiot for him to spend it all? Doesn't this give an opening for some form of corruption and money laundering idea? laugh.gif
Jangan jealous. Hope the winner does not end up in statistics.
Many lessons here
https://www.lovemoney.com/gallerylist/64958...0to%20no%20time.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0217sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:40 PM