The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

TSEverdying
post Nov 17 2007, 12:24 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

blah, i went to gamers dotcom just now wanting to look at the DB 3G RED.
all sold out sad.gif
post Nov 17 2007, 01:17 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Nov 17 2007, 09:43 AM)
More specifically, here:

http://www.razerzone.com/index.php?main_pa...&products_id=71

To me, it's currently the best mouse that Razer has put out, next to the Deathadder.
thanks for the info...so nice, but besides DPI , what different with the copperhead mouse ?
zx7177
post Nov 17 2007, 03:10 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

hmm , outta curiosity , does razer still send out free replacement mousefeets to users who request them ?

edit : forgot the s after mousefeet

This post has been edited by zx7177: Nov 17 2007, 03:10 PM
jakesean
post Nov 17 2007, 03:11 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 17 2007, 03:10 PM)
hmm , outta curiosity , does razer still send out free replacement mousefeets to users who request them ?

edit : forgot the s after mousefeet
last time they do.. but not now.. a few mths ago i asked them again, then they say they dun send out replacements already..
zx7177
post Nov 17 2007, 03:20 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Nov 17 2007, 01:29 AM)
eh guy, which Razer mouse is better ? about Rm200 budget...im noob at Razer stuffs...sad.gif please dont scold me if im being noobie here...
i'll be frank with you , if you dont know what your gonna get out of it and never used a gaming mouse before . dont waste money on it

@jakesean , ah really ? sad .... i only got 3 sets of replacements tho .... any requests after langsung tak dilayan doh.gif
carsonoel
post Nov 17 2007, 09:34 PM

Sol.
703 posts

Just got Krait as a replacement for my old Viper since the right click had literally died on me sad.gif

still love Razer better than all other mouse biggrin.gif

jakesean
post Nov 17 2007, 09:50 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 17 2007, 03:20 PM)
i'll be frank with you , if you dont know what your gonna get out of it and never used a gaming mouse before . dont waste money on it

@jakesean , ah really ? sad .... i only got 3 sets of replacements tho .... any requests after langsung tak dilayan  doh.gif
ya.. really.. last time i ask.. they send to me... so then i wanna try my luck again, so asked again.. then they say they dun give already.. haih.. so i only get 1 set from them.. doh.gif doh.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 17 2007, 10:19 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 17 2007, 03:20 PM)

@jakesean , ah really ? sad .... i only got 3 sets of replacements tho .... any requests after langsung tak dilayan  doh.gif
this guy memang kiasu to the max.
want 3 sets for wat? u only have 1 razer mouse tongue.gif

no wonder razer duwan to send to u anymore tongue.gif

reminds me...my hyperglide feet also i never used...still brand new in packaging for more than 2yrs already...
see cloth pads FTW...
jakesean
post Nov 17 2007, 10:22 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 17 2007, 10:19 PM)

reminds me...my hyperglide feet also i never used...still brand new in packaging for more than 2yrs already...
see cloth pads FTW...
got free things ask only la! haha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif .. somemore they send to u for free.. but the quality not as good as hyperglides - abit softer than hyperglides, i think.. canot remember.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
gengstapo
post Nov 18 2007, 10:27 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

new user of razer here
just get mine last week, razer pro solution & razer copperhead

superb mice i would say smile.gif rclxm9.gif
zx7177
post Nov 18 2007, 10:40 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(carsonoel @ Nov 17 2007, 09:34 PM)
Just got Krait as a replacement for my old Viper since the right click had literally died on me sad.gif

still love Razer better than all other mouse biggrin.gif
oh lol , sounds exactly like what happened to mine ..... but the left click still running well even with my mom clicking close to an average of like 5k clicks a day .....

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 17 2007, 10:19 PM)

see cloth pads FTW...
woi , apa kiasu kiasu ..... i was using an xtrac zoom before changing to the titan you know .... and the damn zoom wore out like within a month of use ....

in case you're curious , the 2 replacement mousefeets were used on the zoom , the last one still running great on the titan tongue.gif
eternity86
post Nov 19 2007, 11:01 PM

47 posts

My red copperhead is dying on me..

Sometimes the os can't detect it on my old com but now it's okay....
Now, there's something wrong with the left click, click it once and often, it will perform multiple clicks, seems that every icon that i click on once will open up by itself.. Is there any way for me to fix this without resorting to rma?

Its still new, few months old..

This post has been edited by eternity86: Nov 19 2007, 11:35 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 20 2007, 12:03 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(eternity86 @ Nov 20 2007, 12:01 AM)

Now, there's something wrong with the left click, click it once and often, it will perform multiple clicks, seems that every icon that i click on once will open up by itself.. Is there any way for me to fix this without resorting to rma?

send it to Ban Leong Technologies lar...

I want Lachesis now... cry.gif faster come la... cry.gif
skylinelover
post Nov 20 2007, 10:53 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

fark! why the lachesis so slow come out 2 local shores one? i want 2 head shot crysis 99 now. RAWRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!! bruce.gif
jasonkwk
post Nov 20 2007, 01:10 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

why all the Razer mouse is low profle, will Razer come out a non low profile mouse?
alwizbthere
post Nov 20 2007, 04:29 PM

10,222 posts

gaming mouse market is quite exclusive, and it usually only cater to hardcore gamers, which is kinda like a dying breed already
i dun expect a normal ppl who surf net or do office productivity will need a razer mouse, when his/her work can be done with a rm10 mouse
johnnycp
post Nov 20 2007, 04:38 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Nov 20 2007, 04:29 PM)
gaming mouse market is quite exclusive, and it usually only cater to hardcore gamers, which is kinda like a dying breed already
i dun expect a normal ppl who surf net or do office productivity will need a razer mouse, when his/her work can be done with a rm10 mouse
which company so sayang you. giving u a uber Razer mouse to do normal task?

if ur company bought u a Logitech Dinovo (spell?), u are one of the luckiest person in the world already lol

Added on November 20, 2007, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(eternity86 @ Nov 19 2007, 11:01 PM)

1 click = burst fire.. not bad rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by johnnycp: Nov 20 2007, 04:40 PM
jasonkwk
post Nov 20 2007, 05:02 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

QUOTE(alwizbthere @ Nov 20 2007, 04:29 PM)
I am using Razer mouse in office. LOL
blacktrix
post Nov 20 2007, 07:03 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

My previous office also uses Razer.....
Have 3 users of the Copperhead, and 2 users of the Reclusa
skylinelover
post Nov 21 2007, 12:00 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

there is nothing wrong with office using that mouse but i find it very out of shape la. its like you buying a ferrari just 2 drive 2 the nearby grocery stores when a kancil is more than enough 4 this purpose.

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Nov 21 2007, 12:00 AM

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:36 AM