125 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jan 4 2008, 09:45 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

Sked to dirty my BSCE2007.. esp. what happened to my DB PlasmaLE.. dust sticks to the rubber-buttons sweat.gif

So, i did this when im not using/gaming it... whistling.gif

Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Jan 4 2008, 09:46 PM
clayclws
post Jan 4 2008, 10:12 PM

2,659 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jan 4 2008, 09:45 PM)
Sked to dirty my BSCE2007.. esp. what happened to my DB PlasmaLE.. dust sticks to the rubber-buttons sweat.gif
Cheers  icon_rolleyes.gif
OMG...you fanatic liaw lor.
Nemesis181188
post Jan 4 2008, 10:22 PM

635 posts

lol! This is what I call a good user.I'm sure your boomslang feels very safe with you thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Nemesis181188: Jan 4 2008, 10:23 PM
zx7177
post Jan 4 2008, 10:46 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 4 2008, 08:44 PM)
Krait Cheapest at 99 range.
And BTW, EVERY mouse feet wears off fast depending on the surface.
That's why they sell replacements tongue.gif
trying to get someone to sell me their db without having to post at garage sales icon_rolleyes.gif

*worrys blacktrix will warn/ban after finding out cry.gif *
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jan 4 2008, 11:27 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(clayclws @ Jan 4 2008, 10:12 PM)
OMG...you fanatic liaw lor.
Somehow.. i knew someone gonna say that... sweat.gif blush.gif ...

QUOTE(Nemesis181188 @ Jan 4 2008, 10:22 PM)
lol! This is what I call a good user.I'm sure your boomslang feels very safe with you thumbup.gif
Thx.. err... for the compliment.. i think... lol

Yealoh.. wanna keep in good condition of it mah... wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
blacktrix
post Jan 4 2008, 11:46 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

OMG, You haven't played Portal until you play it with a RAZER! You really need fast controls to control the portal blast and with on the fly, you can really hone into a single position.......
REALLY recommend a good gaming mouse for this game!
TSEverdying
post Jan 5 2008, 02:11 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

slightly OT abit tongue.gif

i just went one long session using the zalman 5.1 headphones.
it is beautiful for gaming and only gaming.
sounds are so much clearer compared to my logitech or steelsound 4H.

for music...pffttt...it is just only passable with alot of midrange.
bass is pretty ok, contrary to wat lots of reviews have said.
its not techno booming, but good enough for rock/metal stuff.

i would expect the razer barracuda to also perform about the same...cept too bad its not that durable.

blacktrix
post Jan 5 2008, 10:00 AM

13,063 posts

I'm looking for a bag for my Razer Boomslang... The LAN pouch is slightly small for it....... any suggestions?
TSEverdying
post Jan 5 2008, 11:04 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 5 2008, 10:00 AM)
I'm looking for a bag for my Razer Boomslang... The LAN pouch is slightly small for it....... any suggestions?
my LAN PAK only JUST fits my boomslang tongue.gif
jakesean
post Jan 5 2008, 12:05 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 5 2008, 10:00 AM)
go get a camera casing lor.. that day i saw 1 hardshell casing for cameras.. rm60 only..
blacktrix
post Jan 5 2008, 12:40 PM

13,063 posts

Yes, it JUST fits also.... But wish it would be a little roomier.....
Savor_Savvy
post Jan 5 2008, 02:28 PM

2,776 posts

What razer mouse is good for female gamer?
jakesean
post Jan 5 2008, 02:36 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jan 5 2008, 02:28 PM)
What razer mouse is good for female gamer?
if only they had a pink/purple glowing DA, or DB3G, or others.. haha..
drgadgets
post Jan 5 2008, 02:41 PM

178 posts

Wow, a female gamer from Sarawak! You're a rare species. I recommed u try out the smaller razer mice, since most gaming mice are made for the male gamer demographic. If you have large hands you could try the larger ones. I think u should start with either a krait or deathadder.
TSEverdying
post Jan 5 2008, 04:20 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(jakesean @ Jan 5 2008, 02:36 PM)
if only they had a pink/purple glowing DA, or DB3G, or others.. haha..
if they had one with a deep purple light, i will definitely get one.
drug5
post Jan 5 2008, 04:21 PM

107 posts

can any Razer Boomslang CE owner comment on tat mouse? im interested to get one but worry bout the same problem happen again. i got copperhead and habu which is spoiled. both mices keep freeze from time to time. so i jus switch to Intelli 3.0 SS. so hows boomslang? or its really tat good?
TSEverdying
post Jan 5 2008, 04:26 PM

30,735 posts

copperhead freezing from what i gather is due to motherboard, particularly ASUS or MSI ones.

habu? thats cos it belongs to microshit.

boomslang, im using it with generally no probs at all...as are the other 2-3 owners of boomslangs here.
Savor_Savvy
post Jan 5 2008, 09:21 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(drgadgets @ Jan 5 2008, 02:41 PM)
Wow, a female gamer from Sarawak! You're a rare species. I recommed u try out the smaller razer mice, since most gaming mice are made for the male gamer demographic. If you have large hands you could try the larger ones. I think u should start with either a krait or deathadder.
I bought a lachesis for my bro. Being poison by him, and he recommended that i get a krait. Usually i play rts, rpg and mmorpg. How's the razer mat?
jakesean
post Jan 5 2008, 09:27 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 5 2008, 04:20 PM)
if they had one with a deep purple light, i will definitely get one.
purple rox.. purple > blue .. blue = ah beng. . not nice biggrin.gif biggrin.gif .. purple = hot..

Added on January 5, 2008, 9:30 pm
QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jan 5 2008, 09:21 PM)
I bought a lachesis for my bro. Being poison by him, and he recommended that i get a krait. Usually i play rts, rpg and mmorpg. How's the razer mat?
get boomslang ce.. nice o! see the pic ontop! kena poison like mad adi.. i wan aso cannot .. no money.. haih..

any1 wanna sponsor me money? 1 person sponsor me rm5 enuff biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif ..

This post has been edited by jakesean: Jan 5 2008, 09:34 PM
altie
post Jan 5 2008, 09:53 PM

Runaway Fridge™
673 posts

Just got myself a Diamondback. It's not the latest of the latest, I'm happy with it. My Copperhead kept giving me weird problems.

The blue is so AWESOME!

125 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:16 PM