TSEverdying
post Nov 29 2007, 08:51 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 29 2007, 08:14 AM)
big guy ?

oh lol , you should have saw him with his ponytail . though i didnt really get a chance to either ....  tongue.gif

anyways , ever , when you going to pcfair ? friday and sunday again ?
friday i might go, just to meet a make-believe client so can sneak out.
else its sat or sun around lunch only.
blacktrix
post Nov 29 2007, 11:51 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Will they be giving a better price during PC fair? If they are, will probably get a few for xmas prezzies......
And any word if they have the Pro|Click mobile?
TSEverdying
post Nov 29 2007, 11:55 AM

30,731 posts

proclick mobile dunno.
better price? probably.
if not, the bundle will definitely be better.

else wait til sunday closing, then join in with all the monkeys waiting to buy the 3-day old demo units at cheap prices.
blacktrix
post Nov 29 2007, 02:25 PM

13,063 posts

Hahahaha...... they ARE for xmas presents anyway...... Thanks for the tip! hahahahaha
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Nov 29 2007, 02:27 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 29 2007, 12:30 AM)
actually not need wait the PC fair, now u can get the lanchesis from the banleong dealer already. i had get the email from banleong regarding this new products.
whats the price gonna b brows.gif planning 2 get that baby b4 chrismas brows.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Nov 29 2007, 02:27 PM
Punish
post Nov 29 2007, 02:32 PM

2,023 posts

i want to ask u guys opinion

i own Razer DA and i lovin it, i want to buy the new Lechesis mouse but...i heard some review say optical mouse is much more better than laser mouse....they say laser mouse cant handle realy fast movement

sow i wanna know what's the pro and cons between laser and optical....and should i buy tnhe lachesis

GTG
alwizbthere
post Nov 29 2007, 03:10 PM

10,222 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Nov 29 2007, 02:27 PM)
whats the price gonna b brows.gif planning 2 get that baby b4 chrismas brows.gif
price at lowyat shops around rm260++
got 1 bulk buy at rm238, link was posted 1-2 pages back
zx7177
post Nov 29 2007, 04:24 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 29 2007, 08:51 AM)
friday i might go, just to meet a make-believe client so can sneak out.
else its sat or sun around lunch only.
ah ... you think friday afternoon will be packed ? lazy to go on saturday and sunday which is usualy packed like sardines
TSEverdying
post Nov 29 2007, 04:31 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 29 2007, 04:24 PM)
ah ... you think friday afternoon will be packed ? lazy to go on saturday and sunday which is usualy packed like sardines
anyday will be packed la cos now school holidays rite.

if i go on fri it'll be from 1pm to maybe 3pm or til i get bored.
zexynova
post Nov 29 2007, 05:06 PM

292 posts

last day is da best. was always da best. more deals and discounts.
calvinfc
post Nov 29 2007, 06:37 PM

190 posts

Here the view of the laichesis packaging

Phantom White

Banshee Blue

rolleyes.gif (Thunder Match Selling @ RM265 =x ) i buy 2 from there , whahaha
unfortunately, is a christmas present for my gf ....Brothers...... cry.gif

P/S: sry is my image size is big......

This post has been edited by calvinfc: Nov 29 2007, 06:38 PM
Zakumo
post Nov 29 2007, 06:43 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(calvinfc @ Nov 29 2007, 06:37 PM)
Here the view of the  laichesis packaging

Phantom White

Banshee Blue
  rolleyes.gif (Thunder Match Selling @ RM265  =x ) i buy 2 from there , whahaha
unfortunately, is a christmas present for my gf ....Brothers......  cry.gif
P/S: sry is my image size is big......
wowhoho.......nice christmas present.....
im ready the sock front of my door drop by u............... laugh.gif tongue.gif

which color is nicer?? white or blue.....??? better u can take the pics with lachesis light on tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zakumo: Nov 29 2007, 06:45 PM
gzavincent
post Nov 29 2007, 07:02 PM

1,424 posts

Hi guys..Wanna ask 1 thing..
Did Razer lycosa is selling in the market d???
shinjun
post Nov 29 2007, 07:38 PM

2,247 posts

yeah..hope can see how nice is the phantom white. smile.gif
gzavincent
post Nov 29 2007, 10:34 PM

1,424 posts

Hi guys...Today i just bought Razer Tarantula..
Why the macro key cannot be use?? I installed the driver and set the key d...
Anyone here can teach me how to use???
Sorry..I'm a noob and new in gaming keyboard...
zx7177
post Nov 30 2007, 02:29 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 29 2007, 04:31 PM)
anyday will be packed la cos now school holidays rite.

if i go on fri it'll be from 1pm to maybe 3pm or til i get bored.
could be there around that time

will drop you a call if i'm there

good opportunity to steal whatever your gonna buy brows.gif

edit : typo

This post has been edited by zx7177: Nov 30 2007, 02:31 AM
blacktrix
post Nov 30 2007, 07:13 AM

13,063 posts

First off, what do you want to do with the macros? Have you programmed them in your Razer Keyboard config?

Also, if you're using it just for your home and not bringing it to tournaments, start off with profiles 6 and onwards...... Profile 1-5 uses the built in memory and has some limitations.

If you're REALLY stuck..... try out this:
http://www.razerblueprints.net/index.php?o...d=264&Itemid=42

Bottomline, just read the manual lah........ smile.gif

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Nov 30 2007, 07:21 AM
michealelsie
post Nov 30 2007, 01:39 PM

507 posts

Hihi everybody here~ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

I got some questions regarding of the selection of the Razer mouse want to ask.

Actually I am planning to get eXactMat w/ eXactRest and a Razer mouse. nod.gif

However, there are wide range of mouse and I am a bit blur and don't know which one to choose.

Firstly I was choosing the Razer DeathAdder. After that I go thru the first page and found that most people are using Razer Copperhead.

Then I talk with my friend who is using Copperhead, he said that he not so recommend Copperhead because his Copperhead seems like got a bit problem on the clicking or something. He said that DeathAdder or Diamondback 3G not bad.

And I also found that Copperhead is using LASER sensor; but DeathAdder and Diamondback 3G is using 3G infrared sensor. Then the price of these 3 mouse are so close. That's why I don't know which one to get. sad.gif

Then my friend also got said that 3G seems like better than laser, is it possible? blink.gif

Can I have more advices or suggestions? I play many kind of games but mostly RTS, MMORPG and FPS. smile.gif
toughnut
post Nov 30 2007, 02:12 PM

3,239 posts

@michealelsie
what ur frens said mostly correct. to reduce ur headache, just get DA.

@calvinfc
pls post some pics of both snakes in dark brows.gif
blacktrix
post Nov 30 2007, 02:12 PM

13,063 posts

To me, the Deathadder is very comfortable and very high precision....... good enough for all the games that I play.

The 3G IR sensor (found on the Deathadder and the new Diamondback), while although on paper doesn't seem more powerful then the Laser or the new 3G laser, but it's good enough if you arn't a pro pro PRO gamer...

Basically, it all comes down to comfort. Just try out the different models (PC Fair is a good time) and see which is the most comfortable to you.

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0442sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:15 AM