125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy

jakesean
post Nov 28 2007, 08:53 AM

1,361 posts

bs ce looks rly good.. so is the packaging..
eternity86
post Nov 28 2007, 10:24 AM

47 posts

I've decided to sent my copperhead for rma.. Do I have to go back to the original shop that i bought it from or can I head straigtht to ban leong technologies itself..

i wonder how long does it take for them to rma my mouse..
shinjun
post Nov 28 2007, 12:30 PM

2,247 posts

Boomslang CE look amazing. rclxms.gif
OceanRed
post Nov 28 2007, 01:30 PM

142 posts

Saw Lachesis at AllIT for rm269 yesterday.
Looks like the deathadder with breasts.

Zakumo
post Nov 28 2007, 01:33 PM

157 posts

anyone noe about the lycosa news?

---------------------------------------------------------

i got a special news......lets check out here>> http://www.razerzone.com/contest/mousemod07/
mod ur razer and win a laicee......... flex.gif
get itchy now....... brows.gif

Added on November 28, 2007, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(OceanRed @ Nov 28 2007, 01:30 PM)
Saw Lachesis at AllIT for rm269 yesterday.
Looks like the deathadder with breasts.
LOL.......breast.....
still got stock there?

This post has been edited by Zakumo: Nov 28 2007, 01:39 PM
zackskate666
post Nov 28 2007, 02:33 PM

468 posts

i oso saw lachesis at ALL IT last sunday..
there's still a lot of stock oso..
TSEverdying
post Nov 28 2007, 03:06 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

yea go buy from ALL IT tongue.gif
they got quite a few pcs ordered from ban leong.

but now sad news...
boomslang CE really can only order thru razerstore.

so time for bulk tongue.gif

as for lycosa, not in yet.
ban leong hoping they can hand carry some in before PC FAIR next weekend, else after that only go on sale.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 28 2007, 03:07 PM
v i n c
post Nov 28 2007, 04:33 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 26 2007, 01:40 AM)
hi i need help

my razer krait left click is mild-spoiled sleep.gif;;
whenever i press onto the left click, it will sometimes double click or even click alot of times even while pressing on it without releasing. i was wondering wat can i do to fix it, thou it will be easily overcome if i click abit harder, but i dowan  D:

help thx

(is there a way to dissemble the mouse btw? haha)
same problem with my krait. Any help would be good flex.gif
Maverick_Neutron
post Nov 28 2007, 05:13 PM

They never see me coming...
598 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 28 2007, 03:06 PM)

but now sad news...

ban leong hoping they can hand carry some in before PC FAIR next weekend, else after that only go on sale.

Meaning that they'll sell the Lycosa at PC Fair?! Bugger I've been waiting for them to bring in this shit for a long time!!
TSEverdying
post Nov 28 2007, 05:32 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Maverick_Neutron @ Nov 28 2007, 05:13 PM)
Meaning that they'll sell the Lycosa at PC Fair?! Bugger I've been waiting for them to bring in this shit for a long time!!
doesnt anyone ever learn english properly anymore?
re-read properly, see the magic word 'hoping' there?

if lycosa doesnt make it in on time, it will be posted here.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 28 2007, 05:33 PM
Zakumo
post Nov 28 2007, 05:42 PM

157 posts

but now sad news...

bad news for bommslang CE sad.gif
and hoping lycosa will show up at pc fair........ rclxm9.gif
i wonder ban leong is a company name or person huh...... hmm.gif
zx7177
post Nov 28 2007, 07:23 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

but now sad news...

i hate to say it ..... but .....

i told you told you told you told you ..... tongue.gif

edit : lol , spelling error

This post has been edited by zx7177: Nov 28 2007, 07:23 PM
choyster
post Nov 28 2007, 08:25 PM

1,802 posts

whats the estimated price of lycosa?
TSEverdying
post Nov 28 2007, 09:18 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Nov 28 2007, 07:23 PM)
i hate to say it ..... but .....

i told you told you told you told you .....  tongue.gif

edit : lol , spelling error
technically, boomslang CE is not coming.

but the official word is, razer has said to hold all shipment to distributors.
so basically, it might ship later on.

so pls get down on your knees and assume the position tongue.gif

zx7177
post Nov 28 2007, 09:51 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 28 2007, 09:18 PM)
technically, boomslang CE is not coming.

but the official word is, razer has said to hold all shipment to distributors.
so basically, it might ship later on.

so pls get down on your knees and assume the position tongue.gif
which chick you giving me to doggy ? drool.gif

lol , OT kau kau sweat.gif
blacktrix
post Nov 29 2007, 12:02 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Ever is a big guy..... and he would put a SERIOUS hurt on any one THINKING of taking his Mouses!
zhen^wei
post Nov 29 2007, 12:30 AM

4,057 posts

actually not need wait the PC fair, now u can get the lanchesis from the banleong dealer already. i had get the email from banleong regarding this new products.
blacktrix
post Nov 29 2007, 01:24 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Ever, if you're starting up the bulk for the CE, count me in.....
A quick show of hands who else wants the CE??
TSEverdying
post Nov 29 2007, 01:34 AM

30,730 posts

hopefully no more forum rollbacks.
bulk? see la when its finally released.

and yea, the lachesis ppl already selling.
ALL IT i think got like 24pcs from ban leong, so go get them...just dont regret later tongue.gif
zx7177
post Nov 29 2007, 08:14 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Nov 29 2007, 12:02 AM)
Ever is a big guy..... and he would put a SERIOUS hurt on any one THINKING of  taking his Mouses!
big guy ?

oh lol , you should have saw him with his ponytail . though i didnt really get a chance to either .... tongue.gif

anyways , ever , when you going to pcfair ? friday and sunday again ?

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:00 PM