The Razer Thread V3.0, Mako - The bringer of bankruptcy
TSEverdying
Sep 27 2007, 10:04 AM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(ciohbu @ Sep 27 2007, 12:34 AM) hi..wanna ask exactmat user, wat u guys usually use to clean up ur mat?...can use any wet cloth? i just throw it under the tap and use soap everywhere, no harm done... QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Sep 27 2007, 01:02 AM) I went to ban leong to RMA my CH 2day... Gonna get it replaced in less than 1 week.. Huhu... Wah Exactmat also can send for RMA...? wats d reason to RMA...? How long did it took to RMA the Exactmat...? Mine kinda wear off on the speed side...  im gonna RMA my CH soon as i get my DB 3G...hope i got time to go get it this weekend... i still got 1 month left on my 2yr warranty for my CH
ktek
Sep 27 2007, 01:26 PM
OMG now everybody are abusing RZR support » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « time for me to get *new* mice too thank you jakesean
2kia
Sep 27 2007, 02:59 PM
i also wanna rma my exactmat! what's the reason to give ah? pls share wit us la.. after all, this is a RAZER thread!
blacktrix
Sep 27 2007, 03:08 PM
Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
Hey, if Razer had better QC, you guys wouldn't be having these problems. Touchwood, ALL my Razer products are performing as they are supposed to.
defconkiller
Sep 27 2007, 03:12 PM
everybody is asking for mako. but i doubt everybody can buy it cause its about 1k right?
jakesean
Sep 27 2007, 03:43 PM
question for diamondback users... after using for very long time liao, the right click still feel the same or, harder to click??
TSEverdying
Sep 27 2007, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(jakesean @ Sep 27 2007, 03:43 PM) question for diamondback users... after using for very long time liao, the right click still feel the same or, harder to click?? the longest i ever used DB was about 1yr before my current CH which is almost 2yrs now, play FPS quite often also no prob cept for my CH now as its warranty about to die then it starts dying...
jakesean
Sep 27 2007, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 27 2007, 07:16 PM) the longest i ever used DB was about 1yr before my current CH which is almost 2yrs now, play FPS quite often also no prob cept for my CH now as its warranty about to die then it starts dying... but everyday usage how long? for me i use my 2nd db for nearly 1 yr already, everyday i use for at least 8 hrs.. now clicks also cacat already.. haihs... time to save money for lachesis..
TSEverdying
Sep 27 2007, 07:36 PM
everyday usage dunno...but FPS daily usage avg 1 1/2hrs...which of cos get way more clicks than normal usage 8hrs
jakesean
Sep 27 2007, 08:20 PM
i play mmorpg game for at least 5 hrs a day, then abit of fps for abt 1 hr,.. like that lor..
blacktrix
Sep 27 2007, 08:45 PM
Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
I just do basic computing stuff....... I'm quite pissed with PC gaming at the moment.......after the whole Bioshock fiasco, I'd rather play it on the Xbox360 thankyouverymuch...... .......that is...... Until Quake Wars hits
TSEverdying
Sep 27 2007, 08:53 PM
wat bioshock fiasco? im just waiting for ETQW to come out in about 5 days time
defconkiller
Sep 27 2007, 09:00 PM
all the DB and CH users. come to the dark side. buy DA! hahahaha no problem at all
TSEverdying
Sep 27 2007, 09:44 PM
the true dark side belongs to the DB 3G
jakesean
Sep 27 2007, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(defconkiller @ Sep 27 2007, 09:00 PM) all the DB and CH users. come to the dark side. buy DA! hahahaha no problem at all mai.. i aim lachesis adi.. like the design.. but im not into the high dpi thing.. just the design
shinjun
Sep 27 2007, 10:01 PM
Buy 4000dpi n use only 1800dpi. Just like buying a bangalow house but only 1 person staying in it.
TSEverdying
Sep 27 2007, 10:08 PM
if you like lacichsismyasswatever shape...just wait la for boomslang CE...
Holyboyz
Sep 27 2007, 10:17 PM
lol 4k dpi i think u just touch the mouse the cursor fly liao....getting 3G to hope that it will not have any bugs like the other razer products.....how much is the market price for 1 now ar O.o
SpikeTwo
Sep 27 2007, 10:26 PM
how much is the lachesis? estimate?
jakesean
Sep 27 2007, 10:55 PM
true... . wont be using it at full 4k dpi also.. madness.. but also depends on the user's screen n resolution... for me im having 15.4" ws so 1.6k-1.8k is just as good.. not so kiasu.. haha.. i dun rly like the boomslang ce's shape le, especially at the palm side, flat flat no feeling.. but cant say much coz haven release n haven try yet.. .. but one thing abt it is the titanium finishing which is cool.. but i like lachesis more