137 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Motorcyclist Thread V3 !, version 3 edi??

mxsteven
post Oct 11 2007, 04:17 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Oct 11 2007, 01:27 PM)
i heard about along before but didnt met him. in sifu case, since i sold my tzm, never did go to his shop again .. LOL ..

well . speedometer is not important to me . tacho is what important . last time my gsx alternator regulator broke and the alternator pumping more than 20v to the wirings . fried all the gauges including my autometer A/F gauge and the wirings. since that, i didnt hv any gauge.

design my own ar ? like i said. im not that good with technical DIY .. tongue.gif  unlike you. i did try one but didnt work. china RSM ? autobags ? where is it exactly ? i can go check it out later ..

p/s: i always wanted to put trailtech but i noticed they only show speedo . after i saw ur trailtech vapor . fuhh . nice ..
errr my TT Vapor got RPM, tripmeter, speedo, engine temp, ambient temp, clock, lap time, total trip and last trip. dun forget got
2 shift lights too which is pre warning and warning which can be set.

yeaaa now i remember where i know u... u used to had a TZM i was riding TZM too then errrrrr forgot liow.... my head hdd got alot of bad sector hahaha
if u want RPM diy... i can draw the diagram for u.. the diagram also can use for water temp...

ps: lols my car dead again... cams leakin now temp public transport ....sighhhhhh

cheers
MXsteve <==another day in hell
mydelsol
post Oct 11 2007, 05:27 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

Hi All,

Has anyone here own or knows about the Naza GTR150s? I kinda like it, any comments. thanks in advance. tongue.gif
sinhg
post Oct 11 2007, 07:38 PM

101 posts

i want to buy helment....can recoomend which helmet is good?? below RM150
sonic_darkknight
post Oct 11 2007, 08:09 PM

628 posts

hi guys, anyone here got extra crankshaft, balancer and 2T pump for sale? my rg sport now condemn d can't move at all....sad.gif anyone who have plz sell it to me coz new one cost a bomb.... thanks
coldfusionpower
post Oct 11 2007, 08:30 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Oct 11 2007, 05:17 PM)
errr my TT Vapor got RPM, tripmeter, speedo, engine temp, ambient temp, clock, lap time, total trip and last trip. dun forget got
2 shift lights too which is pre warning and warning which can be set.

if u want RPM diy... i can draw the diagram for u.. the diagram also can use for water temp...

i know vapor hv those .. it just look very cool .. that would be great ! u can send the diagram to my email ..

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Oct 11 2007, 06:27 PM)
Hi All,

Has anyone here own or knows about the Naza GTR150s? I kinda like it, any comments. thanks in advance. tongue.gif
its cute , spare parts are expensive and its cute .. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sinhg @ Oct 11 2007, 08:38 PM)
i want to buy helment....can recoomend which helmet is good?? below RM150
full face ? NKS sentul got plenty of it .. Index for rm175 to rm250

mxsteven
post Oct 11 2007, 08:57 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Oct 11 2007, 08:09 PM)
hi guys, anyone here got extra crankshaft, balancer and 2T pump for sale? my rg sport now condemn d can't move at all....sad.gif anyone who have plz sell it to me coz new one cost a bomb.... thanks
i think my fren have... mayb u but the crankshaft n balancer then he give u free bike..
just jokin...

well i try to ask for u!! will let u know whitin this week

cheers
MXsteven
sonic_darkknight
post Oct 11 2007, 10:30 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Oct 11 2007, 08:57 PM)
i think my fren have... mayb u but the crankshaft n balancer then he give u free bike..
just jokin...

well i try to ask for u!! will let u know whitin this week

cheers
MXsteven
thank you so much.....i really miss riding on my rg sport...now under hot sun and rain only all the time...starting to see a bit rusty on the chain d.... cry.gif
xenon koh
post Oct 11 2007, 10:54 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Oct 11 2007, 05:27 PM)
Hi All,

erm....naza bike quite lousy i think....with good looking only.
wevilli
post Oct 11 2007, 11:14 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Oct 11 2007, 10:30 PM)
thank you so much.....i really miss riding on my rg sport...now under hot sun and rain only all the time...starting to see a bit rusty on the chain d....
me toooooooooo..... i miss riding so so much cry.gif
long3016
post Oct 12 2007, 09:20 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Oct 11 2007, 11:14 PM)
me toooooooooo..... i miss riding so so much  cry.gif
u sell ur rempit bike to me tongue.gif

damn, yesterday go change duro 80/90 tyre also need rm63. 55 for tyre n 8 for tube nut. damn expensive but wat can i do when my motorcycle puncit at the half way when i go to college
mydelsol
post Oct 12 2007, 12:00 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Oct 11 2007, 08:30 PM)
its cute , spare parts are expensive and its cute .. tongue.gif
cute? tot it was "garang" but then again boleh larr...thanks for the info...hve to rethink now... rclxms.gif
QUOTE(xenon koh @ Oct 11 2007, 10:54 PM)
erm....naza bike quite lousy i think....with good looking only.
thanks, will now look at other options... icon_rolleyes.gif
mxsteven
post Oct 12 2007, 12:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Oct 12 2007, 12:00 PM)
cute? tot it was "garang" but then again boleh larr...thanks for the info...hve to rethink now... rclxms.gif

thanks, will now look at other options... icon_rolleyes.gif
naza bike is not lousy!!!

it is a very GOOD DISPOSABLE BIKE
|Keantan|
post Oct 12 2007, 12:41 PM

407 posts

yeah i agree..

naza bike isn' totally useles.. can be used as bad example laugh.gif
mydelsol
post Oct 12 2007, 12:46 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Oct 12 2007, 12:15 PM)
naza bike is not lousy!!!

it is a very GOOD DISPOSABLE BIKE
rclxms.gif seriously point taken, didnt know so much "love" for this product... whistling.gif
QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Oct 12 2007, 12:41 PM)
yeah i agree..

naza bike isn' totally useles.. can be used as bad example laugh.gif
heheeh...aiyoo....so much tension on this product... shakehead.gif
zombie
post Oct 12 2007, 02:09 PM

Died
685 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Oct 12 2007, 12:46 PM)
rclxms.gif seriously point taken, didnt know so much "love" for this product... whistling.gif

heheeh...aiyoo....so much tension on this product... shakehead.gif
Yea, that seems to be the market response to the naza brand. They're parts are of low quality.
mxsteven
post Oct 12 2007, 03:06 PM

58 posts

Naza bikes is very low quality furthermore they use old technology stuff which cover up by the appearance...
as u can see naza Blade!!! they just took suzuki SV650 engine something like cut n paste.. hahaha

but suzuki also stop production for the SV650 in the early 90's due to some engine arkitechture problem...
then now they come with a new design which they used in Bandit!

so far i know like that lorrrr...

cheers
MXsteve
nabelon
post Oct 12 2007, 10:27 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

I'm looking for a reliable mechanic to fix my old nsr 150 in penang, anybody knows who to recommend me ?
McIPH
post Oct 14 2007, 11:30 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(zombie @ Oct 12 2007, 02:09 PM)
Yea, that seems to be the market response to the naza brand. They're parts are of low quality.
YES YOU ARE RIGHT..........THEY JUST IMPORT FROM TAIWAN & CHANGED THE NAME TO NAZA........

POOR QUALITY
fatcat
post Oct 14 2007, 01:52 PM

47 posts

harlo all... i need some help here and sifu can tell me Yamaha TZM or HOnda NSR better... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
mxsteven
post Oct 14 2007, 02:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(fatcat @ Oct 14 2007, 01:52 PM)
harlo all... i need some help here and sifu can tell me Yamaha TZM or HOnda NSR better... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Yamaha TZM is a good bike with Power Valve technologies... the bike is wide and the seating position is also quite comfort compare to NSR
but the maintenance wise have to be careful which is your riding style must be macthing with the bike else u will have the problem of
power valve leaks or power valve broke... this problem is quite common among TZM riders... TZM parts is also very easy to find.

For NSR as i know... the seating position is more Up-right but it has a lower maintenanace, NSR do have their own power valve to but it is
mechanical which is more reliable. The riding style also have to match when u riding NSR coz the bike cant witstand long rev which would lead
to engine jam.. for the parts availability is not that simple as TZM.

For my point of view!!
Just go with ur instint!! take the bike that u like!!! u will get use with everything later!!!!

Cheers
MXsteven (me also rusty liow... long time no ride)

137 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:38 AM