137 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Motorcyclist Thread V3 !, version 3 edi??

fatcat
post Oct 14 2007, 02:23 PM

47 posts

ohh thx mxsteven
zacevox
post Oct 16 2007, 12:44 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

QUOTE(McIPH @ Oct 14 2007, 11:30 AM)
YES YOU ARE RIGHT..........THEY JUST IMPORT FROM TAIWAN & CHANGED THE NAME TO NAZA........

POOR QUALITY
some are from china is it?
xenon koh
post Oct 16 2007, 02:42 PM

293 posts

....who can tell me the exact address of YY Pang shop? cuz i cant find the shop.

and btw, is it the shop name call YY Pang too? icon_question.gif
Azuma-kun
post Oct 16 2007, 03:53 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Yamaha gonna into new 150cc bike brows.gif
A long time after TZM. Read it in today newspaper.
wevilli
post Oct 16 2007, 04:35 PM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Oct 16 2007, 02:42 PM)
....who can tell me the exact address of YY Pang shop? cuz i cant find the shop.

and btw, is it the shop name call YY Pang too? icon_question.gif
yes the shop is called 'Y.Y. Pang'

ok... when you coming from shah alam... then you will find the round-about... then go straight (12 o'clock)... you will see allot of shops on the left... then you can see bus station like that... allot of buses and people. then go straight again you will see a another roundabout. Go straight (12 o'clock) then you will see allot of shophlots on the left. YOu will see allot of motorshops there. Then you will see his shop is there !
hihihehe
post Oct 16 2007, 05:49 PM

13,782 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Oct 16 2007, 03:53 PM)
Yamaha gonna into new 150cc bike brows.gif
A long time after TZM. Read it in today newspaper.
newspaper got??the star??btw it is 150LC...

btw honda will release new model at next month...also 150cc...like RXZ.got clutch..

This post has been edited by hihihehe: Oct 16 2007, 05:54 PM
Azuma-kun
post Oct 16 2007, 05:55 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

150LC? confirm? How the design. Like tzm or current LC?
Honda i dunno la.
xenon koh
post Oct 16 2007, 06:41 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Oct 16 2007, 04:35 PM)
yes the shop is called 'Y.Y. Pang'

ok... when you coming from shah alam... then you will find the round-about...  then go straight (12 o'clock)... you will see allot of shops on the left... then you can see bus station like that... allot of buses and people.  then go straight again you will see a another roundabout. Go straight (12 o'clock) then you will see allot of shophlots on the left. YOu will see allot of motorshops there. Then you will see his shop is there !
is the shop big? facing the main road or wat? how far is it from GT Max?
wevilli
post Oct 17 2007, 05:20 AM

noob fella
867 posts

QUOTE(xenon koh @ Oct 16 2007, 06:41 PM)
is the shop big? facing the main road or wat? how far is it from GT Max?
it is not big...and it is not that small too... it is not facing the main road... but once you reach there.. you can see YY pang shops once you go in those 'lorong'. I not sure where is GT Max. never hear before le... sorry tongue.gif
hihihehe
post Oct 17 2007, 12:38 PM

13,782 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Oct 16 2007, 05:55 PM)
150LC? confirm? How the design. Like tzm or current LC?
Honda i dunno la.
ya is confirm...i tot got some1 post the pic of it b4?round headlamp...is something like rxz...

QUOTE(wevilli @ Oct 17 2007, 05:20 AM)
it is not big...and it is not that small too...  it is not facing the main road... but once you reach there.. you can see YY pang shops once you go in those 'lorong'.  I not sure where is GT Max. never hear before le... sorry  tongue.gif
went GT Max 1 time last year.at shah alam...the boss so rich too brows.gif
nabelon
post Oct 17 2007, 01:07 PM

Walk of Life
1,714 posts

most probably Yamaha would market Vixion ?
Shooterz
post Oct 17 2007, 02:51 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Oct 17 2007, 01:07 PM)
most probably Yamaha would market Vixion ?
this ?

or this one ?

dunno whether it's ps'ed or real doh.gif
got it from indo's site

2kia
post Oct 17 2007, 04:00 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

the first pic looks good!
lms2005
post Oct 17 2007, 04:17 PM

1,270 posts

behind no brake blink.gif

This post has been edited by lms2005: Oct 17 2007, 04:17 PM
mydelsol
post Oct 17 2007, 04:50 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

so since Naza Bikes are a BIG no no, any other suggestions for a Scooter?
zacevox
post Oct 17 2007, 07:04 PM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

yamaha or the new honda click??

anyway i want to sold my honda wave. anyone interested??
andrewhtf
post Oct 17 2007, 08:37 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Oct 17 2007, 02:51 PM)
this ?

or this one ?

dunno whether it's ps'ed or real doh.gif
got it from indo's site
don care whichever, it's nice to look at but be prepared that Honda EX5 will tapau this bike like makan sayur.
150cc 4-stroke, with a body that size, it's grossly under-powered.

Even ZX1 150cc 2-stroker don dare to use tyre of that size!
xenon koh
post Oct 18 2007, 11:14 AM

293 posts

EX5 tapau them? drool.gif sounds good hehe but 150 cc need twin front disc brake? sure very expensive

Added on October 19, 2007, 5:52 pmat last i found YY Pang shop. haha i asked about spitfire plug, but he told me its not suitable for kapcai. he recommended me NGK platinum. is this plug good?

This post has been edited by xenon koh: Oct 19 2007, 05:52 PM
wevilli
post Oct 20 2007, 02:03 AM

noob fella
867 posts

Added on October 19, 2007, 5:52 pmat last i found YY Pang shop. haha i asked about spitfire plug, but he told me its not suitable for kapcai. he recommended me NGK platinum. is this plug good?

[/quote]

haha .... no good ? you test 1st friend. you know his shop cannot sell other brands that he sign contract? example he is motul dealer.. so cannot sell other brands in the shop... can get sue from conpany ! His shop is not spare part shop like normal shops in sentul or else where.

split fire is good... fast respond gain from high Rev... you can ask forumer like cheenjeat008 . We meet one time, and we talked so much about bikes. you can PM him and ask him personally about split fire. icon_rolleyes.gif

from my experience ... i can tell you that .. split fire is much more better than G-power (PLATINUM) !!! whistling.gif

please buy the 2 plugs and try yourself. you can experiment and see which is better. Sometimes you wont learn by listening to people.... must try your own !

long3016
post Oct 20 2007, 07:07 AM

568 posts

splitfire1
splitfire2

which one u talking about

137 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:56 PM