5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Puncak Alam New Development & New Property 2022, Puncak Alam,BSC,Ijok

bernard90
post Feb 23 2022, 03:50 PM

230 posts

Just to check you guys opinion, is it wise to invest in the shoplot in IJM Alam Suria of RM 800k? understand that the rental in Shah Alam 2 (nearby IJM Alam Suria) is not so high.

This post has been edited by bernard90: Feb 23 2022, 03:50 PM
MADReaLJL
post Mar 7 2022, 11:03 AM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(bernard90 @ Feb 23 2022, 03:50 PM)
Just to check you guys opinion, is it wise to invest in the shoplot in IJM Alam Suria of RM 800k? understand that the rental in Shah Alam 2 (nearby IJM Alam Suria) is not so high.
Majority who live in puncak alam are working at kl / pj. So less people there during office hour, which means fewer business opportunity. Could change over time.
cube3
post Apr 5 2022, 09:05 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(D1D @ Feb 11 2022, 12:12 PM)
I'm eagerly waiting for the Tropicana project heard its beside the McDonald area.
Looks like there is some works going on clearing lands but not yet launched what kind of project it would be.
Its a joint venture with Puncak Alam Housing Sdn Bhd but Tropicana have plans for a new project.  icon_idea.gif

SOURCE - TheEdgeMarkets

"We have secured the development rights for three parcels of leasehold land with a total size of about 362.74 acres. Strategically located in the heart of the Puncak Alam township in Selangor, our proposed T-series development will cater for the M40 group in right market and provide modern affordable homes centered around our unique DNA,” says Tan."
are u sure the tropicana project located next to McD??

from what i heard , the location is between alpha galaxy warehouse to shoplot area domino pizza.. & go deep insde
Ichighost
post Apr 5 2022, 10:14 AM

358 posts

what other infra works coming to Puncak Alam area?

so far only heard about Duke 2A, ECRL and WCE..

Clueless07
post Apr 5 2022, 03:08 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 5 2022, 10:14 AM)
what other infra works coming to Puncak Alam area?

so far only heard about Duke 2A, ECRL and WCE..
what is Duke 2A? is it going to Puncak Alam?

btw... something keep brewing in this area.... so racial tension.
not sure if just within the residents, or involve the communities as well.
Ichighost
post Apr 5 2022, 03:14 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Apr 5 2022, 04:08 PM)

on your second point, i have no idea.. laugh.gif
Higgsboson8888
post Apr 19 2022, 11:14 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Apr 5 2022, 03:08 PM)

Racial tension?? Care to elaborate more?
shinigamidesu
post Apr 20 2022, 07:54 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Higgsboson8888 @ Apr 19 2022, 11:14 PM)
Racial tension?? Care to elaborate more?
There was an issue about selling beer as it was deemed not respecting Muslim majority there. Unfortunately, cultural and religious intolerance have gone from bad to worse.
TSD1D
post Apr 28 2022, 11:27 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(shinigamidesu @ Apr 20 2022, 07:54 AM)
There was an issue about selling beer as it was deemed not respecting Muslim majority there. Unfortunately, cultural and religious intolerance have gone from bad to worse.
Actually this is old news but the issue was true it happened later on they figured out somehow now at jaya grocer has alcohol section and can be sell.
Its being quite peaceful now no issues at all.
aaron1717
post May 13 2022, 03:26 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Apr 5 2022, 03:08 PM)

last year story lama dah lol... now everyone continue spending in the ecoworld project and jaya grocer despite all kind of tokoks... lol... some of those who objected at that time, now also go take photo and enjoy around there tongue.gif tongue.gif
Ichighost
post Jun 8 2022, 12:18 PM

358 posts

i guess we are getting the ECRL station..pergi redang senang a bit lah hehe
danielisme
post Jun 8 2022, 04:24 PM

2,211 posts

not this place if u r working in kl .
cawan
post Jun 8 2022, 05:03 PM

404 posts

ijok - KLCC far as 59KM .. any reason why vs Rawang area?
aaron1717
post Jun 8 2022, 06:05 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ Jun 8 2022, 05:03 PM)
the difference in commercial and industrial growth... rawang has been stagnant for long time since Aeon is up... and nothing else even until now... here at least you will have ECRL... plus if you wanna work in KLCC, dont stay in either places... the travelling can kill your soul everyday... distance to KLCC doesn't determine how successful your township will be.. Alam Impian is nearer to KLCC than either places, but their commercial growth greatly terbantut...
Ichighost
post Jun 8 2022, 06:09 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ Jun 8 2022, 06:03 PM)
options for route and concentration of new developement.

puncak alam basically have multiple good routes going in and out of the area, not depending on one major highway.

plus new development from multiple big developers usually have bigger pull for infra.

just the two that i can think off for now. laugh.gif
lionking7791
post Jun 8 2022, 09:14 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jun 8 2022, 12:18 PM)
i guess we are getting the ECRL station..pergi redang senang a bit lah hehe
Every day or week you go redang? biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Jun 13 2022, 11:19 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(lionking7791 @ Jun 8 2022, 10:14 PM)
Every day or week you go redang?  biggrin.gif
if convenient brows.gif

weekend at east coast hahahha
ha_ha_ha P
post Jun 13 2022, 12:14 PM

Probation
41 posts

QUOTE(D1D @ Feb 9 2022, 01:00 PM)
What Are The New Developments Going On At Puncak Alam & Ijok Area 2022 ?
New Housing Projects: Eco Grandeur ,LBS, MYRA, IJM, Wordwide - Daunan & Puncak Bestari 2, MKH, Tropicana, KLK - BSC & Caledonia.
New Developments : DASH , Mall , Hospital , Public Transport

This are the project that i found on my research. If u guys knows any update about this kindly please share it Thank You.
I would like to know more info about Puncak Alam area because currently im looking to purchased a property for my own stay.
Needed important updates :
IJOK KLK CALEDONIA PROJECT-
BSC KLK PROJECTS-
TROPICANA PROJECT-
WORLDWIDE DAUNAN & PUNCAK BESTARI 2-
MYRA PROJECT-
DASH PROJECT -
MALLS PROJECT -
PUBLIC TRANSPORT -
ANY NEW PROJECTS -
Good that you didn't mentioned Saujana Utama or any development related to Glomac. Saujana Utama area had became bloated with people and yet there are only two official access provided by the developer. The main access is the single lane road at Jalan Paip towards Jalan Kuala Selangor and the other route is near Uitm Puncak Alam towards the Persiaran Mokhtar Dahari. I'm suspecting there is something not right within MDKS which keep on giving approval to new housing development to the developers within that area especially Glomac. Seems like there is no push at all from MDKS to put a compulsory requirement for the developer to upgrade / build new access within that township in order to get any new approval within this area doh.gif .

Back to the topic, based on your budget Caledonia Project by KLK seems the most suitable area for you (~500k) or perhaps can have a look for a subsale unit within BSC earlier phases. Puncak Alam also an option but the access to the nearest highway seems quite further compared to BSC area (LATAR & GCE). Eco Grandeur and LBS housing area can still be consider acceptable in terms of distance to both of these highways compared to any of IJM, Worldwide, etc offering within the inner Puncak Alam area. Between strata title offering of Eco and LBS, I would recommend Eco which offered better housing quality in terms of design and environment.
hafizhla
post Jun 13 2022, 02:27 PM

18 posts

Well. Between lbs and eco. No brainer to choose eco. As can see the past project who have a better track record
lollipopkan
post Jun 13 2022, 02:32 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(hafizhla @ Jun 13 2022, 03:27 PM)
Well. Between lbs and eco. No brainer to choose eco. As can see the past project who have a better track record
Everyone is good if compared to lbs.

That's how shit lbs is.

Eco

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0289sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:23 AM