University UCSI University Thread: The University....., ....The Experience!
Icehart
May 3 2010, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 3 2010, 10:24 AM) orh..only for the particular subjects? now i understand..for university life, i will be having 2 different lecturers. Am i right? Icehart, i dont really understand..do you mean that i only attend 1.5hours of Uni life is more than enough or? I checked the faculty timetable, FOMIT Group A lecturer is Edward Dass. Happy studying lol. You have two classes to attend, the concept is like Malaysian Studies, so that mean there is 2 sessions, and since u have choosen Group A, you need to attend both Monday and Wednesday class, total hours = 3 hours. This post has been edited by Icehart: May 3 2010, 10:32 AM
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 10:32 AM
Yea, i knew it...=) and the second lecturer is?
Icehart
May 3 2010, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 3 2010, 10:32 AM) Yea, i knew it...=) and the second lecturer is? Edward Dass definitely, there are only 2 lecturers for Uni life, Edward and Miss Christine, and as far as I know, Miss Christine only teach non biz students. Christine is a better lecturer lol according to my friend who attended both lecturer's classes
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 10:38 AM
another one remained unknown...i was supposed to be at c205 now..but no lecturer there...just only i know first week of new sem has no tutorial classes.@@
kael90
May 3 2010, 11:20 AM
ei chris malaysia studies...i dont have the timetable can u let me know wats the time?...u taking it in 1st sem?
alex890628
May 3 2010, 11:39 AM
MPW2133 PENGAJIAN MALAYSIA Lecture MON 08:00 - 09:30 C407 Ms Rabiha MPW2133 PENGAJIAN MALAYSIA Lecture WED 08:00 - 09:30 C407 Ms Rabiha MPW2133 PENGAJIAN MALAYSIA Lecture WED 14:00 - 17:00 RECITAL HALL Ms Rabiha
Either pick 3 hours or u separate to 2 class (1 and the half & 1 and the half)
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 02:47 PM
Hello everyone...this is my new time table after some fine adjustment..=)..give some opinions thank you...
kael90
May 3 2010, 02:51 PM
ei got 2 wei...MPW1133 or MPW2133
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 02:53 PM
2133 is for degree..kael, you are at UCSI now?
kael90
May 3 2010, 02:54 PM
now i m in my room...LOL CSing now...
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 03:05 PM
LOLZ...which university life are you joining? Group A B or C? i shall meet you one day..=)
kael90
May 3 2010, 03:16 PM
my course dont have university life...and now the prob is its very hard for me to fulfill the course credit 15 hours at least...for the last semester i have to take 2nd year subject to cover the credit hours for 1st year
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 03:17 PM
wah.....so little subjects for your course?? sound pretty good
kael90
May 3 2010, 03:19 PM
yeah thats why i m thinking how to choose my sub...=.=
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 03:28 PM
ouchh..i already given assignments...@@ for my malaysian studies...
kael90
May 3 2010, 03:37 PM
so fast...i tot of goin for the 3 hours straight
crazycrazyman
May 3 2010, 03:39 PM
lolz...i think you will mengantuk if you 3 hours..@@
kael90
May 3 2010, 03:41 PM
but clash with my other time...so if i dont take i dont have enough credit hours...but lecturers asked to choose onli 3 to 5 subs...nvr say anything about credit hours
alex890628
May 3 2010, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(kael90 @ May 3 2010, 03:41 PM) but clash with my other time...so if i dont take i dont have enough credit hours...but lecturers asked to choose onli 3 to 5 subs...nvr say anything about credit hours hmmm i'm quite blur about ur background. u are existing student or new student. wat course u choose? which subjects u choose?
kael90
May 3 2010, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(alex890628 @ May 3 2010, 05:43 PM) hmmm i'm quite blur about ur background. u are existing student or new student. wat course u choose? which subjects u choose? lol...i dont look like existing student here and yeah i m new in FoMIT ...but nvm i better look for the lecturers and ask before i do online course selection