English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

zhou.xingxing
post Jan 5 2022, 11:44 AM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 5 2022, 11:25 AM)
Look like dressing room problem is bigger now, RR has to deal with it or else  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

those wanting to leave should be

VDB, Lingard (WHU?), Bailley, Dalot, Martial, Lindelof?
john_white
post Jan 5 2022, 12:01 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 5 2022, 11:44 AM)
those wanting to leave should be

VDB, Lingard (WHU?), Bailley, Dalot, Martial, Lindelof?
they are free to go, get paid quite high but dont want play for the club

pakiu biggrin.gif
IpohGuyz
post Jan 5 2022, 12:28 PM

160 posts

I am quite bemused why those group not playing under ole is also not playing under rr.

What they see in training we didn't see lol. Vdb can't be worse than matic.

Complain training like shit again lol. This round no mckenna to blame
hocksoo
post Jan 5 2022, 01:25 PM

191 posts

Time to kick the old one and promote youth.
aaron1717
post Jan 5 2022, 02:08 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 5 2022, 11:25 AM)
Look like dressing room problem is bigger now, RR has to deal with it or else  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

nothing special gua, write off this season dy... haha... not everyone can be interim like ole... give u 10 winning streak... scoring goals for fun... lol biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
silvertoes
post Jan 5 2022, 02:10 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 5 2022, 12:41 AM)
This was the hot Luke Shaw post match interview that had the backpages on fire. Read between the lines on what he is saying.
Sounds like there is now a split dressing room and not everyone is playing to get behind the manager. Players not doing their press or their role on the pitch.

Ole's loyalists needs to be identified and shipped if they refuse to get on with the program. Enough of internal sabotage at the club by the players.
I am quite concerned at Darren Fletcher's involvement in the coaching setup. Another ex player with no coaching experience and I really hope the mission the United board tasked Rangnick is NOT to train Fletcher up to be the next manager. Because if that is the case and the board is still going with the United DNA trope...I'm going to lose it.

cmon u know who Ole loyalists are.. Rashy, Bruno, Maguire, Shaw, AWB, McT(50-50), CR7(50-50), Dean(50-50)..

Rashford, Bruno and Maguire 100% for sure.. they have all the freedom on the pitch, do good get praised excessively, do bad get to play next match..
Keep praising them telling they're world class.. the club and fan base as usual overhype them..

No more freedom now they sulking, complaining..

Now they got inflated egos act like double World Cup winners while none of them have win any major trophy at all..
yhtan
post Jan 5 2022, 02:14 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jan 5 2022, 12:28 PM)
I am quite bemused why those group not playing under ole is also not playing under rr.

What they see in training we didn't see lol. Vdb can't be worse than matic.

Complain training like shit again lol. This round no mckenna to blame
Carrick and Mckenna left, and yet still wanna blame assistant coach quality, so this is player problem or coach problem? hmm.gif

skystrike
post Jan 5 2022, 02:16 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

under ole they complain training session not good enough....now under ragnick also they complain the same....gg la this season....better focus rebuilding on next season..
orga_laut
post Jan 5 2022, 02:20 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 5 2022, 02:14 PM)
Carrick and Mckenna left, and yet still wanna blame assistant coach quality, so this is player problem or coach problem? hmm.gif
3 years playing ole-ball., and we expect the same players to play rangnick-heavymetal in just few weeks of training?

lets admit, most man utd fans are delusional

our standard has dropped since ole came in..
when rangnick take over, he already said it very clear, that this is a big club,.no player bigger than the club. what do u think these players will react? ha ha ha ha ha

yes, ole carrick mckena has left. but these players must adapt for a change, or get the hell out of the club. embarrassing
silvertoes
post Jan 5 2022, 02:23 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 5 2022, 02:08 PM)
nothing special gua, write off this season dy... haha... not everyone can be interim like ole... give u 10 winning streak... scoring goals for fun... lol  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
i think it was 8 win streak.. 10 wins 2 draws in 12 matches.. Pogba, Martial, Rashford, and even Lukaku was on fire..

now fans dont even want to see them on the pitch.. except for Rashy of course, youth product must support no matter how shit laugh.gif
skystrike
post Jan 5 2022, 02:26 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jan 5 2022, 02:23 PM)
i think it was 8 win streak.. 10 wins 2 draws in 12 matches.. Pogba, Martial, Rashford, and even Lukaku was on fire..

now fans dont even want to see them on the pitch.. except for Rashy of course, youth product must support no matter how shit  laugh.gif
rashford form really dropped much since he become activist....more concerned to become politician than perform on field lmao. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skystrike: Jan 5 2022, 02:27 PM
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 5 2022, 02:38 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jan 5 2022, 02:26 PM)
rashford form really dropped much since he become activist....more concerned to become politician than perform on field lmao. laugh.gif laugh.gif
rash can tapao dy if no improve since cant use injury excuse... youth kan ada kayuijo
statikinetic
post Jan 5 2022, 02:40 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jan 5 2022, 02:10 PM)
cmon u know who Ole loyalists are.. Rashy, Bruno, Maguire,  Shaw, AWB, McT(50-50), CR7(50-50), Dean(50-50)..
Let me use the first player on your list as an example. Rashford.

I think it would be safe to say Rashford has not developed at all the past 2 years, and his form is in a bad place.
He remains a direct one dimensional inside forward who still does not open up play for teammates often enough. More importantly, he has been spending more time than some politicians in off the field social campaigns.

There was a time last season where fans wondered if that time would be better spent training and improving himself. At one point, Ole himself said it. Remember what happened after that?
The next game was a midweek CL game and Ole somehow had to sit beside Rashford and clarify his earlier comments on Rashford! Ole, the manager, had to sit beside the player and clarify to the world that Rashford way in no way distracted and his comments were being misconstrued. If that wsn't a demonstration of player power, I don't know what is.

Rashford has incredible clout at Manchester United and has been well protected. It is time for him to answer the hard question if he is a Manchester United player or a Manchester media personality. If he thinks his personality and his off the field work is more important than the team, then I say RR has to do what Sir Alex did with Beckham and ship him off. No matter how painful it will be. Team first.

silvertoes
post Jan 5 2022, 02:41 PM

186 posts

Last year before he got the job, Ralf was saying Shaw is not United's best LB.. said he wouldnt take CR7 or Messi because they are too old.. now he playing both Shaw n CR7 lol.. something is really wrong
yhtan
post Jan 5 2022, 02:54 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Jan 5 2022, 02:41 PM)
Last year before he got the job, Ralf was saying Shaw is not United's best LB.. said he wouldnt take CR7 or Messi because they are too old..  now he playing both Shaw n CR7 lol.. something is really wrong
RR has to adapt on what the players he having right now, intensity 90mins pressing is not going to work given to the limited training time, so he can opt for press for 45 mins and switch the tactical a bit.
O-haiyo
post Jan 5 2022, 03:46 PM

857 posts

Whoever dont want to stay, shipped them out, academy product or not. The only way to move forward is to have players that want to play for the club. Though we need to shipped out probably 90% of the first team laugh.gif

This post has been edited by O-haiyo: Jan 5 2022, 03:48 PM
john_white
post Jan 5 2022, 03:54 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jan 5 2022, 03:46 PM)
Whoever dont want to stay, shipped them out, academy product or not. The only way to move forward is to have players that want to play for the club. Though we need to shipped out probably 90% of the first team  laugh.gif
its okay, we need a players that love the club instead of paycheck
trash can go out this summer
silvertoes
post Jan 5 2022, 04:05 PM

186 posts

Players like Cavani shouldve been shipped off too.. begging him to say for what.. why the hell a club like United need to beg the player to stay? doh.gif

half of the time injured.. oh lots of running, elite movements.. yeah right, got no goals to show for.. 5 shots 1 goal, missed sitter regularly..
skystrike
post Jan 5 2022, 04:23 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 5 2022, 02:40 PM)
Let me use the first player on your list as an example. Rashford.

I think it would be safe to say Rashford has not developed at all the past 2 years, and his form is in a bad place.
He remains a direct one dimensional inside forward who still does not open up play for teammates often enough. More importantly, he has been spending more time than some politicians in off the field social campaigns.

There was a time last season where fans wondered if that time would be better spent training and improving himself. At one point, Ole himself said it. Remember what happened after that?
The next game was a midweek CL game and Ole somehow had to sit beside Rashford and clarify his earlier comments on Rashford! Ole, the manager, had to sit beside the player and clarify to the world that Rashford way in no way distracted and his comments were being misconstrued. If that wsn't a demonstration of player power, I don't know what is.

Rashford has incredible clout at Manchester United and has been well protected. It is time for him to answer the hard question if he is a Manchester United player or a Manchester media personality. If he thinks his personality and his off the field work is more important than the team, then I say RR has to do what Sir Alex did with Beckham and ship him off. No matter how painful it will be. Team first.
lmao if ragnick do that he will labeled racist by those sjw blm... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
tahfeikei
post Jan 5 2022, 04:35 PM

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,247 posts

side show started liao?

ok

123 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0309sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled