115 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

dreamthief
post Jan 14 2022, 12:41 PM

Banned
2,643 posts

Im also doing this. Let’s see how it goes.

https://www.zdnet.com/article/ive-changed-t...arge-my-iphone/
frostier
post Jan 14 2022, 01:00 PM

447 posts

since i had my 13PM, only 1 time overnight charge as i was too tired to remove it at night. Nowadays try to charge at day time or evening time.

sonicbull
post Jan 14 2022, 02:27 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Dozz @ Jan 13 2022, 04:02 PM)
iOS 15.2.1 released!
Any issues?
Gentleman_League
post Jan 14 2022, 02:40 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(frostier @ Jan 14 2022, 02:00 PM)
since i had my 13PM, only 1 time overnight charge as i was too tired to remove it at night. Nowadays try to charge at day time or evening time.
i charge once per day, im using fast charge it from 40-100% maybe in and hour or hour and the half only. It last me from night to the next day. I never leave it overnight before
Dozz
post Jan 14 2022, 02:48 PM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Jan 14 2022, 02:27 PM)
Any issues?
So far so good for me!
hanny562
post Jan 14 2022, 03:02 PM

944 posts

anyone purchase mous case from official website? if yes, will kena tax even if not over RM 500?
zoixc
post Jan 14 2022, 08:36 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Jan 14 2022, 02:40 PM)
i charge once per day, im using fast charge it from 40-100% maybe in and hour or hour and the half only. It last me from night to the next day. I never leave it overnight before
i used be paranoid last time as well with my old androids.
but now after i got this phone, i plug in at night then go sleep and forget about it.
battery rosak change after 2 years lol haha
eyez98
post Jan 14 2022, 09:30 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Jan 14 2022, 03:02 PM)
anyone purchase mous case from official website? if yes, will kena tax even if not over RM 500?
I did. No extra tax. Just like normal delivery, arrive straight to house. What tax you’re referring to ya?
hanny562
post Jan 14 2022, 11:05 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Jan 14 2022, 09:30 PM)
I did. No extra tax. Just like normal delivery, arrive straight to house. What tax you’re referring to ya?
Cool, If I'm not mistaken, its sales tax.

Last time order Mous case + car phone holder with free dhl shipping. I pay only Rm 400+ then kena tax till Rm 700+ due to they include free shipping amount and original value into the invoice.

End up, I'm returning that order.

Now wanted to order Mous case + magsafe car holder again, but abit worried that will kena tax.
eyez98
post Jan 14 2022, 11:48 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Jan 14 2022, 11:05 PM)
Cool, If I'm not mistaken, its sales tax.

Last time order Mous case + car phone holder with free dhl shipping. I pay only Rm 400+ then kena tax till Rm 700+ due to they include free shipping amount and original value into the invoice.

End up, I'm returning that order.

Now wanted to order Mous case + magsafe car holder again, but abit worried that will kena tax.
Ordered the case and car phone holder as well in December, received on 6 Jan. Free shipping. Paid as per the invoice , no other taxes and delivered to doorstep. Sent via post Malaysia EMS. Should be ok I guess.

yvliew
post Jan 15 2022, 02:59 AM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

QUOTE(cutepuppy97 @ Jan 10 2022, 09:53 PM)
https://imgur.com/a/UNKlva4

imo I think this is the best way to hold your pro max in car.

Very hard to find car holder since it will not able to carry this weight and size
Where you buy the magnet? It looks really strong, stronger than the MOFT brand.. I've been using moft magsafe wallet since iphone 12 pro max. It's really convenient.
bmjdfz P
post Jan 15 2022, 09:09 AM

Probation

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jan 2 2022, 01:33 PM)
I bought mine from Senheng few days back, basically it is the retail price but got the additional +1 year warranty coverage.

Other outlets like Machines and Switch do offer similar, but only specific banks.
Senheng.. means you got the pro max 1T, they only have stock for this. that extra warranty is good.
bmjdfz P
post Jan 15 2022, 09:13 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Tealifos @ Jan 9 2022, 06:49 AM)
Its been almost 10 years since i last connect iphone to pc

Just wondering if we transfer photos or videos from pc to iphone still need use itunes?

Iirc for videos need to transfer to the app in itunes.

If not video app wont recognize the file
Wah 10 years... if your iOS no longer updates, likely not compatible to iTune oredi... then the alternative way is to upload to iCloud and download from iCloud to PC.
celciuz
post Jan 15 2022, 01:38 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(bmjdfz @ Jan 15 2022, 09:09 AM)
Senheng.. means you got the pro max 1T, they only have stock for this. that extra warranty is good.
Nope, they only had stock for 256GB Graphite. I was looking for the 512GB instead, but oh well just gonna subscribe to iCloud instead.
hanny562
post Jan 15 2022, 03:46 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Jan 14 2022, 11:48 PM)
Ordered the case and car phone holder as well in December, received on 6 Jan. Free shipping. Paid as per the invoice , no other taxes and delivered to doorstep. Sent via post Malaysia EMS. Should be ok I guess.

Okay, thanks bro, how you you receive your order after payment?
eyez98
post Jan 15 2022, 07:17 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Jan 15 2022, 03:46 PM)
Okay, thanks bro, how you you receive your order after payment?
Paid 22 dec, received 6 Jan smile.gif
sonicbull
post Jan 16 2022, 07:00 PM

503 posts

iPhone 13 models don’t have noise cancellation. Yikes. Made fun by android users everywhere now
dikae
post Jan 16 2022, 09:01 PM

an apple a day
9,184 posts

just checked https://checkcoverage.apple.com/ but my iphone warranty estimation expiry date is not showing.. only show the technical telephone support (3 months from activation)... anyone else getting similar issue? needed to confirm this asap, appreciate any help to check on your end, thanks
eyez98
post Jan 16 2022, 10:03 PM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 16 2022, 09:01 PM)
just checked https://checkcoverage.apple.com/ but my iphone warranty estimation expiry date is not showing.. only show the technical telephone support (3 months from activation)... anyone else getting similar issue? needed to confirm this asap, appreciate any help to check on your end, thanks
same like you.. something seems to have changed.
left this thing only: Telephone Technical Support

checked for both iphone and mac. didnt check for ipad but i assume it will be the same.

UnknownMy
post Jan 16 2022, 10:03 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Jan 16 2022, 09:01 PM)
Hi, I just check, refer image below. Is this is same with what you see in your browser? I did not see the estimated expiry date on browser, but on phone got show.

115 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0151sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:26 AM