115 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

ben3003
post Apr 5 2023, 08:01 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(siang930615 @ Apr 5 2023, 05:32 PM)
You can search for UGREEN MFi Lightning to 3.5mm Jack AUX Cable Headphone Adapter
I have that adapter… but the headphone i use is not working.. the microphone not working but earphone ok.
siang930615
post Apr 8 2023, 08:40 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 5 2023, 08:01 PM)
I have that adapter… but the headphone i use is not working.. the microphone not working but earphone ok.
Maybe you should check your headphone cause mine working fine
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 8 2023, 09:11 AM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

Inknow Maxis not yet on 5G... but did anyone notice this in 16.4?

(since everyone sort of like super hyped when other telco suddenly had similar option...)

yujin86
post Apr 8 2023, 10:15 PM

1,736 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Apr 8 2023, 09:11 AM)

(since everyone sort of like super hyped when other telco suddenly had similar option...)

For roaming purpose for now
TOMEI-R
post Apr 8 2023, 10:21 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Apr 8 2023, 09:11 AM)

Yes. But this is just wasting battery juice because phone keeps searching for a network that is not available for that Telco.
piglover
post Apr 9 2023, 05:58 AM

1,095 posts

Lets go 16.4.1
coolguy99
post Apr 9 2023, 09:30 AM

7,350 posts

QUOTE(piglover @ Apr 9 2023, 05:58 AM)
Lets go 16.4.1
Did the battery life improve after this round of update?
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 9 2023, 09:38 AM

4,034 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 8 2023, 10:21 PM)
Yes. But this is  just wasting battery juice because phone keeps searching for a network that is not available for that Telco.
Good reminder that it's wasting battery over nothing. 👍
I don't immediately require 5G anyway.
piglover
post Apr 9 2023, 05:23 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Apr 9 2023, 09:30 AM)
Just tested today seem got improvement
tzxsean
post Apr 16 2023, 09:11 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

MY set's iPhone 13 pro supports eSim and dual sim (1 physical + 1 eSim) right?

I just want to double confirm

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Apr 16 2023, 09:12 AM
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 16 2023, 12:41 PM

4,034 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 16 2023, 09:11 AM)
MY set's iPhone 13 pro supports eSim and dual sim (1 physical + 1 eSim) right?

I just want to double confirm
iPhone 13 Pro Max
1 SIM, 10 eSIM profiles; can activate 0,1,2 at any time.

I guess the same for iPhone 13 Pro
Arvinaaaaa
post Apr 16 2023, 09:15 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Apr 9 2023, 09:30 AM)
Same same je, still good as fak and hope can survive till 15 pro max
CertifiedHomphobe
post Apr 28 2023, 11:21 PM

374 posts

Hi guys , need some help with an issue im facing.

currently have a 13 pro max device . Was driving with bluetooth to listen to music , suddenly lost connection . When i stopped , my iphone displayed no service for its mobile connection. Checked on settings > general > about and physical sim says not available. double clicked and it says phone not allowed. This is very weird . Restarted and updated the phone , nothing happened. Still displays the same issue. Reset the network settings too , even updated to the new ios version.

Restarting shows that its searching , but then says no service

Apple says to contact my carrier , so i did , still waiting on them to reply.

the thing is , the phone has no 'telco lock' , has no blacklists , even triple checked online . Im freaking out , whats causing the phone to act this way ? Modem firmware seems to be showing , i havent dropped the phone or anything , wifi works fine.

Has anyone faced this issue before ? How do I tackle this ? Is my modem messed up and do I need to send it for repairs?

Pretty stressed out as its my main number , my second device houses my work number so i cant really live without it.

Note : this is my 2nd iphone 13 PM , bought this one off of someone , double checked , purchased on switch , isnt any telco device.

Edit : Holy hell fixed it , maxis replied , seems to be an issue with the network selection! If its set to automatic it would not connect to any telco service , had to manually choose MyMaxis as the service provider

For those facing this issue

Settings > Mobile Data >Turn off automatic > Choose your network provider

Can't believe this is an oversight by apple , disappointed that they shoved this issue to the network service providers.

This post has been edited by CertifiedHomphobe: Apr 28 2023, 11:28 PM
Jessica JM.
post May 10 2023, 01:02 PM

122 posts

Hey everyone! Do any of you know where I can get my hands on a brand new iPhone 13 Pro with 256GB of storage in any color?
miyakochan89
post May 14 2023, 05:19 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

This latest update that they forced me to do seems to be draining battery a lot. 😒
jimbet1337
post May 15 2023, 08:45 AM

meh
2,670 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ May 14 2023, 05:19 PM)
This latest update that they forced me to do seems to be draining battery a lot. 😒
16.4.1(a)? yeah i feel that too
miyakochan89
post May 15 2023, 02:52 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 15 2023, 08:45 AM)
16.4.1(a)? yeah i feel that too
I don’t know what the latest is but it does seem like eating my battery.
BuKeYi
post May 15 2023, 03:59 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

mine still ok, some media browsing and listening to music with earbud.
Can tahan one day still, 13PM
debonairs91
post May 15 2023, 06:59 PM

1,013 posts

What casing to buy that has raised bezels for the lenses? I was looking at optik crystal by spigen but no stock for 13pm. Anyone knows where to find?
kermit21
post May 21 2023, 11:16 PM

54 posts

Hi all.

Quick question. After using iPhone 13 Pro Max since Jan 2022, the battery health life is ard 94%. How about you guys?

115 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:29 AM