QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 14 2022, 01:17 PM)
Maybe wait for SPA signing only start a group la, later a lot of random joiners. Noora @ Desa Parkcity, Residential suite + Commercial
Noora @ Desa Parkcity, Residential suite + Commercial
Dec 14 2022, 05:04 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
355 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Jalan Ipoh |
QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 14 2022, 01:17 PM) Maybe wait for SPA signing only start a group la, later a lot of random joiners. Gringopepino liked this post
Dec 14 2022, 05:27 PM
76 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(nugget2022 @ Dec 14 2022, 12:09 PM) all this marketing video is done to impress and lure potential buyers.. Bro, buy palace also need maintenance lah. Same apply to landed/condo/flat/etc.in reality - if you look at their previous strata high rise development, the issues of long term and ease of maintenance is not looked at at all...after vp couple of years later, the wooden decking starting to rot and looking very tired (hard to maintain in our hot tropical weather), the tiled floors stained easily and hard to clean, the cushions in the lobby start looking dirty and and have more stains than the world map ..(hard to maintain and if developer provide white color cushions, well you can imagine).. then you have those long high lobby glass partitions (or whatever you call it), its so difficult to clean and expensive to do so... all you need to do is to look at the DETAILS, and one could possibly come away totally unimpressed.! However, having said this,one can choose to tutup mata if you like dpc , its amenities and its park.. |
Dec 14 2022, 06:32 PM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Dec 14 2022, 08:08 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,457 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Dec 14 2022, 09:53 PM
Dec 15 2022, 05:54 PM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
I have setup a new telegram channel for owners of the Noora @ Desa Parkcity. Feel free to join and contribute...by clicking the link below https://t.me/+P259nZLlR0FlYjU1 Thank you. |
Dec 15 2022, 07:23 PM
355 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Jalan Ipoh |
QUOTE(nickkor888 @ Dec 15 2022, 05:54 PM) Hi, Better have a way to verify the owners. If anyone can join it wonβt be all owners.I have setup a new telegram channel for owners of the Noora @ Desa Parkcity. Feel free to join and contribute...by clicking the link below https://t.me/+P259nZLlR0FlYjU1 Thank you. |
Dec 16 2022, 08:50 AM
491 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Dec 16 2022, 08:58 AM
38 posts Joined: Nov 2022 |
QUOTE(Longshot @ Dec 14 2022, 01:33 PM) Wah....boss must own alot of units in DPC... dont lah perasan kuat.. But Boss, anything don't maintain will oso be run down very quickly... My house roof, now raining season also start to leak ...jor Brick fencing white color all also got mould and stains... I will take boss advise and paint it grey or dark green...π Tqtq i know got lotsa people invested in dpc so maybe feel no shiok..but its ok lah..just making a point..true or not sendiri buka mata tenguk lor.. ps your house actually not the issue lah..whatever u want to do paint or no paint, its not even relevant to my post lah.. |
Dec 16 2022, 01:03 PM
3,797 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(nugget2022 @ Dec 16 2022, 08:58 AM) dont lah perasan kuat.. Boss, i know got lotsa people invested in dpc so maybe feel no shiok..but its ok lah..just making a point..true or not sendiri buka mata tenguk lor.. ps your house actually not the issue lah..whatever u want to do paint or no paint, its not even relevant to my post lah.. Obviously your point is invalid if you can't comprehend what the bosses here have replied. Anyway, spend more time reading up the few threads here and hopefully you'll understand or like my Boss like to say, for me to know, for you to find out.. |
Dec 16 2022, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(nickkor888 @ Dec 15 2022, 05:54 PM) Hi, Boss, I have setup a new telegram channel for owners of the Noora @ Desa Parkcity. Feel free to join and contribute...by clicking the link below https://t.me/+P259nZLlR0FlYjU1 Thank you. Please setup a verification process and maintain some form of data privacy. Not only to filter out non owners but also protect oneself when personal data get leak out. Managing such a big group, you going to need all the help u can get. And don't forget to put notification on silent...ya |
Dec 16 2022, 04:59 PM
335 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(nugget2022 @ Dec 16 2022, 08:58 AM) dont lah perasan kuat.. All depends on jmb . Once past the warranty period not dev pasal liao. Up to the owners and management how to maintain the condo.i know got lotsa people invested in dpc so maybe feel no shiok..but its ok lah..just making a point..true or not sendiri buka mata tenguk lor.. ps your house actually not the issue lah..whatever u want to do paint or no paint, its not even relevant to my post lah.. |
Dec 17 2022, 11:36 AM
38 posts Joined: Nov 2022 |
QUOTE(n_minie @ Dec 16 2022, 04:59 PM) All depends on jmb . Once past the warranty period not dev pasal liao. Up to the owners and management how to maintain the condo. ya ya you missed my points...of course jmb is crucial in maintaining any development but that is post delivery..what i am saying is that some high rise are harder to maintain than others due to its structure, number of facilities, quality , design etc.. just saying... |
Dec 17 2022, 11:47 AM
14,511 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
QUOTE(n_minie @ Dec 16 2022, 04:59 PM) All depends on jmb . Once past the warranty period not dev pasal liao. Up to the owners and management how to maintain the condo. Most of the condos maintenance problems are inherited from the developers. bill11, yuzulicious, and 1 other liked this post
Dec 26 2022, 10:08 AM
Probation
8 posts Joined: Oct 2022 |
This project wonβt be waived legal fees or stamp duty right , remember for the last project sb can get the free mot and stamp duty
Dec 26 2022, 12:35 PM
Dec 26 2022, 01:51 PM
Dec 26 2022, 02:07 PM
Dec 27 2022, 08:47 AM
Probation
3 posts Joined: Dec 2022 |
Anyone signed SPA?