QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 18 2021, 10:47 AM)
Fuiyoooh..... 1st....
Noora @ Desa Parkcity, Residential suite + Commercial
Nov 18 2021, 10:56 AM
3,797 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 18 2021, 10:47 AM) Fuiyoooh..... 1st.... Dinosaur Trex22 liked this post
Nov 18 2021, 11:18 AM
Nov 18 2021, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 18 2021, 05:35 PM) Tower A - 59 floors, residential units start from 9th floorTower B - 51 floors, residential units start from 9th floor Parking is from ground up to 7th floor, facilities deck at 8th floor. Commercial is on ground, 1st and 3rd floor. Not sure what is on 2nd floor? 59 floors, getting higher and higher.... Land size is quite big at around 6.6 acres base on the combine 3 plots of land. With the car park now located below the residential tower, it free up a lot of space as there is no requirement to have a separate car park building like the other development in DPC. If 4 acres is allocated for the 2 towers, you will have approx. 1.5 to 2 acres for commercial with the rest of the space allocated for internal roads, substation etc In comparison, I think waterfront has a lettable area around 3 acres if I recall correctly base on them winning the recent Edgeprop award for 10 years category. Excl. the car park...qua So this should have around half of Waterfront size give or take. Still need to see the site plan but don't think it's too small or too big. Another question is will these commercial be manage by Parkcity or sold to individuals? (I hope not). This post has been edited by Longshot: Nov 18 2021, 09:23 PM Win Win Inspiration liked this post
Nov 20 2021, 02:09 PM
Aiyah.... No need to close... lah Later this week I see can go snake awhile and do a site visit and report back with some pictures and details ....lor Hopefully don't get bitten by snakes π Win Win Inspiration liked this post
Nov 20 2021, 02:20 PM
Nov 27 2021, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 20 2021, 02:36 PM) For my type B, I present you site pictures.....πππThe land is very much higher than the inner roads which is a good thing. The site is very close to the Desa Parkcity signboard on the hill, great frontage for the commercial units. No issue finding the shops next timeπ€£ Land is quite big and long. Walking to and fro from the 2 intersection, one near East Park and another at the Tzu Chi Recycling center, after a few round, legs tired oledi. Either because I am getting too old for doing site visit or too many MCO and gotten fat. I hope it's the later.π Westside 3 and South Brooks owners going to enjoy walking over here to enjoy the new commercial and don't have to always rely on Waterfront. I hope and I think they will, do some nice landscaping and street lighting along the stretch from the church all the way to this new commercial area. Night time brighter up the walkway and maybe put some nice shelters along so that it's really a nice 550m walk, maybe even add a bicycle lane π Surprised didn't hear too much road noise. Possible due to sound travel up and the highway is higher than the ground I stand on, so I think this mitigate it quite a bit. Hopefully there are some nice coffee shops here next time..π This is a much quiet part of DPC and development has finally reach this part. Attached thumbnail(s) stargazhe and Win Win Inspiration liked this post
Dec 10 2021, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(Kikikoko @ Dec 4 2021, 10:06 AM) This will be interesting site. If the commercial done right, RM1kpsf not a problem for this. Looking forward ππππ€π€π€π€π€π€ Win Win Inspiration liked this post
Mar 14 2022, 11:12 PM
Apr 19 2022, 04:59 PM
Rogue Leader: Stay on target... Stay on target .. This post has been edited by Longshot: Apr 19 2022, 05:00 PM Attached thumbnail(s) mlxk555 and Win Win Inspiration liked this post
Apr 29 2022, 07:44 AM
Apr 29 2022, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 29 2022, 01:00 PM) I see. For a moment, i thought this is for the new TownCenter. Sorry.....ya I blur blur ...... Wah.... increase by 90 units And shop increase by 1 unit And now got 1 office..... (maybe my Boss new office... Fuiyooh.....so many facilities.... KEMUDAHAN PENDUDUK DI SEBAHAGIAN ARAS TANAH, ARAS 1, ARAS 3, ARAS 5 DAN ARAS 8 but i guess it is necessary.... As always, well planned..... Win Win Inspiration liked this post
May 30 2022, 11:39 AM
May 30 2022, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ May 30 2022, 01:13 PM) Very large compound, not run of the mill serviced apartments on 1acre land or smaller. Units per acre ratio will be better than others out there. Boss,No...lah PPSB project won't be a run of the mill type. In terms of units per acre, i think that is not an accurate benchmark here. The units per acre may be the highest in DPC but do note the units are likely to be dominated by small studio units. As such, you will see less occupants per unit and this is spread over 6.xx acres with residents facilities at Ground Floor, Level 1, 3, 5 and 8. Plenty of space to spread the crowds and can kesana-kesini Unfortunately, it is unavoidable that there will be more people and cars in DPC but if managed properly, it could still be acceptable. Not necessary a bad thing as the commercial can be vibrant as there are more ppl around. I like what PPSB has done with the roads in front of Beruk and it's entrance. Very wide, nicely landscaped and deep inside so as traffic jam at Beruk entrance does not spill on to the main road. Similarly, notice in C7 there will be commercial element with designated parking. The site plan to manage this flow from ingress to egress will be critical. bigman liked this post
May 30 2022, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(cablesguy @ May 30 2022, 03:56 PM) Already starting, look at some of the cars and delivery trucks parking at the road side, beginning to look like pasar malam, and the traffic police dont seem to be around. If this goes on, very soon will be like Subang Waalau...ehSubang so bad....meh This evening i better go have another look and complaint to MPSJ.....City status ....wor |
May 30 2022, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(cablesguy @ May 30 2022, 04:41 PM) It's okay Boss.No offense Just surprise Subang is known for parking at roadside π Anyway, like Big boss say, it's a mentality thing. And this happens everywhere regardless of location. cablesguy liked this post
Jun 9 2022, 01:48 PM
Jun 9 2022, 02:11 PM
Jun 9 2022, 02:22 PM
Jun 9 2022, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 9 2022, 02:23 PM) But....but ...Those are landed. Non landed with the exception of Nadia, are called Northshore, OCP, Westside, South Brooks, Sofiya, Park Regent and Park Place..... I prefer Aurora Sky....since it's going to be one of the tallest tower in DPC Or maybe next launch can call it Eden Park π This post has been edited by Longshot: Jun 9 2022, 04:34 PM |
Jun 9 2022, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Jun 9 2022, 05:04 PM) Iβm sure many things were taken into consideration before confirming the name. Anyway let the product speak for itself. I think itβs going to be good. I think it will sell fast. Most investors will not be the type get hung up on the name and regret not buying later. Correct.But we also need a sizable ownstay buyers and sometimes for these buyers profile, a nice name for the development adds a little bit more incentive to the buyer...but normally not a deal breaker. Just my thoughts.... |
| Change to: | 0.0485sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:55 AM |