TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Aug 15 2022, 10:45 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Lazyguy1337 @ Aug 15 2022, 10:32 PM)
Eating pop corn reading this thread haha waiting for TFX to collapse, ex MBI "investor" here who loss everything (lucky considered small amount cause still young and dumb).
Mind sharing what is the max that they will recommend/suggest one to invest in MBI?
How lond did you invest in MBI?
Mind sharing how much did you lose in MBI?
MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 12:18 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(sljm @ Aug 16 2022, 11:41 AM)
1. I am not sure if it's a scam or not, but so far I have been getting my monthly withdrawals.
[2. It is breakeven when i eventually get back my the money i put in to work. The rest after that is all profit.
3. I agree with you on this, invest money you can afford to lose, not willing to lose.

In summary, I am not sure if this is a scam or investment. Just like all other investment, there is always the risk and reward. If can also lose big say if you invest in stocks or crypto. Want save investment then just put in FD. Nothing is certain. It is a zero sum game after all.
Just curious,
........ Since it is invest money you can afford to lose,
..... been getting your monthly withdrawals.

Isn't it your monthly returns that you had withdrawn will Not be working to create more money for you and also every month you will need to pay 100 USD for each withdrawal?

It is money you can afford to lose...
Thus it is literally money already lose, so I see no reason not to just keep that "already lost" money inside and hv it create more profit money for you. Including not having to pay 100 USD monthly... This 100 USD will also create more profits for you too.

If you are not willing to keep investing that initial "willing to lose money", then that money you thought are money you can afford to lose IS NOT really money you can afford to lose.

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 16 2022, 12:26 PM
MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 12:53 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 16 2022, 12:46 PM)
actually, upline show me method of taking money out, and got lobang to prevent need pay $100... trade with other buyer haha.. quite good loh can bypass it..
Trade with others without actually moving money from between the accounts?

Will you risk being sanctioned by the platform then risk losing more?

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 16 2022, 12:55 PM
MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 01:12 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 16 2022, 01:02 PM)
i not do it before, dont really understand since i not on the platform (NOT YET  biggrin.gif  sweat.gif  ).. my friend say can transfer RM to their account and vice versa , haha complex i not sure how but can bypassed US$100.. i think minimum is US$1000 batches.. but the telegram group of buy/sell US$ is hundreds of transactions daily.. yet i don't think they get ban yet.. haha..  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
If the system that had been operating for so many years can allow "buy pass" by the users.....
And by manipulating available monies in accounts of users, to shows no money being moved between users when there are actually withdrawal and depositing??

What does that tell you?..
Until you actually done it and tell us, Just hope that what your uplines told you are the truth.

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 16 2022, 01:23 PM
MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 01:50 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 16 2022, 01:32 PM)
So many comments - negative and positive on this topic. I kind of agree this is a money game/scam, just waiting for time to burst.
i'm in it so lets see what happens next. withdrawal without triumph to bank account means a new buyer/joiner or someone that wants to top up his capital in there will transfer his cash to your bank acct, while u transfer the credit in your triumph acct to his.
This joining triumpfx in not limited to existing investors or closed to new investors or there is a limits to each investor can buy for his account.
Why would the buyers wanted to go through the back door to buy from the sellers?

Perhaps done by their own uplines to gives more benifits to their down lines and their newly joined family members..... "See, I will helps you save 100USD for each withdrawal".
You trusted me, I will helps you. Go spread the words. Come join me, to save and earn more.

If the company condone this type of actions and if the system allowed that......

I forsee possible blame it on Rajesh Trader type of reason in the making.

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 16 2022, 02:07 PM
MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 02:12 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 16 2022, 02:06 PM)
The funds u been hearing here, like nikolay, yuri, tokyo and blah blah are all "approved" fund managers of Triumph and as far as i know, to join, u need a referral ID, so in the sense its limited, thats y the Upline and Downline or MLM comes in.
Why? save the USD100 ma, if u are a gamble, and these are all a gamble la, y lose USD100 for nothing or before starting to gamble, by buying n selling within the "community", one actually save on waiting period, exchange rate and whatever else one might look at from a different perspective.
Referral ID can be easily obtained by the promoters... Right?
So it is only limited if you cannot find anyone to refer you to join triumpfx?

What will the buyer save?. Only the seller saved. Right?

All I can say is
If the company condone this type of actions and if the system allowed that......
Then, perhaps it is for the uplines "to buy it" so as to gives more benifits to their down lines and their newly joined family members..... "See, I will helps you save 100USD for each withdrawal".
You trusted me, I will helps you. Go spread the words. Come join me, to save and earn more.

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 16 2022, 02:20 PM
MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 02:34 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 16 2022, 02:29 PM)

At the end, its pure gambling la, just like in Genting, some win, some lose but definitely Genting never lose. So same here...... triumph or whoever behind this scheme wont lose, its just the commoners will win or lose.
So now it is gambling...
Not so much of 6-8% ROI per 5 weeks cycle... Some previous forummers had mentioned that thay had been getting back monthly passive income since 6-8 years ago.

MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 04:12 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(sljm @ Aug 16 2022, 02:29 PM)
It is a pool of lumpsum (not just my money) during the withdrawal. Not sure about that 100USD fee.

My strategy is like this, I put in a sum of money, withdraw every 5 weeks interval until i get back my capital, then whatever i get after that is considered profit. In fact i can still withdraw my capital now and make almost 100% within 1 year +

Now i am not an advocate of this, I am not saying its guaranteed. Its just a risk I am willing to take, money I can afford to lose when i first deposited.

So far so good for me, that being said I am not sure if it is going to burst anytime soon (or it ever will).
If you make 6 % constantly every 5 weeks.... That would means 60% ROI per year...(6% x 10 cycles per 50 weeks)
After 19 months you will breakeven...
Hopefully it is not your money that they pro rated giving it back to you during that 19 months...

After 19 months then you will make taken out profits.... But if you stayed for 24 months,

Ex: put in 10k...every 5 weeks you take back 6% (600). This 600 you take out.
1 year = 52 weeks.. That means approximate 10 cycles per year.
1.5 years = 18 months = 15 cycles. 600 x 15 = 9000.

24 months = 20 cycles = 600 x 20 = 12000.
12000 - 10000 (capital) = 2000.
2000 = 20% of 10k in 2 yrs = 10% pa for 2 yrs.

Of course that is 10% ROI + taken back money....
There are "your 10k" money still inside the account

For a 10% ROI pa for 2 years.... Your Money taken out will starts to grow after 30 months.....
Will you be the lucky one to be able to keep taking out 600 for 30 months without putting in more money or sharing this golden goose with your family members?

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 16 2022, 05:25 PM
MUM
post Aug 16 2022, 05:40 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(sljm @ Aug 16 2022, 05:33 PM)
The withdrawal is averaging around 7-8% of initial capital, sometimes more, per cycle, not 6%.
To be exact, i got back my capital after 14 months, and whatever after that is profit. So yes, the ROI over 2 years period will be lesser than 7-8%. But it will slowly increase over time depending on how long this can go.

So far I am lucky that I am able to withdraw. You want to call it gambling, scamming, investment, go ahead.
Like i said, I am not a promoter and I don't advocate you putting money into this if you're not confident or if you don't have the additional money you can afford to lose.
I am just sharing my experience so far.
Thanks for sharing your experience.

I am just making those other intent to follow readers aware of the other POV only
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 11:13 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Aug 17 2022, 10:47 AM)
Hi, I just want to confirm that u can actually trade between users, whereby u transfer the earnings (USD) to another user and they transfer to ur bank acct (RM).

I got back 80% of my initial investment, I just put in 1 time back in May 2021.
Thanks for telling.

Mind sharing why would the user buy from another user when he can buy directly himself?
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 11:58 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Aug 17 2022, 11:40 AM)
I'm not too sure about that. I didn't ask them that. Maybe since it's inner circle(family and friends), it's just a method to help one another? I'm not sure if there is any financial benefit. I'll remember to ask the next time, maybe in another 12-15 months.
I honestly hope that this isn't a scam, as I have family and friends who are involve in this. But I do take note as to what forumers here have stated, the return interest is just too high, they seem to be making 8-9% monthly returns. And if you're that good, banks would be investing in it. But this is not the case and they are pitching it to ordinary folks. And after 2 or 3 years of such good portfolio and "proper profit recording", they should be able to pitch it to banks, but this is still not happening.
While waiting for you to ask about it and tell after 12 to 15 months later.
As I agak agak think n posted before about this transfer thing....
Then, perhaps it is for the uplines "to buy it" so as to gives more benifits to their down lines and their newly joined family members..... "See, I will helps you save 100USD for each withdrawal".

On that, ...
".... they seem to be making 8-9% monthly returns. And if you're that good, banks would be investing in it. But this is not the case and they are pitching it to ordinary folks. And after 2 or 3 years of such good portfolio and "proper profit recording", they should be able to pitch it to banks, but this is still not happening."

Previously some forummers had mentioned that they had been with tfxi since 2015/2016..
🤔🤔 Yes why it had not happened to the banks, but just the human that works there bought? As in a recent post 480
"I have a friend who used to work in a bank, quit her job, and joined this.
Pulling whole family & friends into this scam. Putting all life saving into it."

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 17 2022, 12:02 PM
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 12:04 PM

14,854 posts

Anyone happens to knows then did this triumpfx started in China?
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 04:54 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Aug 17 2022, 03:42 PM)
I think the simple answer is, that they got "commission" back when there is a downline. So instead of investing 1k USD, they are putting in 800 USD ( my guess).
Another reason may be when hit a certain target, the next commission tier will go higher, or a trip to Cyprus...
So it is the upline that do all the buying? If they did not buy from triumphfx but money were just transfered to them.
Did not go through triumphfx official buy/sell which did not allowed triumphfx earn the usd100 withdrawal fees and expects triumphfx to gives the uplines "commissions"?? 🤔
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 05:49 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Zeuscronus @ Aug 17 2022, 05:30 PM)
Multiple MLM scheme uses these method so the payment become individually managed and not the main culprit. This is about forex so it gets a little tricky. I rmbr back in Lampe Berger days, they do not give " cash " as my friend showed me the money he earns monthly, but it is in Lampe Berger proprietary point. He claimed 1 point is equivalent to RM1, so if he as 30k point this month in earning, he also earns RM30k.

This leads to a mechanism of transfer from one user to another user in form of points while the main top tier do not need to be bothered. At the same time, it is a pyramid discount method in directly selling scheme. If I buy 1 lamp, the lamp is RM500 if I buy 100 lamp, the lamp is RM200, so each lamp I sell at RM500, I earn RM300. The more I store, the more I earn in margin for each transfer. Then the lure of pride comes in, when they call people who commit one shot of say 1000 lamp, we call them some honorary names like " Emporer " or whatever the donkey. So now they feel they are rich. So he will now become the main stockist having a disribution channel of his own. Now he becomes an " entrepreneur " because now he runs his own business and manages distributor. He takes the highest risk but at the same time also the lowest if the scheme is early. Because owning so many lamp, most sale are purchased from his stocks.

The founder of the company already wash hand the moment he found 100 " emporer " . Any compensation, management of fund, talks, seminars, will be managed by emporers while he collects and store money.
I think triumphfx is not like lambe berger.
Lambe berger has products... The founder sell all the products those "emporers"... Who would hv obtained the stocks from the founder to sell to their downlines.
Triumphfx does not sell products. The uplines has nothing to sell to the downlines but perhaps this...
it is for the uplines "to buy it" so as to gives more benifits to their down lines and their newly joined family members..... "See, I will helps you save 100USD for each withdrawal".
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 06:39 PM

14,854 posts

There were 35,000 people who invested in the biggest gold scam in the country.. Genneva gold... Just this one scam alone.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/just...eposit%20taking.

Recently reported, a manager of a bank in Kuala Lumpur was among the latest victims who lodged a police report after falling for a Macau scam ruse, losing RM605,000
https://www.thesundaily.my/local/bank-manag...mmers-IF8986857

So I believes that educated people can get scammed too. As I believes everyone is a "potential victim" of scams. There is no one single tactic used by scammers to lure their victims.

Those that has surplus money would hv more probability of being scammed of money when compared to those that hardly hag enough money to spare or to eat expensive meals.

Those that has surplus money will think that it is just some money that they can afford to lose.
They did not put in all the have into it. Just "some" money.

MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 07:17 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Aug 17 2022, 06:26 PM)
100k per month from TFX?? You must be kidding me. Do you believe that he can earn 1 million ringgit risk free by doing nothing every year? Even some public listed companies can't make it. TFX can be the largest company in Malaysia. LOL. Those uplines can really blow hard.
👍👍
If my assumption (about the profit sharing terminology) and calculation (as shown) are right, then....

In post 403 mentioning that there was a 60:40 profit shares in triumphfx.
60% for investor while 40% goes to the trader in triumphfx.

If at 60% profit shares he can get 100k ROI in every 5 weeks cycles.
That means 100k divided by 60 = 1666 per 1%, thus 60 + 40 =100% =1666 x 100 = 166 666 (total Earned before profit shares ratio division)

If 100k ROI is the usual 7-8% ROI
Triumphfx need to generate 166 666 so that that investor gets 100k = 7-8% ROI

That investor would need to invest 1.3 million so that he can get 104k = 8% ROI.

Truimphfx need to make 166 666 from 1.3 mil, or 12.82% every 5 weeks cycle.
Or 128.2% every 50 weeks (1 year) cycle

From this 12.82% or 166 666, 104k goes to that investor so that he can make 8% ROI.

Just hope that the above profit sharing terminology n calculation are correct)

MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 08:51 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Aug 17 2022, 08:43 PM)
The  100 USD withdrawal fee is a tactic making "investors" hesitate to withdraw.

1st cycle: Not enough to cover withdrawal fees
2nd Cycle: only earn 5% return may be waiting for another cyle
3rd Cycle:  after deducting the withdrawal fees, let's withdraw everything and earn a 15% return. OR let withdraw the interest 1st.

They will let you successfully withdraw for the 1st time, so you can invest more.
As per discussed recently, .. The usd100 can be by passed. Thus there is no hesitation of investors withdrawal
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 08:53 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 17 2022, 08:21 PM)
1. Withdrawal from triumph to bank, the charges are by banks, TT charges & commision if withdraw in usd.

2. Internal transfer between buyer/seller - Buyer save on exchange rate -  RM / SGD to USD. (TFX is on Alert List in both countries - it's easier to get the intended money into his/her acct in TFX by buying internally) Seller - benefit already known - faster money in, better rates, no TT or commision.

3. KARMA - i hope those keep mentioning karma dont go to genting to gamble. Because the money one wins is not Genting's money. Its someone else losses.

4. Joining TFX is a gamble - gambling with money is the least risk of all (of course if possible, i still hope to make money out of it), as every smart/correct/stupid decision we made in life is a  bigger risked gamble.

5. To those that playing/joined/invest/gambling in TFX, good luck to you guys.

6. Those that are against, peace.
There is a different between gambling and scamming.
If you go to genting it is your known plan, known actions and known expectation of possible results.
If you joined a scam unknowingly, you have no idea of what you walked into.
If you joined a red flag warning of a scam scam, knowingly and willingly, you have ideas and expectation of what you walked into.

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 18 2022, 06:08 AM

MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 09:04 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 17 2022, 08:59 PM)
Yes, its different but then the commoners that playing/investing/tikam/gambling in TFX like myself is not the scammer.

So dont karma the messenger, we, the commoners are just like those going to genting casino and 4D shops (so stop buying 4D/6D/TOTO if wanna talk about karma because the winning is also millions of malaysian losses) to try our luck.
The bad karma is for those planning or promoting schemes to scam people.
Not those that kena scammed.

Unless those kena scammed had earlier "Belittle/scolded/laughed/etc/etc" on those that tried to show him that he maybe on the wrong path/group... In this case the bad karma is just having lost their money/dreams/hopes / relationship with those that they had asked to join in.

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 17 2022, 09:12 PM
MUM
post Aug 17 2022, 09:51 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(ApekMiddleAge @ Aug 17 2022, 09:20 PM)
My last post for the next 12 hours.

When 1 walked into a casino/4d shop to gamble, there are only 3 possible outcome, lose if unlucky, breakeven if not lucky/unlucky or win if lucky.

Same when 1 walked into a scam knowingly or unknowingly. out same 3 outcomes.

Most if not all here are not the scammer, they could be the MIB or IB or whatever the UPline term is but they are the gambler, they believe they can win and some might already won.

When they won, some obviously shares the good news with their kaki /family. it is normal. If their kaki /family syiok, then own appetite own risk liao. Nothing in this world is constant/confirmed for eternity except DEATH. Everyone should know that.

One's wife is not one's wife until she dies as one, same goes to the male gender. Only DEATH is constant / confirmed.

my earlier post did mentioned that i do feel this is a money game, too good to be true but also too good to let it pass, so i took a gamble a few mths back.

So, same good luck to those in TFX and peace be upon you to those that are against.
👍👍
As long as, ....
As long as you did try to research as much as possible both good n bad about the products that you want to promote
(ex: you tried to study the approval license, chemical data sheets, get research papers on its side effects)
As long as you did warn the buyers during the promotions of the products.
(ex: telling with facts about availability of any banned chemical or possible side effect before the buyers buys)
As long as you did not try to emphasise less of the bad and emphasised more of the good to entice the buyers.
(ex: briefly tell of the that product is in the alert list then tell that alert list also has etoro or fxcm or Binance in it too, to try to dilute or justify the issue)
As long as you know in your mind and beliefs that you had tried your best to know of that products before promoting it and tell all both good and bad during promotion.

In short, "just do unto others what you liked others to do onto you".

The rest is not your problem... For you cannot helps all the people all the time. You can only helps some people some of the time....and at the right time.

Some people had been karma-ed during past life to be scammed in this life.

Well just my believes about karma. Thus don't have to listen if does not suits you.

No right or wrong. Just you are you, and me is me.

Like for, there are some that would like to walk into a known possible scam just to try to gamble their money because they believes they are lucky enough to get away before it burst... At the same time giving out various reasons for doing that gamble..... Like for ex: "it is my afford to lose money", So even if it burst, before I could get out, I am okay too".

Some would just prefered to stayed far away from it....at the same time giving various excuses for doing that "stay clear of it". Like for ex: "I don't want to be made a water fish."

This post has been edited by MUM: Aug 17 2022, 10:15 PM

60 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:26 PM