96 posts

maybe just stop posting here?
let it die
H1Tm4n
post Jul 11 2023, 02:45 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(holyleonard @ Jul 11 2023, 01:40 PM)
let it die
No.. we should keep posting to make hamsters stop reqruiting other hamsters
Davez89
post Jul 11 2023, 06:57 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(holyleonard @ Jul 11 2023, 02:40 PM)
let it die
why let it die? this thread has probably saved some people's hard earn money after reading through the comments here
vapanel
post Jul 12 2023, 11:04 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(holyleonard @ Jul 11 2023, 02:40 PM)
let it die
You are upline?
holyleonard
post Jul 12 2023, 11:52 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jul 12 2023, 11:04 AM)
You are upline?
lol, never trusted any investment, all controlled by sharks. I only trust EPF.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jul 14 2023, 05:40 AM

3,859 posts

QUOTE(holyleonard @ Jul 12 2023, 11:52 AM)
lol, never trusted any investment, all controlled by sharks. I only trust EPF.
For the record, TriumphFX is not an investment. This has been a proven scam with fake trades. Investment is when you buy your own stock directly and manage yourself. Nobody else has time or interest to make you rich, this is a fact. Unit Trust can be consider legitimate investment, but the agents and financial managers will suck up a big portion of your profits (if any), even when you lose money, it's no concern to them because they have earned their management fees and sales commission.

Basically, if you give your money to some non legal entity to manage and hope they can make you super rich super quick....keep dreaming.
aaa_batteries
post Jul 14 2023, 03:59 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jul 14 2023, 05:40 AM)
For the record, TriumphFX is not an investment. This has been a proven scam with fake trades. Investment is when you buy your own stock directly and manage yourself. Nobody else has time or interest to make you rich, this is a fact. Unit Trust can be consider legitimate investment, but the agents and financial managers will suck up a big portion of your profits (if any), even when you lose money, it's no concern to them because they have earned their management fees and sales commission.

Basically, if you give your money to some non legal entity to manage and hope they can make you super rich super quick....keep dreaming.
In any departure with money (whether it's scam or legit), the agents have riskfree rewards.

The main difference between legit and scam is :-

- legit will show you full accounts, whether it's profit or loss, and you can withdraw that amount anytime

- scam is showing you fake profits in fake accounts, which you can't withdraw unless you sell to another victim

Bangun lah.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jul 17 2023, 06:38 AM

3,859 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 17 2023, 01:33 AM)
CommodoreAmiga
You got mentioned in one of the tfxi TG chat group.

Seems like someone "missed" you. Ha ha.
Kesian mamaliez . Still talking about balls. Her husband must have no balls for her to suck! 😂😂😂

gashout bro, where are you? Look! I am famous already!!!
Raintown7
post Jul 17 2023, 05:41 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 17 2023, 01:33 AM)
CommodoreAmiga
You got mentioned in one of the tfxi TG chat group.

Seems like someone "missed" you. Ha ha.

Hahaha I'm surprised that anyone in her Telegram group actually believes the 💩💩 shit posted there 🤣😂
keong_boy
post Jul 18 2023, 10:24 AM

165 posts

Businessman loses RM870,000 in non-existent cryptocurrency investment scam

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/bus...5116fda89&ei=41

jack2
post Jul 18 2023, 10:35 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Jul 18 2023, 10:24 AM)
Businessman loses RM870,000 in non-existent cryptocurrency investment scam

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/bus...5116fda89&ei=41

Due to greed
BullshitDetective
post Jul 19 2023, 09:19 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jul 19 2023, 08:27 AM)
mamaliez is certainly no victims, she is still aggressively promoting this scam...Kek, buyers of fake thrash coin benefits? That's like saying all in Serba Dinamik.

Bodoh Penipu Scammer tak berperikemanusian!
promised hubby to buy him a sports car ma.. the show must go on!
vapanel
post Jul 19 2023, 01:00 PM

1,075 posts

No worries guys

Ponzi still continue

gashout
post Jul 19 2023, 03:50 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Jul 19 2023, 01:00 PM)
No worries guys

Ponzi still continue
This English is cancerous

MUM
post Jul 19 2023, 04:01 PM

14,856 posts

They have to continue operating with the OLD funds,
else the up lines will not be able to continue to earn comission from the existing OLD funds.

The FM will continue to manage those OLD funds, ...
Only that the performance of those OLD funds are not as GOOD as per previously.
It will be the existing investors of those OLD funds that do the exiting from the OLD funds when they feel that the returns are not good.
NOT TFXI forced them to exit. The investors willing exit by their own decisions.

vapanel
post Jul 19 2023, 04:10 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jul 19 2023, 03:50 PM)
This English is cancerous
yes, its like kindergarten english
probably chinese ed

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 19 2023, 04:01 PM)
else the up lines will not be able to continue to earn comission from the existing OLD funds.

It will be the existing investors of those OLD funds that do the exiting from the OLD funds when they feel that the returns are not good.
NOT TFXI forced them to exit. The investors willing exit by their own decisions.
all this fund terminology/reference to a ponzi scheme makes me want to puke

teslaman
post Jul 19 2023, 05:58 PM

1,154 posts

How much need to invest for every RM1,000,000 net profit ?
teslaman
post Jul 19 2023, 05:59 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 19 2023, 04:01 PM)

Mum, nobody invited me to elitis group.
MUM
post Jul 19 2023, 06:10 PM

14,856 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Jul 19 2023, 05:58 PM)
How much need to invest for every RM1,000,000 net profit ?
While waiting for responses, perhaps you can roughly get the answers from your own experience, ...as you are investing in one too.(as per below post)

QUOTE(teslaman @ Feb 18 2023, 03:43 PM)
Dont have. How much net yield so far?

I’m on other money game scheme with 3-5% monthly at the moment.
QUOTE(teslaman @ Jul 19 2023, 05:59 PM)
Mum, nobody invited me to elitis group.
Too bad, as you had mentioned before, you don't know how to Google or yahoo.
Keep Waiting for them to invite you is the only solution I can think of for now.
teslaman
post Jul 19 2023, 06:32 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 19 2023, 06:10 PM)
While waiting for responses, perhaps you can roughly get the answers from your own experience, ...as you are investing in one too.(as per below post)
Too bad, as you had mentioned before, you don't know how to Google or yahoo.
Keep Waiting for them to invite you is the only solution I can think of for now.
I want to know elite group here performance. Nobody sharing any record or claim of outstanding performance.

1-2% I get is small.

373 Pages « < 328 329 330 331 332 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:41 PM