Hair loss / Balding

A2Z2U
post Oct 18 2021, 01:19 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 01:14 PM)
Not everyone will mati pucuk / erectile dysfunction la.

I took for 4 month and the side effect is slight weight gain. It surpress some male hormone to produce UHT hair growth hormone onr, hence less urge but still able to keras when needed la.

So far I have some  baby hair at my balding spot, feel happy. But the medication is not cheap.
how much is your medication? finasteride is quite cheap.
xCM
post Oct 18 2021, 01:24 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(A2Z2U @ Oct 18 2021, 01:19 PM)
how much is your medication? finasteride is quite cheap.
Mino, fina and shampoo around rm90-100 per month.
I buy from andsons. Where do you get yours?
xarmx
post Oct 18 2021, 01:25 PM

Look at all my sta........
559 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 01:14 PM)
Not everyone will mati pucuk / erectile dysfunction la.

I took for 4 month and the side effect is slight weight gain. It surpress some male hormone to produce UHT hair growth hormone onr, hence less urge but still able to keras when needed la.

So far I have some  baby hair at my balding spot, feel happy. But the medication is not cheap.
How much is finastiride? I'm 31 but already merrid and have 3 beautiful kids. Wife also tutup kedai and just wanna have sex for fun and cuddles instead. So no worry about trying to conceive. Head's balding on top part. Still got hair but the baldness is getting apparent by the day. Wonder if can get the medication from shops like watson or guardian and how much would it cost.
The_Rock
post Oct 18 2021, 01:26 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(CWW88 @ Oct 18 2021, 11:28 AM)
Hair loss & balding seems to be an issue for the younger generation now.

Met my cousin ytd, 31 and he has balding patches on his head. As in bald/licin but small patch but luckily the rest of the head, the hair is long enough to cover it.

Anybody here facing the same issues?

How do you fix it? Dermatologist are expensive. What about the hair growth products in the market?

In b4 ts = cousin

* Ts memang botak. Botak licin kind. Shaves every 3-5 days.
Bald is handsome
SUSBug Juice
post Oct 18 2021, 01:29 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Oct 18 2021, 01:10 PM)
Horny girls dont need much to heat up
Same as guys dealing with ugly girls by turning off light while fucking or 100% doggystyle so they don't have to see it.
A2Z2U
post Oct 18 2021, 01:30 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 01:24 PM)
Mino, fina and shampoo around rm90-100 per month.
I buy from andsons. Where do you get yours?
I bought online, either from shopee or lazada. Average cost per year is around rm70. Juz use finasteride and nothing else.

This post has been edited by A2Z2U: Oct 18 2021, 01:30 PM
DValentine
post Oct 18 2021, 01:30 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(xarmx @ Oct 18 2021, 01:25 PM)
How much is finastiride? I'm 31 but already merrid and have 3 beautiful kids. Wife also tutup kedai and just wanna have sex for fun and cuddles instead. So no worry about trying to conceive. Head's balding on top part. Still got hair but the baldness is getting apparent by the day. Wonder if can get the medication from shops like watson or guardian and how much would it cost.
woi woi woi

itu controlled medicine

if u buy from pharmacy also need doctor prescription

This post has been edited by DValentine: Oct 18 2021, 01:30 PM
TSCWW88
post Oct 18 2021, 01:31 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(xarmx @ Oct 18 2021, 12:44 PM)
I'm 31 this year and balding on top of my head. I usually cut my hair short and just ignore the balding spot. Regardless of what I do, it's in the genetics so might as well appreciate whatever hair I have left. If finally become a shining spot over there, I'll shave my head clean. Hopefully can slim down my bodyweight before that happens since bald and fat doesn't pair well.
Damn. Yea told my cousin to go botak la. But he tried before during his PLKN days but ugly. Lol.
novblaze
post Oct 18 2021, 01:32 PM

328 posts

Me too

Mid 30s hairline going up very fast

Minoxidil buy from pharmacy

This post has been edited by novblaze: Oct 18 2021, 01:33 PM
xCM
post Oct 18 2021, 01:32 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(xarmx @ Oct 18 2021, 01:25 PM)
I bought from andsons, its rm66 (30biji per month), cheaper if you buy their package. Around rm2 per biji.

I think pharmacist need prescription letter to buy it over the counter. There are some selling at shopee/lazada but be careful.
xCM
post Oct 18 2021, 01:33 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(A2Z2U @ Oct 18 2021, 01:30 PM)
I bought online, either from shopee or lazada. Average cost per year is around rm70. Juz use finasteride and nothing else.
I'll take a look at shopee. Do you have side effect so far?
TSCWW88
post Oct 18 2021, 01:34 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 01:32 PM)
I bought from andsons, its rm66 (30biji per month), cheaper if you buy their package. Around rm2 per biji.

I think pharmacist need prescription letter to buy it over the counter. There are some selling at shopee/lazada but be careful.
These medications on shopee/lazada cannot trust. God knows what they are selling.
A2Z2U
post Oct 18 2021, 01:36 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 01:33 PM)
I'll take a look at shopee. Do you have side effect so far?
none whatsoever. been taking for 2 years oredi. I bought in bulk last time when it's cheap. Now price increased a lot.

This post has been edited by A2Z2U: Oct 18 2021, 01:38 PM
xarmx
post Oct 18 2021, 01:38 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 18 2021, 01:30 PM)
woi woi woi

itu controlled medicine

if u buy from pharmacy also need doctor prescription
Oh so where can I get a doc prescription? Any clinic would do? Or need the gov clinic one?

QUOTE(CWW88 @ Oct 18 2021, 01:31 PM)
Damn. Yea told my cousin to go botak la. But he tried before during his PLKN days but ugly. Lol.
I look ugly if botak back then when slim. But now also not so good looking. Wife good looking and very fair (mixed blood Cina+India+Melayu) and kids all fair. Me only indo ancestry 😑 guess botak licin can only look good if you're fair skinned.

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 01:32 PM)

Buy online sked fake meds. I'm already taking daily dose of antidepressants (escitalopram). Don't know will this med can go together with it or not.
DValentine
post Oct 18 2021, 01:43 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(xarmx @ Oct 18 2021, 01:38 PM)
Oh so where can I get a doc prescription? Any clinic would do? Or need the gov clinic one?
I look ugly if botak back then when slim. But now also not so good looking. Wife good looking and very fair (mixed blood Cina+India+Melayu) and kids all fair. Me only indo ancestry 😑 guess botak licin can only look good if you're fair skinned.
Buy online sked fake meds. I'm already taking daily dose of antidepressants (escitalopram). Don't know will this med can go together with it or not.
andsonds or private clinic

gomen clinic u slow slow wait till 99 years ur hair bold already still not sampai ur turn
TSCWW88
post Oct 18 2021, 01:45 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(xarmx @ Oct 18 2021, 01:38 PM)
I have been botak licin since 2010. Am not fair to begin with. Chindian but more on the brown side.
Docile
post Oct 18 2021, 01:47 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

Ayam love bald guy, i dont know why, particularly on amtk
DValentine
post Oct 18 2021, 01:50 PM

773 posts

those xx treatment ayam went also, babi la those

sell package

those like sales > doctor

everytime u go everytime they sell vavi betul

TSCWW88
post Oct 18 2021, 01:51 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 18 2021, 01:50 PM)
those xx treatment ayam went also, babi la those

sell package

those like sales > doctor
everytime u go everytime they sell vavi betul
What treatments are these? Yun nam? Implant?

xarmx
post Oct 18 2021, 01:51 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 18 2021, 01:43 PM)
andsonds or private clinic

gomen clinic u slow slow wait till 99 years ur hair bold already still not sampai ur turn
I'll try and check around the clinics in my area. Maybe can get a prescrip and claim with company 😏

QUOTE(CWW88 @ Oct 18 2021, 01:45 PM)
I have been botak licin since 2010. Am not fair to begin with. Chindian but more on the brown side.
Or i might just let it be and be like you and botak licin. Next goal is to just control diet and do skincare. Botak with good skin is a great pair I guess.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:27 AM