8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Hair loss / Balding

code10
post Oct 18 2021, 12:40 PM

145 posts

just look at the bright side................no need spending money on styling gel, shampoo, conditioner, or worry about kutu, or dandruff problem.

Zero time wasted for combing hair, no need bringing comb when going holiday, no need to worry about hair rosak when outdoor is windy.

Best of all, people might think you are Prof. Xaxier

emburrar
post Oct 18 2021, 12:41 PM

14 posts

yun nam hair care je
xarmx
post Oct 18 2021, 12:44 PM

Look at all my sta........
559 posts

QUOTE(CWW88 @ Oct 18 2021, 11:28 AM)
Hair loss & balding seems to be an issue for the younger generation now.

Met my cousin ytd, 31 and he has balding patches on his head. As in bald/licin but small patch but luckily the rest of the head, the hair is long enough to cover it.

Anybody here facing the same issues?

How do you fix it? Dermatologist are expensive. What about the hair growth products in the market?

In b4 ts = cousin

* Ts memang botak. Botak licin kind. Shaves every 3-5 days.
I'm 31 this year and balding on top of my head. I usually cut my hair short and just ignore the balding spot. Regardless of what I do, it's in the genetics so might as well appreciate whatever hair I have left. If finally become a shining spot over there, I'll shave my head clean. Hopefully can slim down my bodyweight before that happens since bald and fat doesn't pair well.

SUSBug Juice
post Oct 18 2021, 12:48 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Oct 18 2021, 11:31 AM)
Eating junk food and that's how they deserve it.
90% genetic bro

No matter how much you look after them, eat right, rest right, if your father or mother side got balding fucks, chances are you are fucked.

Here's my bro 40 year old, smoking, stressful life, maggie everyday and lots of alcohol

Still NW0

ketupatlazat
post Oct 18 2021, 12:48 PM

555 posts

botak ppl ganteng banget apa

embrace it with open heart
dead_psycho
post Oct 18 2021, 12:49 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(xarmx @ Oct 18 2021, 12:44 PM)
I'm 31 this year and balding on top of my head. I usually cut my hair short and just ignore the balding spot. Regardless of what I do, it's in the genetics so might as well appreciate whatever hair I have left. If finally become a shining spot over there, I'll shave my head clean. Hopefully can slim down my bodyweight before that happens since bald and fat doesn't pair well.
Bald and slim also not good. People might think you are sickly person, got cancer, or you live in temple. Also really depends on your head shape and your body. If you look like Van Disel or The Rock, no need to debate la.
smokey
post Oct 18 2021, 12:49 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

Go hair transplant like Rooney
incubus_skj
post Oct 18 2021, 12:51 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

botak or long hair, asal ada wang ada amoi

u tarak wang u ada hair macam pantene commercial also go sau pei
A2Z2U
post Oct 18 2021, 12:54 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Oct 18 2021, 11:45 AM)
if you bald and look ugly, you are actually not naturally good looking.
Not much to do with handsomeness. Just that most asians don't have the head shape and facial features to pull off a bald looks.
DValentine
post Oct 18 2021, 12:54 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(callmecool @ Oct 18 2021, 12:20 PM)
Finasteride!
QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 12:30 PM)
Finasteride and minoxidil
potential mati pucuk wei
dead_psycho
post Oct 18 2021, 12:58 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 18 2021, 12:54 PM)
potential mati pucuk wei
I been taking Finastiride 1mg for many months already... wont mati pucuk la.. still can wank everyday. Doctor say depends on person but very rare case. Can see got very few baby hair but the change wont be drastic like hair transplant. Its more of preventing more hair from falling in the future.
KopiChia
post Oct 18 2021, 01:00 PM

1,779 posts

First try simple like antifungal cream or tea tree oil see if helps if not. Maybe consult some doctors or try finasteride I think works someone told me.
SUSBug Juice
post Oct 18 2021, 01:01 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 18 2021, 12:51 PM)
botak or long hair, asal ada wang ada amoi

u tarak wang u ada hair macam pantene commercial also go sau pei
Still got different bro

Having good hairline and rich will always > bad hairline and rich

Imagine balding at 25, ugly and also no money lmao at least Chad with no money still have their good looks to compensate somewhat provide them many opportunities to score horny girls that were into looks and wanted to have fun

Balding
No money

Fuuuuckkkk

Even a blind man could see that's so much worse being bald and no money

DValentine
post Oct 18 2021, 01:05 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(dead_psycho @ Oct 18 2021, 12:58 PM)
I been taking Finastiride 1mg for many months already... wont mati pucuk la.. still can wank everyday. Doctor say depends on person but very rare case. Can see got very few baby hair but the change wont be drastic like hair transplant. Its more of preventing more hair from falling in the future.
have to take continuously for at least 3 months to see result
SUSNew Klang
post Oct 18 2021, 01:07 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(xarmx @ Oct 18 2021, 12:44 PM)
That's right, it is better to improve physical image like broad shoulders, strong chests, ripped abs, tree trunk legs.

SUSNew Klang
post Oct 18 2021, 01:10 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Bug Juice @ Oct 18 2021, 01:01 PM)
Still got different bro

Having good hairline and rich will always > bad hairline and rich

Imagine balding at 25, ugly and also no money lmao at least Chad with no money still have their good looks to compensate somewhat provide them many opportunities to score horny girls that were into looks and wanted to have fun

Balding
No money

Fuuuuckkkk

Even a blind man could see that's so much worse being bald and no money
Horny girls dont need much to heat up
icemanfx
post Oct 18 2021, 01:13 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(CWW88 @ Oct 18 2021, 11:28 AM)
Hair loss & balding seems to be an issue for the younger generation now.

Met my cousin ytd, 31 and he has balding patches on his head. As in bald/licin but small patch but luckily the rest of the head, the hair is long enough to cover it.

Anybody here facing the same issues?

How do you fix it? Dermatologist are expensive. What about the hair growth products in the market?

In b4 ts = cousin

* Ts memang botak. Botak licin kind. Shaves every 3-5 days.
Genetic, nothing much one could do anything about it.

xCM
post Oct 18 2021, 01:14 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 18 2021, 12:54 PM)
potential mati pucuk wei
QUOTE(dead_psycho @ Oct 18 2021, 12:58 PM)
Not everyone will mati pucuk / erectile dysfunction la.

I took for 4 month and the side effect is slight weight gain. It surpress some male hormone to produce UHT hair growth hormone onr, hence less urge but still able to keras when needed la.

So far I have some baby hair at my balding spot, feel happy. But the medication is not cheap.
DValentine
post Oct 18 2021, 01:16 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 18 2021, 01:14 PM)
Not everyone will mati pucuk / erectile dysfunction la.

I took for 4 month and the side effect is slight weight gain. It surpress some male hormone to produce UHT hair growth hormone onr, hence less urge but still able to keras when needed la.

So far I have some  baby hair at my balding spot, feel happy. But the medication is not cheap.
DHT la

UHT milk ka laugh.gif
xCM
post Oct 18 2021, 01:19 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 18 2021, 01:16 PM)
DHT la

UHT milk ka laugh.gif
Oops DHT, soli boss

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:39 AM