Bald & Bankrupt
Oct 18 2021, 03:06 PM
386 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Luo Yang |
Try use Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Cream. Use it everyday together with ur gel or pomade n after a shower. Being used it for a few months and the almost depleting the bottle, well im impressed with the result. Ive a thin hair due to genetic and recently, the middle part of my hair started to thin out maybe becoz of stress n all. Tried consuming some vitamins but to no avail but swayed to try Indian herbal since most of India has good hair due to their practice of using certain natural sources for their hair thus the thick hair most of them has. Im gonna buy another bottle of this cream as for its good result. My middle part of hair started to thicken again n the differences is visible. U can find the cream at Watson or shopee.
Oct 18 2021, 03:07 PM
34 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Minoxidil. Can use for beard growth too.
Oct 18 2021, 03:15 PM
1,794 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Bikini Bottom |
Oct 18 2021, 03:18 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,294 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Fap too much, tat is why
Oct 18 2021, 03:34 PM
256 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 18 2021, 12:54 PM) Only happens to 5% of the people who takes them. Same like Covid vaccine AZ, only a small % of people will have the side effects. So you can try few months first, to see if you're part of the 5% category. I know people who took for years without that issue but also know of a friend who took 3 months then noticed that his sperm count drop and sun can't rise easily; kind of lose interest so he stopped.Latest good one is Nutrafol Men supplement. Go check it out. All natural ingredients and don't have those side effects. Read and research quite a bit online, seems really good. But only drawback is that it costs about RM500 for a bottle a month. That RM500 can be used to upgrade to a nicer car liao hahaa. This post has been edited by callmecool: Oct 18 2021, 03:35 PM |
Oct 18 2021, 03:35 PM
4,707 posts Joined: May 2008 |
need to find out what is the issue?
Hormone (mostly due to genetic) ? oily scalp? over fapping ; or other if hormone issue..it will generate DHT on your scalp which resulted baby hair unable to grow and oily scalp if this you can use those shampoo that is for oily scalp punya ..then use [shampoo brush like grafen] , rub it and let it stay there for 5min until all "oil" removed then apply minoxidil after wash This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Oct 18 2021, 03:38 PM |
Oct 18 2021, 03:39 PM
4,707 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(knwong @ Oct 18 2021, 01:59 PM) I’ve research this for years. Those drugs have side effects - you’ll lose your libido. propecia? yup ; it will impact your sex driveHair transplant is the only permanent method. It’s getting cheaper. Best value for money place to do this is Thailand, India and Turkey. I’m incline to do mine in Turkey. Cost from 2k Euro upwards depend on density. Just need few day downtime. Of course result can only be seen 6 months later if want cheaper generic 1 can buy finpecia |
Oct 18 2021, 03:42 PM
773 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: isudahinsap.flac |
QUOTE(callmecool @ Oct 18 2021, 03:34 PM) Only happens to 5% of the people who takes them. Same like Covid vaccine AZ, only a small % of people will have the side effects. So you can try few months first, to see if you're part of the 5% category. I know people who took for years without that issue but also know of a friend who took 3 months then noticed that his sperm count drop and sun can't rise easily; kind of lose interest so he stopped. wtf 500Latest good one is Nutrafol Men supplement. Go check it out. All natural ingredients and don't have those side effects. Read and research quite a bit online, seems really good. But only drawback is that it costs about RM500 for a bottle a month. That RM500 can be used to upgrade to a nicer car liao hahaa. okay it contains saw palmetto u can buy swisse one, cheaper contain saw palmetto also |
Oct 18 2021, 03:45 PM
904 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Central Region Status: Safe Trader |
always cut short hair expose scalp to UV light, body reaction to protein oso can cause bald patches
Oct 18 2021, 04:11 PM
1,902 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Oct 18 2021, 04:12 PM
256 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Oct 18 2021, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(arc_archive @ Oct 18 2021, 03:06 PM) Try use Himalaya Anti Hair Fall Cream. Use it everyday together with ur gel or pomade n after a shower. Being used it for a few months and the almost depleting the bottle, well im impressed with the result. Ive a thin hair due to genetic and recently, the middle part of my hair started to thin out maybe becoz of stress n all. Tried consuming some vitamins but to no avail but swayed to try Indian herbal since most of India has good hair due to their practice of using certain natural sources for their hair thus the thick hair most of them has. Im gonna buy another bottle of this cream as for its good result. My middle part of hair started to thicken again n the differences is visible. U can find the cream at Watson or shopee. it is a worldwide problem noweven in india |
Oct 18 2021, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(CWW88 @ Oct 18 2021, 01:54 PM) Botak licin is good. Lol. But requires shaving every 3-5 days. When my hair grows, its white. So the side of my head, facial hair, beard mainly white hair. Makes me look old. as we get older, the pigment cells in our hair follicles gradually die. When there are fewer pigment cells in a hair follicle, that strand of hair will no longer contain as much melanin and will become a more transparent color — like gray, silver, or white — as it grows. |
Oct 18 2021, 04:17 PM
773 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: isudahinsap.flac |
Oct 18 2021, 04:17 PM
847 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
dont fap
Oct 18 2021, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(code10 @ Oct 18 2021, 12:40 PM) just look at the bright side................no need spending money on styling gel, shampoo, conditioner, or worry about kutu, or dandruff problem. or thisZero time wasted for combing hair, no need bringing comb when going holiday, no need to worry about hair rosak when outdoor is windy. Best of all, people might think you are Prof. Xaxier ![]() |
Oct 18 2021, 04:21 PM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
use minoxdill.
trust me it works |
Oct 18 2021, 04:29 PM