Google Pixel 6/Pixel 6 Pro

sctang25
post Oct 25 2022, 09:06 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Oct 25 2022, 08:59 AM)
not sure if there is any in stock ... but i do recommend the same guy if he has any stock in hand
Asked for the same thing a few weeks ago from the same person. He does not have the parts available. It costs RM800.
marcus_bread
post Oct 25 2022, 09:18 AM

506 posts

https://shopee.com.my/Google-Pixel-6-Pro-12...b9-d50ed552d922

Anyone has experience in buying Google Refurbished pixel phone?
cruzzmz
post Oct 25 2022, 09:42 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(sctang25 @ Oct 25 2022, 09:06 AM)
Asked for the same thing a few weeks ago from the same person. He does not have the parts available. It costs RM800.
i think the cost will be around that for screen consider still cheap ... samsung will cost more rclxub.gif
cruzzmz
post Oct 25 2022, 09:45 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(marcus_bread @ Oct 25 2022, 09:18 AM)

last time i goy my p3xl ... it will have hairline scratches and a bit more cosmetic issues. I think better for you to get it from carousell at least most of the user take care of the phone more

just my 2 cents

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Oct 25 2022, 09:46 AM
Steponlego
post Oct 25 2022, 01:17 PM

938 posts

QUOTE(marcus_bread @ Oct 25 2022, 09:18 AM)

Last year I bought "refurbished" Pixel 3 from one shop, found out that nothing was refurbished. More like it was someone else's returned phone after a warranty claim that is in somewhat good working condition, with an issue you might or might not notice.

Anyway, after a few days I found that the Pixel 3 got dust in the camera lens. Send for replacement, got another uniy also with dust. Unless you sure that the seller also runs a repair shop, I think the experience will always be a mixed bag.
cruzzmz
post Oct 25 2022, 01:46 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(Steponlego @ Oct 25 2022, 01:17 PM)
Last year I bought "refurbished" Pixel 3 from one shop, found out that nothing was refurbished. More like it was someone else's returned phone after a warranty claim that is in somewhat good working condition, with an issue you might or might not notice.

Anyway, after a few days I found that the Pixel 3 got dust in the camera lens. Send for replacement, got another uniy also with dust. Unless you sure that the seller also runs a repair shop, I think the experience will always be a mixed bag.
yes i think refurbished in their definition is returned phone whistling.gif
maybe better settle for preloved one as i said earlier
Wildcat
post Oct 25 2022, 02:41 PM

1,084 posts

Similar experience as well.
Got a Pixel 4 refurbished set. Have to return it twice due to display issue.
3rd time is a keeper but the time and hassle will really makes you think twice if it's worth it at all.
fkinmeng
post Oct 25 2022, 04:38 PM

6,374 posts

QUOTE(Steponlego @ Oct 22 2022, 09:05 PM)
Ordered from T&L Telecom HK. Let's hope my order didn't get cancelled for any reason because it looks like the previous listing by the seller was taken down. Now they use funny font for the listing 𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒈𝒍𝒆 𝑷𝒊𝒙𝒆𝒍.
you mean SSuperdeal is T&L?
PixelPerfect
post Oct 25 2022, 05:26 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Oct 25 2022, 04:38 PM)
Yalo. Same meh?
Steponlego
post Oct 25 2022, 05:40 PM

938 posts

No la. Pretty sure they are different seller.
neurostrikers
post Oct 25 2022, 06:20 PM

91 posts

I ordered my 3XL from them, should be fine
PixelPerfect
post Oct 26 2022, 07:29 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(neurostrikers @ Oct 25 2022, 06:20 PM)
I ordered my 3XL from them, should be fine
I used to get from T&L last time but they don't sell pixel that much anymore
zhuoyang
post Oct 26 2022, 11:44 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(kimjs90 @ Oct 24 2022, 02:01 PM)
You can try pm bro Gurvin Abruzi
QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Oct 25 2022, 08:59 AM)
not sure if there is any in stock ... but i do recommend the same guy if he has any stock in hand
appreciate the recommendation, already whatsapp him
unfortunately he got no stock and the price is a tad more than my liking, probably will live with the crack until pixel 8 or maybe pixel fold

cruzzmz
post Oct 26 2022, 02:40 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(zhuoyang @ Oct 26 2022, 11:44 AM)
appreciate the recommendation, already whatsapp him
unfortunately he got no stock and the price is a tad more than my liking, probably will live with the crack until pixel 8 or maybe pixel fold
your crack is bad???

btw
Unifi Mobile postpaid is onboard dnb already

Uni5G

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Oct 26 2022, 02:59 PM
zhuoyang
post Oct 27 2022, 12:53 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Oct 26 2022, 02:40 PM)
your crack is bad???

btw
Unifi Mobile postpaid is onboard dnb already

Uni5G
not really, just top right corner
I was using tempered glass protector that doesn't full cover the whole screen, and the angle i dropped directly hit the unprotected part
PixelPerfect
post Oct 27 2022, 08:26 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(zhuoyang @ Oct 27 2022, 12:53 AM)
I was using tempered glass protector that doesn't full cover the whole screen, and the angle i dropped directly hit the unprotected part
Maybe can try using film type screen protector for time being to cover it. A more secured casing might also helps to hide the crack maybe
hanhanhan
post Oct 27 2022, 08:37 AM

(͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°)
1,205 posts

considering getting new phone, should i get pixel 6 (8/128) or 12T pro (8/256)?

i'm upgrading from pixel 3..

can p6 play genshin ?
cruzzmz
post Oct 27 2022, 12:07 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(zhuoyang @ Oct 27 2022, 12:53 AM)
ouch ...

QUOTE(PixelPerfect @ Oct 27 2022, 08:26 AM)
Maybe can try using film type screen protector for time being to cover it. A more secured casing might also helps to hide the crack maybe
yes better to get a good casing ... i am on a magsafe case ... it is not that protective but the magsafe works though whistling.gif

Magsafe Case Shopee

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Oct 27 2022, 08:37 AM)

can p6 play genshin ?
come back to your budget & preference
Yes it can play most games ... refer to you tube whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Oct 27 2022, 12:13 PM
wanttotree
post Oct 27 2022, 01:05 PM

677 posts

can p6 play genshin ?
Im a pixel fan and i always recommend pixel to almost everyone. But in your case its slightly different. genshin use a lot of power. In my experience genshin runs okay with low to medium graphic settings. Higher settings will give you stutters. I imagined the snapdragon and adreno in 12t pro is much better suited for gaming. My experience is based on pixel 6 pro though. So your mileage may vary.

This post has been edited by wanttotree: Oct 27 2022, 01:06 PM
xiaot3ng
post Oct 27 2022, 03:06 PM

141 posts

can p6 play genshin ?
I play in medium graphics. So I will say can play 😄

200 Pages « < 152 153 154 155 156 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:04 AM