282 Pages « < 203 204 205 206 207 > » Bottom

Hotlink Pantas 5G

SUSMyProLife
post Jun 8 2024, 11:48 AM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

About online port in, I make order about new SIM to be posted to home. Is it required for me myself to present (with IC) in order to receive SIM?

What is the date meaning in the order tracking? SIM expected to receive and start porting process? The old telco (Yes) expiry date falling on 12 june
Preferred Shipping Date
11 / 06 / 2024
colmi
post Jun 8 2024, 12:38 PM

1,277 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Jun 8 2024, 11:48 AM)
About online port in, I make order about new SIM to be posted to home. Is it required for me myself to present (with IC) in order to receive SIM?

What is the date meaning in the order tracking? SIM expected to receive and start porting process? The old telco (Yes) expiry date falling on 12 june
Preferred Shipping Date
11 / 06 / 2024
You did the port-in using Hotlink Online Store?
What particulars ypu need to fill up?
Need to do selfie?
nickcct
post Jun 8 2024, 01:26 PM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Jun 8 2024, 11:48 AM)

Preferred Shipping Date
11 / 06 / 2024
For my case, they required me to key in the OTP send to my mobile.
SUSMyProLife
post Jun 8 2024, 02:12 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(colmi @ Jun 8 2024, 12:38 PM)
You did the port-in using Hotlink Online Store?
What particulars ypu need to fill up?
Need to do selfie?
Yes, the website will give qr code for open on phone for ekyc (shot IC and selfie)
QUOTE(nickcct @ Jun 8 2024, 01:26 PM)
For my case, they required me to key in the OTP send to my mobile.
Yes, OTP required for verification of the phone number to be ported in
my44
post Jun 9 2024, 03:05 AM

2,481 posts

Anyone familiar with this internet+sooka plan? Access to sooka through phone num? Also, can watch on computer/web browser or must use sooka streaming app?
saitong09
post Jun 9 2024, 05:38 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Jun 9 2024, 03:05 AM)

Anyone familiar with this internet+sooka plan? Access to sooka through phone num? Also, can watch on computer/web browser or must use sooka streaming app?
capped 80GB?
my44
post Jun 9 2024, 11:31 PM

2,481 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 9 2024, 05:38 PM)
capped 80GB?
FUP os 100GB which is enough for me. Any included streaming apps won't use the FUP.

Was just wondering if I must use mobile phone to watch. Nicer if can use computer web browser.
saitong09
post Jun 10 2024, 01:16 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Jun 9 2024, 11:31 PM)
FUP os 100GB which is enough for me. Any included streaming apps won't use the FUP.

Was just wondering if I must use mobile phone to watch. Nicer if can use computer web browser.
cast your screen to bigger screen laugh.gif
my44
post Jun 10 2024, 03:43 PM

2,481 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 10 2024, 01:16 PM)
cast your screen to bigger screen laugh.gif
If casting, will it follow the resolution from phone? I'm not familiar with the whole setup.
Mustafa Akmal
post Jun 11 2024, 10:13 PM

18 posts

How to use the existing data pool on Hotlink Pantas Roaming Plan (RM45/40GB) for Siam, Indonesia and SG? Can someone teach me how to activate? Currently on Hotlink Pantas RM35. Will be visiting SG and Siam in a few weeks.

This post has been edited by Mustafa Akmal: Jun 11 2024, 10:16 PM
my44
post Jun 11 2024, 10:57 PM

2,481 posts

QUOTE(Mustafa Akmal @ Jun 11 2024, 10:13 PM)
How to use the existing data pool on Hotlink Pantas Roaming Plan (RM45/40GB) for Siam, Indonesia and SG? Can someone teach me how to activate? Currently on Hotlink Pantas RM35. Will be visiting SG and Siam in a few weeks.

Need to find this package under the tab "Other". Press on it then a buy menu will appear.

Once activated, when you are in SG/ID/TH, just turn on roaming. It'll auto latch to participating networks in respective countries. Then use as normal. You'll see that the used data quota will be taken from this purchased plan.
Mustafa Akmal
post Jun 11 2024, 11:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Jun 11 2024, 10:57 PM)

Need to find this package under the tab "Other". Press on it then a buy menu will appear.

Once activated, when you are in SG/ID/TH, just turn on roaming. It'll auto latch to participating networks in respective countries. Then use as normal. You'll see that the used data quota will be taken from this purchased plan.
Much appreciated. Thank you boss!
freakenstein
post Jun 12 2024, 10:05 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(dragonspirit @ May 2 2024, 08:04 AM)
Yes, this is the VIP pass offer I'm referring to.  Mine was RM45 for 500GB. Quite generous indeed
What is this plan? Prepaid or postpaid? How come the plan seems so much better than the highest tier postpaid 70? Lol
ASoulNamedLeo
post Jun 12 2024, 10:37 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jun 12 2024, 10:05 AM)
What is this plan? Prepaid or postpaid? How come the plan seems so much better than the highest tier postpaid 70? Lol
Prepaid, it can show up for RM30, RM35, RM40, RM45 or RM50

my44
post Jun 12 2024, 12:00 PM

2,481 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jun 12 2024, 10:05 AM)
This plan is under HotlinkMU.

HotlinkMU offers change month by month. Some interesting ones I saw are: RM60/900GB/30days and RM26/56GB/30days/18mbps. They are under HotlinkMU's VIP pass.

But they might not be offered all the time by Hotlink. Depends on what they decide to offer.
TSsckham
post Jun 12 2024, 01:39 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(Mustafa Akmal @ Jun 11 2024, 10:13 PM)
Currently in BKK now,
The roam rm45 work fine and easy,
Been use it since Jan this year
alpha
post Jun 17 2024, 08:20 AM

563 posts

Today hari Haji no free internet data?
azhar75
post Jun 17 2024, 10:07 AM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Jun 17 2024, 08:20 AM)
Today hari Haji no free internet data?
30GB only...

SUSMyProLife
post Jun 19 2024, 05:14 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

Anyone using Xiaomi phone kena this one time SMS charge after done mnp and reload some?
MyHeart
post Jun 19 2024, 10:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Jun 19 2024, 05:14 PM)

Anyone using Xiaomi phone kena this one time SMS charge after done mnp and reload some?
I use huawei.. 2 hotlink numbers also kena before.
After that i unsubscribe the call me alert service from *100#. So far no more kena this sms charge.. Now keep monitoring my hotlink acc credit.. If next time still kena this sms charge.. i will port out to other telco.

282 Pages « < 203 204 205 206 207 > » Top

0.0572sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:29 AM