QUOTE(cct007 @ Jul 23 2021, 09:35 PM)
Hi hi both are fine for me.
can take a look at Honor Magicbook X15, although specs are a bit low (shouldn't be a problem for your usage)
QUOTE(Titanhere123 @ Jul 24 2021, 11:47 AM)
Morning SIFUS, can suggest any gaming laptop around rm5k? Need it before mid of August
if u willing to gamble on ship time, Legion 5 Pro with 3060
QUOTE(rhapsodilg @ Jul 24 2021, 04:44 PM)
Hi, I am looking for a thin and light laptop with good battery life.
1. Budget : below 4k
2. Usage : for student use, no gaming.
3. Requirements (display size, battery life, weight etc) : need in 2 weeks from today. IPS display only, must have at least 16 Gb RAM, good battery life
can take a look at Magicbook Pro 16.1 or Matebook 14 R5-4600H
QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jul 25 2021, 11:35 AM)
Hey all, looking for a cheap unit to use on the side for work. was considering refurbished units, but if there are good new buys, might as well.
1. Budget : between 1.5 - 2k
2. Usage : for work, so able to last a whole day's use. basic word and excel.
3. Requirements (display size, battery life, weight etc) : at least 14-15 inch display. can wait bout 3-4 weeks, not urgent. light weight preferred.
fine with used laptops? don't think got any decent new model unless sacrifice on specs or build
QUOTE(renelf @ Jul 25 2021, 08:59 PM)
Hi there, looking for a new laptop to replace the old one.
1. Budget :3000-5000
2. Usage : basic work excel and words, media, light gaming, internet surfing, children online class.
3. Requirements (display size, battery life, weight etc) : 15.6", battery life and weight is ok for me, just for desktop replacement, would not require to bring out. Wait time is not urgent. Require built in camera n microphone.
Honor Magicbook Pro 16.1 ok? Or u have other options in mind