⚠️⚠️ Check here which PPV gives what vaccine ⚠️⚠️

rusty27
post Aug 4 2021, 02:21 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(orangila @ Aug 4 2021, 02:14 PM)
I cancelled my appointment on MySejahtera app last Wednesday. I then immediately submit a request on Helpdesk on MeSejahtera to remove my "x" status back to the "eligible" status. Status was changed around 2 days later (last Friday). Then I was extremely lucky to be in this forum at 5:30am on Sunday to read about the Vision Diagnostic offer, I filled up the Google Form, by the time I woke up at 10:45am, my appointment with Vision Diagnostic was already on my phone and get my jab at 1pm...

I need Pfizer as I need to travel to North America and Western countries which do not recognise Sinovac (I believe it is silly as it is purely for political purposes)
Hi bro do they still giving Pfizer? how to register?
Insanity_Jerr
post Aug 4 2021, 02:28 PM

64 posts

Anyone know where is walk-in for Pfizer or AZ around the Petaling area? Called Sunway Pyramid Convention Center and the person on the phone mentioned it was only for appointment based. IDCC isnt picking up their phone and from what I know, IDCC only Sinovac is walk in.
orangila P
post Aug 4 2021, 02:32 PM

Probation

QUOTE(MrGuGuZai @ Aug 4 2021, 01:13 PM)
i want to know, the walk in one from aug 2 to 22 which ppv is pizer?
Last Saturday after the announcement of the selected walk in PPVs, I spent hours doing research... For all the non-KLCC PPVs, they were offering Sinovac based on all the photos and tags of vaccination type as of last week were all Sinovac... I think the 3 halls for KLCC were newly opened for walk ins and I believe these 3 are offering Sinovacs since 2 Aug...

Please scroll through the previous and future posts on this forum for more details so you can come up with an appropriate action plan... this forum is a relatively positive environment for crowdsourcing of details.... I am thankful for the help I received and trying to pay forward...
stupiak07
post Aug 4 2021, 02:33 PM

397 posts

Jubli Intan- Muar

few days ago ppl take sinnovac

today i take pfizer
orangila P
post Aug 4 2021, 02:41 PM

Probation

QUOTE(rusty27 @ Aug 4 2021, 02:21 PM)
Sorry but I do not work at Vision Diagnostic.. so I cannot provide you with any accurate information pertaining the future programs..

What I can tell you is that last Saturday 31st July, they offered sign up for one day only (1st Aug) for vaccination for those of us who have yet to receive 1st dose and MySejahtera needs to show status of eligible (not the one with cancelled appointment or have an upcoming appointment). We filled up Google Sheet, and appointment was set up on our MySejahtera app... But this program is only 1 day only so don't know if they will have any more of such program in the future. For full details and announcement of possible future offer, please follow https://www.facebook.com/SonoGalaxy. Again, no promise that such program will be offered in the future and even if it does, no guarantee that it will be Pfizer. How I do my research is check on the Instagram Photo Booth that was recently taken see its the hashtag of the type of vaccine they used. Best of luck to you all
Nikmon
post Aug 4 2021, 02:54 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(rusty27 @ Aug 4 2021, 02:21 PM)
Maybe you can follow their fb for the latest update.

Seem like no walkin as announced in their facebook

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Aug 4 2021, 02:55 PM

elmohack
post Aug 4 2021, 02:56 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(nam3le5s @ Aug 4 2021, 01:57 PM)
Do they stick to the 40 years old and above rule or any Malaysian can go for it? Any idea how many allocation daily?
I went there today around 1.20pm . They stopped us at the gate. Only allow 40 and above. Told to come back tomorrow instead.

I asked what if wait until evening he said cannot also. I also noticed they dont stop and ask everyone their ages and some have seemed to be lucky enough to slip through.
some1
post Aug 4 2021, 03:22 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(elmohack @ Aug 4 2021, 02:56 PM)
I went there today around 1.20pm . They stopped us at the gate. Only allow 40 and above. Told to come back tomorrow instead.

I asked what if wait until evening he said cannot also. I also noticed they dont stop and ask everyone their ages and some have seemed to be lucky enough to slip through.

Cannot slip through coz after you go inside the will check ic and if you below 40 they will ask you go back

SUSredic
post Aug 4 2021, 03:29 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(some1 @ Aug 4 2021, 03:22 PM)
Cannot slip through coz after you go inside the will check ic and if you below 40 they will ask you go back
what time they open in the morning?
maserati
post Aug 4 2021, 03:40 PM

291 posts

Don’t bother coming to serendah. Walk in already finished for today
DraGGarD
post Aug 4 2021, 03:45 PM

102 posts

Hospital Pusrawi @ Jalan Tun Razak - Pfizer
Carls_Nemesis
post Aug 4 2021, 03:53 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(DraGGarD @ Aug 4 2021, 03:45 PM)
Hospital Pusrawi @ Jalan Tun Razak - Pfizer
this can walk in or not?
Nikmon
post Aug 4 2021, 04:05 PM

1,780 posts

I believe tomorrow will have more PPV provide Pfizer, lest wait for announcement.

Saw a post saying that can call in to remove the 'x' status after few appointments cancellation. You may try you luck call in so that can walk in to Pfizer PPV tomorrow.

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Aug 4 2021, 04:05 PM
Mr.Weezy
post Aug 4 2021, 04:09 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(some1 @ Aug 4 2021, 01:53 PM)
Im at serendah now bring my wife to vaccine. They give pfizer. Now 1.50  outside here i saw around 30 only queue the rest ppl already go inside.
does your wife has appointment previously and cancelled?

do they allow ppl that cancelled appt before to go?
RalphRatedR
post Aug 4 2021, 04:10 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(some1 @ Aug 4 2021, 01:53 PM)
Im at serendah now bring my wife to vaccine. They give pfizer. Now 1.50  outside here i saw around 30 only queue the rest ppl already go inside.
Ah, good to hear that. Was there earlier today (10:30) for my second jab.

This post has been edited by RalphRatedR: Aug 4 2021, 04:10 PM
maserati
post Aug 4 2021, 04:29 PM

291 posts

Real WTF PPV Serendah. According to the abang rela there, they only have 300 doses per day for walk in. KNN only 300 doses cannot change these to appointment? Encouraging more people to go out of their houses and crowd at the PPV to find out there isn't enough to support the walk in crowd.
ntdote
post Aug 4 2021, 04:38 PM

324 posts

Serendah need to queue and no guarantee for slot. Might as well go sabak bernam? Could be faster.
maserati
post Aug 4 2021, 04:43 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(ntdote @ Aug 4 2021, 04:38 PM)
Serendah need to queue and no guarantee for slot. Might as well go sabak bernam? Could be faster.
I don't mind queueing or waiting but are they seriously expecting only 300 people to walk in per day??? Looking at the number of police, traffic police and rela members there to control the crowd, are they really realistic in their planning???
mesothelium
post Aug 4 2021, 04:50 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(maserati @ Aug 3 2021, 10:23 AM)
Latest update today. They no longer have Pfizer. Only sinovac available.

Guess KJ kena kencing kuat or he himself kuat kencing. Everyone to get Pfizer starting august? More like only sinovac is available everywhere. What a joke.
I PM'd them and received a reply today as well. It appears that Primer Cherang has been instructed by the authorities to switch from Pfizer to Sinovac.

I think the message is loud and clear, guys. Don't pick and choose vaccines. We are in an emergency now. Take whatever is given to you. Be thankful we even have vaccines.

Thank you, Abah. Thank you, Khairy.

wahedenator
post Aug 4 2021, 05:02 PM

KL Convex walk-in PPV are giving Sinovac or Pfizer?
Last week i went to KL Convex HCO H, they only offering Sinovac.

160 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:51 PM