⚠️⚠️ Check here which PPV gives what vaccine ⚠️⚠️

maserati
post Jul 26 2021, 11:56 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(cal82klm @ Jul 26 2021, 10:25 AM)
Ideal Convention Centre Shah Alam (HCO B) - Which vaccine?
I got the same PPV so would like to know too. Not sure why they placed me there when sunway CC is so much nearer to my home, probably less than a quarter of the distance to IDCC.
maserati
post Jul 26 2021, 12:25 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(cal82klm @ Jul 26 2021, 11:58 AM)
We are in the same boat. Sunway CC is so much nearer to my house
And the fact that almost half the staff there were tested positive less than 2 weeks ago.
maserati
post Jul 27 2021, 11:06 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(cal82klm @ Jul 26 2021, 10:25 AM)
Ideal Convention Centre Shah Alam (HCO B) - Which vaccine?
Bumping this for an answer
maserati
post Jul 28 2021, 11:32 AM

291 posts

Anyone went to IDCC Shah Alam HCO B recently?
maserati
post Jul 28 2021, 01:53 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(dannielshazmeer @ Jul 28 2021, 12:34 PM)
i think sinovac here
QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Jul 28 2021, 12:46 PM)
+1 with the above.  nod.gif
My colleague had Sinovac a couple of days ago when she went.
Thanks, surprised they're still giving out Sinovac. Disappointing to hear
maserati
post Jul 29 2021, 12:48 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Jul 29 2021, 12:37 PM)
really bad bad idea to mixed local and foreigners
good luck to all of us  bye.gif
Unfortunately in the eyes of the higher ups, locals and banglas are just the same to them
maserati
post Jul 30 2021, 12:18 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Jul 30 2021, 12:01 PM)
I've got mine at HCO A today 6pm and I can see other posts mentioning it's still on Sinovac two days ago.

There was news mentioning extra 3 million Sinovac stock-in by Pharmaniaga, this is really against what been mentioned by government in the mid of this month.
Exactly, Sinovac was supposed to be out of the picture already but yet we see so many PPVs still administering this.

As usual, the gov doesn't know what's actually happening and just reporting whatever they feel like just for the sake of making it seem like they're working hard.
maserati
post Jul 30 2021, 12:20 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(richardrick @ Jul 30 2021, 12:19 PM)
Have you get vaccinated ?
Not yet.
maserati
post Jul 30 2021, 06:06 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Nikmon @ Jul 30 2021, 05:24 PM)
Until today still give sinovac, since we have enough Pfizer to cover the population, why still give sinovac, the gov really putting pp life at risk, their pocket is more important than pp life.

ccb Gov

DG already said the higher efficacy of vaccine will bring back normal earlier, the gov delay it by giving low efficacy to prolong the lockdown ..power hungry leader exploit covid crisis ....ccb
What's more epic is that some PIKAS Centres are apparently running out of sinovac for the 2nd dose and will delay these appointments. Best planning in the world.
maserati
post Aug 2 2021, 12:44 PM

291 posts

Still so much sinovac???
maserati
post Aug 3 2021, 10:23 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(den @ Aug 2 2021, 12:59 AM)

should PM them.
Latest update today. They no longer have Pfizer. Only sinovac available.

Guess KJ kena kencing kuat or he himself kuat kencing. Everyone to get Pfizer starting august? More like only sinovac is available everywhere. What a joke.
maserati
post Aug 3 2021, 03:57 PM

291 posts

Anyone walked into serendah today? Still pfizer?
maserati
post Aug 3 2021, 04:43 PM

291 posts

So serendah is still pfizer?
maserati
post Aug 3 2021, 05:38 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(bb68 @ Aug 3 2021, 05:37 PM)
Yes you can. I am from KL and got my jab there yesterday.
Isn’t it only for people over 40 right now?
maserati
post Aug 4 2021, 11:12 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Aug 4 2021, 10:35 AM)
perhaps he doesn't need to go out of the house as often.. as for me, my job requires me to go back into office even during emco so I have not much option and to take what is given.

If given a choice that I can permanently work from home, I would take the risk and wait for the vaccine that I desire..  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(krsdy76 @ Aug 4 2021, 10:43 AM)
Could not agree more. Further all these Covid vaccines are not tested in long term side effects ppl can die due to untested loophole which no one gonna guarantee your health nor compensate your life.
Exactly and if I had a choice, why would I want to inject something into myself that may give me a blood clot or a vaccine that's reported not to work as expected. No doubt there are negative news on Pfizer as well but not as much as Sinovac.

Unless you have some pre existing conditions like diabetes, etc, then yes just take any available vaccine as the chances of dying after contracting covid has been proven to be much higher than those without.

Let's not forget the proclamation from the gov that all unvaccinated people were supposed to get Pfizer from August and also consider the possibility of not getting your 2nd Sinovac dose due to the supply. The gov is just pushing everyone to get their first dose to make their reported numbers look good.
maserati
post Aug 4 2021, 03:40 PM

291 posts

Don’t bother coming to serendah. Walk in already finished for today
maserati
post Aug 4 2021, 04:29 PM

291 posts

Real WTF PPV Serendah. According to the abang rela there, they only have 300 doses per day for walk in. KNN only 300 doses cannot change these to appointment? Encouraging more people to go out of their houses and crowd at the PPV to find out there isn't enough to support the walk in crowd.
maserati
post Aug 4 2021, 04:43 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(ntdote @ Aug 4 2021, 04:38 PM)
Serendah need to queue and no guarantee for slot. Might as well go sabak bernam? Could be faster.
I don't mind queueing or waiting but are they seriously expecting only 300 people to walk in per day??? Looking at the number of police, traffic police and rela members there to control the crowd, are they really realistic in their planning???
maserati
post Aug 5 2021, 12:27 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(mesothelium @ Aug 5 2021, 12:09 PM)
blink.gif That looks like a superspreader event waiting to happen.
Yup what's the point of going for vaccination if you're going to get yourself infected there.
maserati
post Aug 5 2021, 12:34 PM

291 posts

Serendah planning really dumbass. Since they only have 300 slots, why not just allocate 300 seats or have someone give out numbers to the people queueing. Those after 300 can immediately leave rather than continue crowding right next to each other.

0.0784sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:47 AM