Empty vaccines

LA773
post Jul 10 2021, 08:55 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jul 10 2021, 05:54 PM)
It would be better for you to pay attention to what is going on than being too busy with your smartphone taking video/photo.

Wear short sleeve shirt/blouse and roll it up ahead of time, so that you're aware of what’s going on inside the vaccination booth, and not be distracted.

Try not to open any conversation with any personnel, you might be distracting them when they are doing their best to inoculate as quickly as they can to keep to the daily quota they have to complete each day.

(Take along reading glasses if you need reading glasses.)

The proper procedure, if not mistaken, has been set by KKM - weeks ago after a similar complaint. The nurse must show you the syringe and the amount of vaccine in it before the injection; and show you the syringe again after.

---+---+---

Regarding the video and police report...

- KKM's immediate response was: it was "impossible".

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021...ination-process
Procedures are there, wat u need to do if they not follow?
Rgd the phones, even if u pay attention, then saw that its not done properly, wat proof do u hv?
Nobodys gonna entertain u then
Getting the info anbdto see ur doses are ur rights, but of course in Malaysia, wat to expect?
But if u just keep quiet, the 1 in trouble later on is urself
LA773
post Jul 10 2021, 08:58 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(sol_badguy @ Jul 10 2021, 05:54 PM)
I believe that there is already a procedure in place. Without procedure, all the vaccines can be jumbled up, administered after it's expiry accidently, stored outside of it's operating temperature and humidity etc
Its not about hv procedures o not, its wether its followed
ShadowR1
post Jul 10 2021, 11:16 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,880 posts

QUOTE(sol_badguy @ Jul 10 2021, 04:19 PM)
So around 0.3 ML is used? I always thought that the volume is closer to 0.5 ML. Anyway, thank you for the clarification
5zhai 0.3 the rest 0.5
ShadowR1
post Jul 11 2021, 10:27 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,880 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 9 2021, 06:58 PM)
just take it as less disturbance during the process la

imagine 10 people go in and 9 ppl asking the nurse to wait while preparing camera. sure will delay the whole process
When for my 2nd jab yesterday. No phone vdo camera sign is non existence ... not even one. I try to look for one but fail.

The doc/nurse show me the vial (batch number and so on), new empty syringe, open syringe and draw the vac from vial, show the content amount in syringe,
ask takmo ambik gambar ke bangwall.gif , then inject, show empty syringe.
sol_badguy
post Jul 11 2021, 10:32 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jul 11 2021, 10:27 AM)
When for my 2nd jab yesterday. No phone vdo camera sign is non existence ... not even one. I try to look for one but fail.

The doc/nurse show me the vial (batch number and so on), new empty syringe, open syringe and draw the vac from vial, show the content amount in syringe,
ask takmo ambik gambar ke  bangwall.gif , then inject, show empty syringe.
I think they have incorporated this into standard practice - so that they could not be refuted later.

ShadowR1
post Jul 11 2021, 10:42 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,880 posts

QUOTE(sol_badguy @ Jul 11 2021, 10:32 AM)
I think they have incorporated this into standard practice - so that they could not be refuted later.
Possible, 1st jab wasnt like that ... far from it procedure wise.

During 1st jab I didnt see the no camera sign but I wasnt looking for it, so it could be there and I didnt notice.
ynot
post Jul 11 2021, 12:01 PM

131 posts

All I see is a very non professional acting vaccinator that speak like a rempit in a very loud environment

+

I believe the syringe is deliberately hold in a way to hide the fact that it does even injected into the arm. It seems to be only wayang to the back of the arm.

+

The pullback and the reinjection basically shows that this guy is not a vaccinator and doing a script correction. I believe both laugh after the cut.

Lastly, ohh you are filming? Let me steal your vaccine while you recording. Make sure your face and mine is both not in the shot.

Overall the video is just so unnaturally wrong. Just my 2 cents

This post has been edited by ynot: Jul 11 2021, 12:03 PM
Lyu
post Jul 14 2021, 03:10 PM

772 posts

Why they wanna do this?

This post has been edited by Lyu: Jul 14 2021, 03:10 PM
TSRigerZ
post Jul 19 2021, 05:42 PM

On the way on the way
1,013 posts

More and more cases now

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...nst-ppv-worker/
diffyhelman2
post Jul 19 2021, 05:50 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jul 11 2021, 10:27 AM)

ask takmo ambik gambar ke  bangwall.gif , then inject, show empty syringe.
Which PPV?
diffyhelman2
post Jul 19 2021, 05:51 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Jul 19 2021, 05:42 PM)
As stated in the SOP, every vaccination worker must show the vaccine-filled syringe to the recipient before administering the jab.

“The public is also advised to take a look at the syringe before and after the vaccination process to ensure that the vaccine dose is administered correctly,” it said.

AVFAN
post Jul 19 2021, 07:39 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jul 19 2021, 05:51 PM)
they show shit.

twice jabbed, they show me nothing.

now... how can we get tested to determine if jabs been made, antibodies are about right?

i am getting very uncomfortable, have my suspicions for both jabs.

feels terrible that there may be far more thieves around us. puke.gif

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Jul 19 2021, 07:40 PM
queeninee
post Jul 19 2021, 07:49 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jul 19 2021, 07:39 PM)
they show shit.

twice jabbed, they show me nothing.
now... how can we get tested to determine if jabs been made, antibodies are about right?

i am getting very uncomfortable, have my suspicions for both jabs.

feels terrible that there may be far more thieves around us. puke.gif
Not getting vaccine also worry and wait the appointment eagerly, after vaccination still need worry if really jabbed.
Malaysian really hard
ShadowR1
post Jul 19 2021, 08:10 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,880 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jul 19 2021, 05:50 PM)
Which PPV?
Bangi
michaelchang
post Jul 19 2021, 08:30 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jul 19 2021, 08:10 PM)
Bangi
My friend tell me IJN too
Ansonlow
post Jul 19 2021, 08:42 PM

152 posts

All this cases are what been recorded or reported. How about to those elderly, our parents & grandparents during vaccination? This is very serious matter and I do hope KJ & team would look into this very very seriously!! Medical officers in ppv should united & stand together to avoid all this from happening because at the end if Covid not under control, they are the one to work day & night to get it fixed.

This post has been edited by Ansonlow: Jul 19 2021, 08:42 PM
Area51SE
post Jul 19 2021, 08:53 PM

1,001 posts

These are just the few cases that was reported / found out. I wonder how many out there are walking around un-vaccinated but thinking they have been vaccinated. Those vaccinators that did such act are committing a crime which is equivalent to murder.

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Jul 19 2021, 08:53 PM
Amaru
post Jul 20 2021, 02:57 AM

1,050 posts

PPV centers have signs that don't allow us to record video of vaccination. Lucky these people broke the rules otherwise we wouldn't have evidence of all this fake jabs.
sol_badguy
post Jul 23 2021, 11:29 PM

192 posts

I believe that the press release conducted earlier today stated that video can be recorded to ensure that the jab has been administered. The clearance comes from KJ himself.

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0239sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:06 PM