Jul 7 2021, 11:23 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,880 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: The Long river ... |
What happen to the previous tembak angin case ? sapu bawah carpet nfa ah ?
Jul 8 2021, 12:16 AM
Jul 9 2021, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Aurora Boreali @ Jul 9 2021, 09:18 AM) Actually why people need to take videos? Just use your eyes and watch the needle go into your muscle and see if they press the plunger or not la. Seriously I mean you are there, use your 👀? Ur eye can project out things u've seen if there is a need ? Mine cant. |
Jul 9 2021, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(Aurora Boreali @ Jul 9 2021, 04:12 PM) You see with 👀, (not look elsewhere and check back some videos AFTER you leave the place), and if you see empty syringe, you stop the injection and complain immediately. If they tak layan, demand immediately to see supervisor and get your shot on the spot. Not leave place then only check video then only escalate after the fact. Ya ya ... then why no photo no vdo all over the place ? body got shit izit ?Plus, I was responding to this sentence "but is good to look at the syringe before and after jab". So why not watch before, during and after? Why watch elsewhere? And let camera watch for you and you watch the phone after that? Can't watch the real thing as it happens? This post has been edited by ShadowR1: Jul 9 2021, 05:15 PM |
Jul 9 2021, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 9 2021, 06:58 PM) just take it as less disturbance during the process la Possible but dont think so, the whole no vdo or photo thingy pop out after the viral tembak angin vdo is circulated.imagine 10 people go in and 9 ppl asking the nurse to wait while preparing camera. sure will delay the whole process They can ask u to wait, nurse just cucuk je ... ur job is to cuck, not to wait. They wanna take vdo ka, photo ka, ape lan ka ... tu hal dea olang. |
Jul 9 2021, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 9 2021, 08:22 PM) i went before this empty vaccine issue circulating and seen many no camera signs at the booth so this could be there since beginning Ahh ... then its legit. or it could be after getting the less doses issue With so many sign and still those vdo exists ... someone should have ask them to turn it off or gtfo ... then again the tembak angin will be under wrap ... no vdo, no proof, no case. |
Jul 10 2021, 11:16 PM
Jul 11 2021, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 9 2021, 06:58 PM) just take it as less disturbance during the process la When for my 2nd jab yesterday. No phone vdo camera sign is non existence ... not even one. I try to look for one but fail.imagine 10 people go in and 9 ppl asking the nurse to wait while preparing camera. sure will delay the whole process The doc/nurse show me the vial (batch number and so on), new empty syringe, open syringe and draw the vac from vial, show the content amount in syringe, ask takmo ambik gambar ke |
Jul 11 2021, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(sol_badguy @ Jul 11 2021, 10:32 AM) I think they have incorporated this into standard practice - so that they could not be refuted later. Possible, 1st jab wasnt like that ... far from it procedure wise.During 1st jab I didnt see the no camera sign but I wasnt looking for it, so it could be there and I didnt notice. |
Jul 19 2021, 08:10 PM
| Change to: | 0.0311sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:55 AM |