9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Empty vaccines

defaultname365
post Jul 7 2021, 06:31 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

So many things came to mind after watching the video a dozen or more times... laugh.gif

- Why didn't he check to see if there was 0.3ml (0.5ml for Az) in the syringe ?
- Why did he record the film (almost knowingly thinking there will be a "fault" like this) ? (Or is this a new trend... I thought you can't record)
- How was he allowed to record in the first place (even in the police report it was said they got upset he recorded) ?
- The video quality isn't that great to really see the clarity of the needle having been pressed/injected into him
- Lastly, just because the syringe is pulled back/forth doesn't mean nothing went in, in my opinion (so many saying it drew blood LOL)

The first question if already have the answer, would have solved everything.

So instead of checking the syringe beforehand, he used his camera phone to check it afterwards sweat.gif
SUSslimey
post Jul 7 2021, 06:31 PM

6,914 posts

yup. empty syringe.

that is a 1ml syringe. if filled can clearly see the difference in plunger distance
TSRigerZ
post Jul 7 2021, 06:41 PM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Jul 7 2021, 03:39 PM)
both my parents PPV disallowed video taking
QUOTE(not.a.dupe @ Jul 7 2021, 05:27 PM)

- camera not allowed
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jul 7 2021, 05:33 PM)
Yes
me too I was vaccinated at  WTC
same procedures
QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jul 7 2021, 06:31 PM)

- How was he allowed to record in the first place?
How come taking videos/photos arent allowed?
Aftermaths
post Jul 7 2021, 06:43 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Jul 7 2021, 06:41 PM)
They don't want you to spread real news & fake news.
N9484640
post Jul 7 2021, 06:47 PM

Chasing Electric
1,282 posts

This post has been edited by N9484640: Jul 7 2021, 09:10 PM
defaultname365
post Jul 7 2021, 06:49 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(slimey @ Jul 7 2021, 06:31 PM)
yup. empty syringe.

that is a 1ml syringe. if filled can clearly see the difference in plunger distance
From the blurry video, this is the best I got...

So yeah, possible... the syringe looks like it is already all the way down but due to quality can't really confirm. Then the action of pressing the syringe (or the lack of it) does lend some credence that it could be empty.
J1g54w
post Jul 7 2021, 06:56 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jul 7 2021, 12:49 PM)
Vacine pun mau songlap ka ?
who knows what's going on behind the scenes? money, power, politics... too many factors. at the end of the day it shows one thing, people's life is nothing to them. self interests above all else.
dman
post Jul 7 2021, 06:57 PM

540 posts

From the video macam really nothing inside and he pulled some blood in...
J1g54w
post Jul 7 2021, 06:58 PM

1,449 posts

erm guys, search "empty syringe" on facebook, it seems trending in India as well...

what the hell is going on
andrewhtf
post Jul 7 2021, 07:00 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(RigerZ @ Jul 7 2021, 06:41 PM)
the workers there say tak boleh, showing a printed no camera sign on the wall. not gonna make a fuss anyway ppl work tirelessly as long as can see got vaccine jabbed with own eyes lor
tongsanfish
post Jul 7 2021, 07:01 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 7 2021, 03:25 PM)
actually the pullback syringe is to check not to hit the blood vessel

if there is blood in the syringe then have to redo with new syringe
u dont need need to redo with new syringe, just push a bit deeper and needle can get into muscle again, then just jab lol
tongsanfish
post Jul 7 2021, 07:04 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 7 2021, 03:57 PM)
but your arm got sore right?
if your arm is sore then that could mean the dose is actually went in and trigger the inflammation

or i could be wrong that once needle poked in then the arm will still sore

*im not expert *
sore is because u poke needle into muscle, with or without vaccine arm will still sore

u went exercise got little natural tear in muscle got pain the next morning, now imagine giving big tear using needle.. of course sore
9m2w
post Jul 7 2021, 07:05 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Sigh to think with all the security from point of entry at the airports to the warehouses. Heavily armed security forces guarding all the way. Its possibly compromised at the one place we have the most faith in.

Kinda sad if true this news
dayojah
post Jul 7 2021, 07:07 PM

1,276 posts

Government hospitals always ban photography and video. Privacy issues.
N9484640
post Jul 7 2021, 08:44 PM

Chasing Electric
1,282 posts

This happened not in Malaysia
https://www.facebook.com/100002972611745/vi...401806054457705
https://www.facebook.com/1061528377323849/v...246480956848105
https://www.facebook.com/100002972611745/vi...166135788836445

This post has been edited by N9484640: Jul 7 2021, 09:17 PM
defaultname365
post Jul 7 2021, 09:04 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Jul 7 2021, 08:44 PM)
Damn... shocking.gif

Lapse from the nurse or what?

Now must ensure the syringe is empty pulak sweat.gif

capsulr
post Jul 7 2021, 10:05 PM

472 posts

Wonder if these things could be staged
ShadowR1
post Jul 7 2021, 11:23 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

What happen to the previous tembak angin case ? sapu bawah carpet nfa ah ?
Ewww!
post Jul 7 2021, 11:39 PM

2,033 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Jul 7 2021, 11:20 AM)
i ingat at the vaccine centre u cannot video and camera, how he able to do so
Wow! Got such ruling ka? Didn't know that
hihihehe
post Jul 7 2021, 11:42 PM

13,786 posts

QUOTE(Ewww! @ Jul 7 2021, 11:39 PM)
Wow! Got such ruling ka? Didn't know that
there is no photo sign everywhere when taking jab (WTCKL) so i dont bother to take pic

but is good to look at the syringe before and after jab

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:24 AM