9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Empty vaccines

mars2003
post Jul 7 2021, 04:02 PM

123 posts

this brown color and big size syringe looks correct to me for 0.5ml.
my father also got this syringe when got vaccinated and I was there .
N9484640
post Jul 7 2021, 04:04 PM

Chasing Electric
1,282 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 7 2021, 03:57 PM)
but your arm got sore right?
if your arm is sore then that could mean the dose is actually went in and trigger the inflammation

or i could be wrong that once needle poked in then the arm will still sore

*im not expert *
First round, no sore, feel nothing.
Second round, I don’t really know but it feels very lightly sore. I don’t even know if I can call it soreness, just feels tight a bit.
So far no adverse side effects both shots.
I have no reasons to believe I didn’t get the shot.
hihihehe
post Jul 7 2021, 04:07 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Jul 7 2021, 04:04 PM)
Second round, I don’t really know but it feels very lightly sore. I don’t even know if I can call it soreness, just feels tight a bit.
everyone have different side effects so you could be 1 of them

fingers cross
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 7 2021, 04:48 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Jul 7 2021, 04:01 PM)
Clear enough to show there is no injection movement.

The length of the the plunger remains the same before and after "injection", even when he pulls on the plunger a bit and push it again.
I've forwarded the video to my Sister Dr Specialized
She said this guy captured the video totally cannot see!
New Protocol is must show to vaccine before injection

what said you guys

mycolumn
post Jul 7 2021, 04:57 PM

2,085 posts

Memang look like empty
SUStsunade
post Jul 7 2021, 04:59 PM

2,063 posts

Wonder how many of us are walking around happily with our 1st dose. But actually not vaccinated at all. And if this can happen here, why not other countries? Especially those that report high cases and especially death by covid after fully vaccinated
mycolumn
post Jul 7 2021, 05:00 PM

2,085 posts

Why would the nurses do this though?
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 7 2021, 05:03 PM

3,821 posts

Pfizer 0.3ml
AZ 0.5ml
amount of Pfizer vaccine in the syringe is 0.3mL. very little only
likewise for AZ was 0.5ml

This post has been edited by Ckmwpy0370: Jul 7 2021, 05:04 PM
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 7 2021, 05:07 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Jul 7 2021, 04:04 PM)
your 1st dose and 2nd dose was Sinovac vaccine?
gogocan
post Jul 7 2021, 05:08 PM

485 posts

Tu semua optical illusion laa..
defaultname365
post Jul 7 2021, 05:16 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

QUOTE(mars2003 @ Jul 7 2021, 04:02 PM)
this brown color and big size syringe looks correct to me for 0.5ml.
my father also got this syringe when got vaccinated and  I was there .
Actually I also think the same...Perhaps the motion gives that impression. Maybe an expert / actual certified nurse here would know... like an illusion.

If after the vaccination he felt symptoms, means he did get vaccinated, but what's the story after this?
Aftermaths
post Jul 7 2021, 05:19 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Jul 7 2021, 05:08 PM)
Tu semua optical illusion laa..
Yeah, the virus is hoax & vaccine is illusion.

You taking weed? Drugs?
N9484640
post Jul 7 2021, 05:20 PM

Chasing Electric
1,282 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jul 7 2021, 05:07 PM)
your 1st dose and 2nd dose was Sinovac vaccine?
yes
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 7 2021, 05:26 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Jul 7 2021, 05:20 PM)
yes
majority of friends with sinovac vaccine
not much site affects, very good conditions
except Pfizer and AZ
not.a.dupe
post Jul 7 2021, 05:27 PM

24 posts

Hm odd. I wented last week pwtc, here's the procedure:
- camera not allowed
- before cucukked and after cucukked nurse showed me the syringe, all ngam

How do they managed to record this la
Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 7 2021, 05:33 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(not.a.dupe @ Jul 7 2021, 05:27 PM)
- camera not allowed

Yes
me too I was vaccinated at WTC
same procedures

ApocalypseSoon
post Jul 7 2021, 05:34 PM

214 posts

- camera not allowed

This one obviously did not followed SOP of:
1. Show syringe before jab.
2. Show syringe after jab.

That why that fella have to depended on video to find out whether the syringe was empty or not.

Ckmwpy0370
post Jul 7 2021, 05:38 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(ApocalypseSoon @ Jul 7 2021, 05:34 PM)
This one obviously did not followed SOP of:
1. Show syringe before jab.
2. Show syringe after jab.

That why that fella have to depended on video to find out whether the syringe was empty or not.
the issue was the video also not clear (my Sister Dr Specialist said it me)
copterbandito
post Jul 7 2021, 05:50 PM

39 posts

- camera not allowed

Hi wanna check in PWTC did the doc/nurse show in front of u when they draw the AZ from the vial to the syringe?

My shot in PWTC the AZ was already in the syringe. I am not 100% sure if it is AZ coz didnt show me the vial label.

//

BTW accompanied my parent to MITEC for sinovac they are very professional show the label to u when they draw vaccine from vial, not sure if coz of my presence so they worry kena report or dont wanna hanky panky.

But on dad's second dose, they drew 2 doses from a vial but keep another one in the tray, weird....
hihihehe
post Jul 7 2021, 06:26 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(copterbandito @ Jul 7 2021, 05:50 PM)
Hi wanna check in PWTC did the doc/nurse show in front of u when they draw the AZ from the vial to the syringe?

My shot in PWTC the AZ was already in the syringe. I am not 100% sure if it is AZ coz didnt show me the vial label.

//

BTW accompanied my parent to MITEC for sinovac they are very professional show the label to u when they draw vaccine from vial, not sure if coz of my presence so they worry kena report or dont wanna hanky panky.

But on dad's second dose, they drew 2 doses from a vial but keep another one in the tray, weird....
pwtc happened too quickly for me

just show me the syringe then say it's 0.5ml and show the vaccine package slip then jab in

i dun have time to think anything at all lol. that nurse also like muka masam trying to rush things

at least i can fill something is going in from the jab and the side effects are there. all good i suppose

will try to look more closely at 2nd dose

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:30 PM